Tides  |  Alaska  |   (105) Atka Pass Tides    <  
February, 2021  
>   >>

Atka Pass Tides

(105) Today's Atka Pass (Atka Island) tides for Sunday, February 28, 2021. Sun 8:27am-7:20pm. high tide 7:19am (3.55ft), low tide 9:00am (3.45ft), high tide 3:11pm (4.02ft), low tide 10:12pm (0.76ft)



Atka Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/1 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/2 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/3 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/4 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/5 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/6
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/7 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/8 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/9 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/10 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/11 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/12 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/13
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/14 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/15 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/16 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/17 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/18 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/19 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/20
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/21 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/22 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/23 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/24 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/25 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/26 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/27
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/02/28  



Monday, February 1, 2021. Sun 9:20am-6:30pm. high tide 8:48am (4.33ft), low tide 1:08pm (3.54ft), high tide 5:12pm (3.71ft), low tide 11:56pm (0.90ft)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021. Sun 9:18am-6:32pm. high tide 8:34am (4.43ft), low tide 2:02pm (2.55ft), high tide 7:32pm (3.17ft)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021. Sun 9:16am-6:34pm. low tide 12:26am (1.64ft), high tide 8:36am (4.71ft), low tide 2:51pm (1.51ft), high tide 9:44pm (2.96ft)
Thursday, February 4, 2021. Sun 9:14am-6:35pm. low tide 12:50am (2.38ft), high tide 8:49am (5.10ft), low tide 3:40pm (0.54ft)
Friday, February 5, 2021. Sun 9:13am-6:37pm. high tide 12:05am (3.08ft), low tide 12:54am (3.02ft), high tide 9:10am (5.49ft), low tide 4:30pm (-0.27ft)
Saturday, February 6, 2021. Sun 9:11am-6:39pm. high tide 9:38am (5.82ft), low tide 5:20pm (-0.85ft)
Sunday, February 7, 2021. Sun 9:09am-6:41pm. high tide 10:12am (6.01ft), low tide 6:12pm (-1.17ft)
Monday, February 8, 2021. Sun 9:08am-6:43pm. high tide 10:50am (6.03ft), low tide 7:04pm (-1.26ft)
Tuesday, February 9, 2021. Sun 9:06am-6:45pm. high tide 11:31am (5.89ft), low tide 7:56pm (-1.15ft)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021. Sun 9:04am-6:47pm. high tide 12:15pm (5.59ft), low tide 8:47pm (-0.89ft)
Thursday, February 11, 2021. Sun 9:02am-6:48pm. high tide 1:00pm (5.17ft), low tide 9:35pm (-0.52ft)
Friday, February 12, 2021. Sun 9:00am-6:50pm. high tide 1:50pm (4.64ft), low tide 10:21pm (-0.05ft)
Saturday, February 13, 2021. Sun 8:58am-6:52pm. high tide 8:21am (4.22ft), low tide 11:11am (3.97ft), high tide 2:59pm (4.06ft), low tide 11:04pm (0.48ft)
Sunday, February 14, 2021. Sun 8:56am-6:54pm. high tide 8:18am (4.13ft), low tide 12:41pm (3.37ft), high tide 4:45pm (3.51ft), low tide 11:43pm (1.05ft)
Monday, February 15, 2021. Sun 8:54am-6:56pm. high tide 8:22am (4.09ft), low tide 1:33pm (2.71ft), high tide 6:48pm (3.12ft)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021. Sun 8:52am-6:58pm. low tide 12:18am (1.65ft), high tide 8:27am (4.10ft), low tide 2:13pm (2.06ft), high tide 8:46pm (2.97ft)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021. Sun 8:50am-7:00pm. low tide 12:48am (2.24ft), high tide 8:33am (4.16ft), low tide 2:50pm (1.44ft), high tide 10:41pm (3.04ft)
Thursday, February 18, 2021. Sun 8:48am-7:01pm. low tide 1:09am (2.79ft), high tide 8:39am (4.29ft), low tide 3:26pm (0.89ft)
Friday, February 19, 2021. Sun 8:47am-7:03pm. low tide 12:53am (3.25ft), high tide 12:59am (3.26ft), high tide 8:47am (4.47ft), low tide 4:03pm (0.42ft)
Saturday, February 20, 2021. Sun 8:45am-7:05pm. high tide 8:58am (4.69ft), low tide 4:41pm (0.04ft)
Sunday, February 21, 2021. Sun 8:42am-7:07pm. high tide 9:14am (4.93ft), low tide 5:22pm (-0.24ft)
Monday, February 22, 2021. Sun 8:40am-7:09pm. high tide 9:37am (5.14ft), low tide 6:03pm (-0.44ft)
Tuesday, February 23, 2021. Sun 8:38am-7:11pm. high tide 10:07am (5.30ft), low tide 6:45pm (-0.55ft)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021. Sun 8:36am-7:12pm. high tide 10:44am (5.37ft), low tide 7:27pm (-0.56ft)
Thursday, February 25, 2021. Sun 8:34am-7:14pm. high tide 11:28am (5.29ft), low tide 8:09pm (-0.45ft)
Friday, February 26, 2021. Sun 8:32am-7:16pm. high tide 12:22pm (5.03ft), low tide 8:51pm (-0.20ft)
Saturday, February 27, 2021. Sun 8:30am-7:18pm. high tide 1:33pm (4.58ft), low tide 9:32pm (0.21ft)
Sunday, February 28, 2021. Sun 8:27am-7:20pm. high tide 7:19am (3.55ft), low tide 9:00am (3.45ft), high tide 3:11pm (4.02ft), low tide 10:12pm (0.76ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.