Tides  |  Alaska  |   (105) Atka Pass Tides    <<   <  
December, 2020  
>   >>

Atka Pass Tides

(105) Today's Atka Pass (Atka Island) tides for Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 9:30am-5:31pm. high tide 11:40am (5.54ft), low tide 11:41pm (-0.75ft)



Atka Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/1 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/2 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/3 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/4 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/5
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/6 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/7 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/8 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/9 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/10 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/11 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/12
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/13 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/14 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/15 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/16 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/17 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/18 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/19
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/20 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/21 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/22 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/23 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/24 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/25 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/26
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/27 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/28 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/29 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/30 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2020/12/31  



Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Sun 9:28am-5:32pm. high tide 11:24am (5.40ft), low tide 10:27pm (-0.57ft)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Sun 9:29am-5:32pm. high tide 11:29am (5.51ft), low tide 11:04pm (-0.71ft)
Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 9:30am-5:31pm. high tide 11:40am (5.54ft), low tide 11:41pm (-0.75ft)
Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 9:32am-5:31pm. high tide 11:48am (5.47ft)
Saturday, December 5, 2020. Sun 9:33am-5:30pm. low tide 12:19am (-0.67ft), high tide 11:45am (5.29ft)
Sunday, December 6, 2020. Sun 9:34am-5:30pm. low tide 12:56am (-0.44ft), high tide 11:33am (5.06ft)
Monday, December 7, 2020. Sun 9:35am-5:30pm. low tide 1:31am (-0.04ft), high tide 11:20am (4.85ft)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020. Sun 9:36am-5:30pm. low tide 2:04am (0.53ft), high tide 11:11am (4.77ft), low tide 4:49pm (3.11ft), high tide 8:39pm (3.25ft)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020. Sun 9:38am-5:29pm. low tide 2:33am (1.24ft), high tide 11:09am (4.87ft), low tide 5:20pm (2.17ft), high tide 11:04pm (2.87ft)
Thursday, December 10, 2020. Sun 9:39am-5:29pm. low tide 2:55am (2.04ft), high tide 11:15am (5.13ft), low tide 6:02pm (1.16ft)
Friday, December 11, 2020. Sun 9:40am-5:29pm. high tide 1:48am (2.89ft), low tide 2:55am (2.81ft), high tide 11:29am (5.49ft), low tide 6:49pm (0.20ft)
Saturday, December 12, 2020. Sun 9:41am-5:29pm. high tide 11:50am (5.84ft), low tide 7:38pm (-0.62ft)
Sunday, December 13, 2020. Sun 9:41am-5:29pm. high tide 12:17pm (6.10ft), low tide 8:28pm (-1.23ft)
Monday, December 14, 2020. Sun 9:42am-5:29pm. high tide 12:50pm (6.19ft), low tide 9:20pm (-1.58ft)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020. Sun 9:43am-5:29pm. high tide 1:28pm (6.09ft), low tide 10:10pm (-1.68ft)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020. Sun 9:44am-5:30pm. high tide 2:09pm (5.81ft), low tide 11:01pm (-1.54ft)
Thursday, December 17, 2020. Sun 9:45am-5:30pm. high tide 9:57am (5.39ft), low tide 11:24am (5.32ft), high tide 2:53pm (5.39ft), low tide 11:49pm (-1.21ft)
Friday, December 18, 2020. Sun 9:45am-5:30pm. high tide 9:59am (5.33ft), low tide 1:51pm (4.85ft), high tide 3:36pm (4.85ft)
Saturday, December 19, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:31pm. low tide 12:35am (-0.72ft), high tide 10:15am (5.26ft), low tide 3:28pm (4.24ft), high tide 4:46pm (4.24ft)
Sunday, December 20, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:31pm. low tide 1:17am (-0.11ft), high tide 10:35am (5.16ft), low tide 4:06pm (3.59ft), high tide 6:46pm (3.62ft)
Monday, December 21, 2020. Sun 9:47am-5:32pm. low tide 1:55am (0.58ft), high tide 10:53am (5.06ft), low tide 4:46pm (2.94ft), high tide 8:42pm (3.10ft)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020. Sun 9:47am-5:32pm. low tide 2:27am (1.31ft), high tide 11:08am (4.97ft), low tide 5:24pm (2.29ft), high tide 10:47pm (2.78ft)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Sun 9:48am-5:33pm. low tide 2:47am (2.05ft), high tide 11:18am (4.92ft), low tide 5:59pm (1.68ft)
Thursday, December 24, 2020. Sun 9:48am-5:33pm. high tide 1:27am (2.77ft), low tide 2:32am (2.72ft), high tide 11:22am (4.92ft), low tide 6:32pm (1.11ft)
Friday, December 25, 2020. Sun 9:48am-5:34pm. high tide 11:21am (5.01ft), low tide 7:04pm (0.61ft)
Saturday, December 26, 2020. Sun 9:49am-5:35pm. high tide 11:18am (5.18ft), low tide 7:37pm (0.18ft)
Sunday, December 27, 2020. Sun 9:49am-5:36pm. high tide 11:16am (5.39ft), low tide 8:10pm (-0.18ft)
Monday, December 28, 2020. Sun 9:49am-5:37pm. high tide 11:19am (5.59ft), low tide 8:45pm (-0.46ft)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020. Sun 9:49am-5:38pm. high tide 11:29am (5.74ft), low tide 9:22pm (-0.66ft)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020. Sun 9:49am-5:39pm. high tide 11:46am (5.80ft), low tide 9:59pm (-0.78ft)
Thursday, December 31, 2020. Sun 9:49am-5:40pm. high tide 1:10pm (5.82ft), low tide 10:38pm (-0.93ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.