Tides  |  Alaska  |   (105) Atka Pass Tides    <  
October, 2021  
>   >>

Atka Pass Tides

(105) Today's Atka Pass (Atka Island) tides for Saturday, October 16, 2021. Sun 9:08am-7:43pm. low tide 6:20am (0.18ft), high tide 3:03pm (3.91ft), low tide 7:00pm (3.02ft)



Atka Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/1 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/2
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/3 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/4 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/5 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/6 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/7 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/8 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/9
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/10 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/11 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/12 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/13 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/14 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/15 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/16
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/17 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/18 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/19 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/20 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/21 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/22 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/23
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/24 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/25 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/26 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/27 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/28 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/29 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/30
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/10/31  



Friday, October 1, 2021. Sun 8:43am-8:17pm. low tide 5:40am (-0.13ft), high tide 10:16pm (4.29ft)
Saturday, October 2, 2021. Sun 8:44am-8:14pm. low tide 6:22am (0.08ft), high tide 11:15pm (4.16ft)
Sunday, October 3, 2021. Sun 8:46am-8:12pm. low tide 7:02am (0.39ft), high tide 5:11pm (3.36ft), low tide 5:44pm (3.34ft)
Monday, October 4, 2021. Sun 8:48am-8:10pm. high tide 12:28am (3.91ft), low tide 7:42am (0.83ft), high tide 4:29pm (3.21ft), low tide 7:33pm (2.88ft)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021. Sun 8:50am-8:08pm. high tide 2:02am (3.59ft), low tide 8:22am (1.38ft), high tide 4:14pm (3.24ft), low tide 8:56pm (2.22ft)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Sun 8:51am-8:05pm. high tide 3:58am (3.34ft), low tide 9:02am (2.01ft), high tide 4:13pm (3.46ft), low tide 10:06pm (1.43ft)
Thursday, October 7, 2021. Sun 8:53am-8:03pm. high tide 6:05am (3.34ft), low tide 9:44am (2.69ft), high tide 4:25pm (3.82ft), low tide 11:08pm (0.58ft)
Friday, October 8, 2021. Sun 8:55am-8:01pm. high tide 8:05am (3.61ft), low tide 10:29am (3.33ft), high tide 4:47pm (4.22ft)
Saturday, October 9, 2021. Sun 8:56am-7:58pm. low tide 12:05am (-0.22ft), high tide 9:46am (3.99ft), low tide 11:20am (3.86ft), high tide 5:22pm (4.59ft)
Sunday, October 10, 2021. Sun 8:58am-7:56pm. low tide 1:00am (-0.87ft), high tide 11:03am (4.31ft), low tide 12:19pm (4.22ft), high tide 6:06pm (4.87ft)
Monday, October 11, 2021. Sun 9:00am-7:54pm. low tide 1:56am (-1.28ft), high tide 12:01pm (4.50ft), low tide 1:23pm (4.38ft), high tide 6:59pm (5.00ft)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021. Sun 9:01am-7:52pm. low tide 2:50am (-1.43ft), high tide 12:47pm (4.52ft), low tide 2:26pm (4.35ft), high tide 7:59pm (4.99ft)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021. Sun 9:03am-7:50pm. low tide 3:44am (-1.32ft), high tide 1:27pm (4.42ft), low tide 3:31pm (4.17ft), high tide 9:03pm (4.83ft)
Thursday, October 14, 2021. Sun 9:05am-7:47pm. low tide 4:37am (-0.98ft), high tide 2:03pm (4.26ft), low tide 4:37pm (3.87ft), high tide 10:10pm (4.53ft)
Friday, October 15, 2021. Sun 9:07am-7:45pm. low tide 5:29am (-0.46ft), high tide 2:35pm (4.08ft), low tide 5:48pm (3.48ft), high tide 11:21pm (4.14ft)
Saturday, October 16, 2021. Sun 9:08am-7:43pm. low tide 6:20am (0.18ft), high tide 3:03pm (3.91ft), low tide 7:00pm (3.02ft)
Sunday, October 17, 2021. Sun 9:10am-7:41pm. high tide 12:43am (3.70ft), low tide 7:09am (0.90ft), high tide 3:27pm (3.78ft), low tide 8:10pm (2.51ft)
Monday, October 18, 2021. Sun 9:12am-7:39pm. high tide 2:22am (3.32ft), low tide 7:57am (1.64ft), high tide 3:46pm (3.69ft), low tide 9:13pm (1.97ft)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021. Sun 9:14am-7:37pm. high tide 4:25am (3.16ft), low tide 8:46am (2.36ft), high tide 3:56pm (3.65ft), low tide 10:06pm (1.44ft)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021. Sun 9:15am-7:35pm. high tide 6:41am (3.31ft), low tide 9:41am (3.01ft), high tide 3:58pm (3.67ft), low tide 10:50pm (0.95ft)
Thursday, October 21, 2021. Sun 9:17am-7:33pm. high tide 8:41am (3.70ft), low tide 11:01am (3.56ft), high tide 3:46pm (3.75ft), low tide 11:29pm (0.52ft)
Friday, October 22, 2021. Sun 9:19am-7:31pm. high tide 10:02am (4.12ft)
Saturday, October 23, 2021. Sun 9:21am-7:29pm. low tide 12:05am (0.16ft), high tide 10:54am (4.46ft)
Sunday, October 24, 2021. Sun 9:22am-7:26pm. low tide 12:42am (-0.11ft), high tide 11:36am (4.68ft)
Monday, October 25, 2021. Sun 9:24am-7:24pm. low tide 1:20am (-0.29ft), high tide 12:14pm (4.79ft)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021. Sun 9:26am-7:23pm. low tide 1:59am (-0.38ft), high tide 12:52pm (4.80ft)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021. Sun 9:28am-7:21pm. low tide 2:39am (-0.38ft), high tide 1:30pm (4.72ft)
Thursday, October 28, 2021. Sun 9:29am-7:19pm. low tide 3:19am (-0.28ft), high tide 2:02pm (4.57ft)
Friday, October 29, 2021. Sun 9:31am-7:17pm. low tide 3:58am (-0.08ft), high tide 2:24pm (4.35ft)
Saturday, October 30, 2021. Sun 9:33am-7:15pm. low tide 4:35am (0.24ft), high tide 2:27pm (4.11ft), low tide 6:02pm (3.74ft), high tide 9:29pm (3.81ft)
Sunday, October 31, 2021. Sun 9:35am-7:13pm. low tide 5:10am (0.68ft), high tide 2:18pm (3.91ft), low tide 6:35pm (3.22ft), high tide 11:14pm (3.46ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.