Tides  |  Alaska  |   (105) Atka Pass Tides    <<   <  
January, 2021  
>   >>

Atka Pass Tides

(105) Today's Atka Pass (Atka Island) tides for Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 8:38am-7:11pm. high tide 8:34am (3.94ft), low tide 10:41am (3.87ft), high tide 1:28pm (3.88ft), low tide 10:32pm (0.78ft)



Atka Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/1 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/2
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/3 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/4 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/5 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/6 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/7 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/8 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/9
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/10 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/11 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/12 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/13 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/14 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/15 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/16
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/17 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/18 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/19 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/20 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/21 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/22 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/23
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/24 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/25 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/26 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/27 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/28 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/29 Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/30
Tide chart for Atka Pass, Alaska on 2021/01/31  



Friday, January 1, 2021. Sun 9:49am-5:41pm. high tide 12:25pm (5.72ft), low tide 11:16pm (-0.80ft)
Saturday, January 2, 2021. Sun 9:49am-5:42pm. high tide 11:55am (5.39ft), low tide 11:52pm (-0.51ft)
Sunday, January 3, 2021. Sun 9:48am-5:43pm. high tide 10:48am (5.05ft)
Monday, January 4, 2021. Sun 9:48am-5:44pm. low tide 12:26am (-0.03ft), high tide 10:15am (4.85ft)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Sun 9:48am-5:46pm. low tide 12:57am (0.61ft), high tide 10:00am (4.83ft), low tide 3:46pm (2.97ft), high tide 7:51pm (3.16ft)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021. Sun 9:47am-5:47pm. low tide 1:23am (1.38ft), high tide 9:57am (5.01ft), low tide 4:18pm (1.93ft), high tide 10:22pm (2.79ft)
Thursday, January 7, 2021. Sun 9:47am-5:48pm. low tide 1:40am (2.18ft), high tide 10:04am (5.34ft), low tide 4:59pm (0.89ft)
Friday, January 8, 2021. Sun 9:46am-5:49pm. low tide 1:11am (2.88ft), high tide 1:26am (2.89ft), high tide 10:18am (5.74ft), low tide 5:45pm (-0.05ft)
Saturday, January 9, 2021. Sun 9:46am-5:51pm. high tide 10:40am (6.11ft), low tide 6:33pm (-0.78ft)
Sunday, January 10, 2021. Sun 9:45am-5:52pm. high tide 11:09am (6.35ft), low tide 7:23pm (-1.28ft)
Monday, January 11, 2021. Sun 9:44am-5:54pm. high tide 11:43am (6.42ft), low tide 8:14pm (-1.52ft)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021. Sun 9:44am-5:55pm. high tide 12:21pm (6.30ft), low tide 9:04pm (-1.52ft)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Sun 9:43am-5:57pm. high tide 1:01pm (6.00ft), low tide 9:54pm (-1.33ft)
Thursday, January 14, 2021. Sun 9:42am-5:58pm. high tide 1:41pm (5.56ft), low tide 10:42pm (-0.99ft)
Friday, January 15, 2021. Sun 9:41am-6:00pm. high tide 9:42am (5.04ft), low tide 11:19am (4.97ft), high tide 2:18pm (5.00ft), low tide 11:27pm (-0.52ft)
Saturday, January 16, 2021. Sun 9:40am-6:02pm. high tide 9:27am (4.92ft)
Sunday, January 17, 2021. Sun 9:39am-6:03pm. low tide 12:08am (0.05ft), high tide 9:33am (4.84ft), low tide 2:58pm (3.67ft), high tide 5:09pm (3.68ft)
Monday, January 18, 2021. Sun 9:38am-6:05pm. low tide 12:45am (0.70ft), high tide 9:43am (4.79ft), low tide 3:27pm (2.96ft), high tide 7:28pm (3.12ft)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Sun 9:37am-6:07pm. low tide 1:16am (1.39ft), high tide 9:52am (4.76ft), low tide 4:00pm (2.26ft), high tide 9:38pm (2.82ft)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021. Sun 9:36am-6:08pm. low tide 1:38am (2.08ft), high tide 9:59am (4.77ft), low tide 4:33pm (1.60ft)
Thursday, January 21, 2021. Sun 9:35am-6:10pm. high tide 12:01am (2.83ft), low tide 1:37am (2.72ft), high tide 10:05am (4.85ft), low tide 5:07pm (0.99ft)
Friday, January 22, 2021. Sun 9:34am-6:12pm. high tide 10:08am (5.00ft), low tide 5:41pm (0.47ft)
Saturday, January 23, 2021. Sun 9:33am-6:13pm. high tide 10:13am (5.20ft), low tide 6:16pm (0.04ft)
Sunday, January 24, 2021. Sun 9:31am-6:15pm. high tide 10:21am (5.43ft), low tide 6:53pm (-0.30ft)
Monday, January 25, 2021. Sun 9:30am-6:17pm. high tide 10:35am (5.63ft), low tide 7:31pm (-0.55ft)
Tuesday, January 26, 2021. Sun 9:29am-6:19pm. high tide 10:58am (5.79ft), low tide 8:11pm (-0.72ft)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021. Sun 9:27am-6:20pm. high tide 11:27am (5.85ft), low tide 8:50pm (-0.80ft)
Thursday, January 28, 2021. Sun 9:26am-6:22pm. high tide 12:02pm (5.78ft), low tide 9:30pm (-0.77ft)
Friday, January 29, 2021. Sun 9:24am-6:24pm. high tide 12:42pm (5.53ft), low tide 10:09pm (-0.60ft)
Saturday, January 30, 2021. Sun 9:23am-6:26pm. high tide 1:30pm (5.09ft), low tide 10:46pm (-0.27ft)
Sunday, January 31, 2021. Sun 9:21am-6:28pm. high tide 9:44am (4.47ft), low tide 11:34am (4.39ft), high tide 2:53pm (4.43ft), low tide 11:23pm (0.24ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.