Tides  |  Alaska  |   (113) Attu Tides    <  
February, 2021  
>   >>

Attu Tides

(113) Today's Attu (Massacre Bay) tides for Saturday, February 27, 2021. Sun 9:17am-8:03pm. low tide 2:30am (0.12ft), high tide 9:52am (2.83ft), low tide 2:52pm (2.02ft), high tide 8:04pm (2.91ft)



Attu Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/1 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/2 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/3 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/4 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/5 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/6
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/7 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/8 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/9 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/10 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/11 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/12 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/13
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/14 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/15 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/16 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/17 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/18 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/19 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/20
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/21 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/22 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/23 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/24 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/25 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/26 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/27
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2021/02/28  



Monday, February 1, 2021. Sun 10:08am-7:13pm. low tide 4:36am (0.85ft), high tide 11:40am (3.63ft), low tide 6:06pm (1.64ft), high tide 11:23pm (2.69ft)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021. Sun 10:07am-7:15pm. low tide 5:05am (1.37ft), high tide 11:51am (3.81ft), low tide 6:57pm (0.99ft)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021. Sun 10:05am-7:17pm. high tide 1:02am (2.52ft), low tide 5:29am (1.88ft), high tide 12:10pm (4.04ft), low tide 7:50pm (0.41ft)
Thursday, February 4, 2021. Sun 10:03am-7:19pm. high tide 2:54am (2.48ft), low tide 5:45am (2.32ft), high tide 12:36pm (4.25ft), low tide 8:46pm (-0.06ft)
Friday, February 5, 2021. Sun 10:01am-7:21pm. high tide 1:10pm (4.39ft), low tide 9:43pm (-0.40ft)
Saturday, February 6, 2021. Sun 9:59am-7:23pm. high tide 1:50pm (4.43ft), low tide 10:41pm (-0.60ft)
Sunday, February 7, 2021. Sun 9:58am-7:25pm. high tide 2:38pm (4.36ft), low tide 11:39pm (-0.68ft)
Monday, February 8, 2021. Sun 9:56am-7:27pm. high tide 3:33pm (4.18ft)
Tuesday, February 9, 2021. Sun 9:54am-7:28pm. low tide 12:35am (-0.65ft), high tide 4:37pm (3.94ft)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021. Sun 9:52am-7:30pm. low tide 1:28am (-0.53ft), high tide 10:12am (3.34ft), low tide 1:14pm (3.18ft), high tide 5:47pm (3.65ft)
Thursday, February 11, 2021. Sun 9:50am-7:32pm. low tide 2:16am (-0.33ft), high tide 10:26am (3.34ft), low tide 2:42pm (2.87ft), high tide 7:01pm (3.35ft)
Friday, February 12, 2021. Sun 9:48am-7:34pm. low tide 3:00am (-0.05ft), high tide 10:44am (3.34ft), low tide 3:48pm (2.49ft), high tide 8:15pm (3.07ft)
Saturday, February 13, 2021. Sun 9:46am-7:36pm. low tide 3:40am (0.30ft), high tide 11:02am (3.32ft), low tide 4:42pm (2.09ft), high tide 9:28pm (2.83ft)
Sunday, February 14, 2021. Sun 9:44am-7:38pm. low tide 4:16am (0.69ft), high tide 11:18am (3.30ft), low tide 5:28pm (1.68ft), high tide 10:41pm (2.64ft)
Monday, February 15, 2021. Sun 9:42am-7:40pm. low tide 4:49am (1.11ft), high tide 11:33am (3.29ft), low tide 6:10pm (1.30ft), high tide 11:55pm (2.50ft)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021. Sun 9:40am-7:42pm. low tide 5:17am (1.52ft), high tide 11:46am (3.30ft), low tide 6:50pm (0.95ft)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021. Sun 9:38am-7:44pm. high tide 1:13am (2.42ft), low tide 5:40am (1.90ft), high tide 11:59am (3.34ft), low tide 7:32pm (0.65ft)
Thursday, February 18, 2021. Sun 9:36am-7:46pm. high tide 2:41am (2.40ft), low tide 5:53am (2.23ft), high tide 12:14pm (3.41ft), low tide 8:16pm (0.39ft)
Friday, February 19, 2021. Sun 9:34am-7:48pm. high tide 12:32pm (3.49ft), low tide 9:03pm (0.18ft)
Saturday, February 20, 2021. Sun 9:32am-7:50pm. high tide 12:55pm (3.57ft), low tide 9:53pm (0.01ft)
Sunday, February 21, 2021. Sun 9:30am-7:51pm. high tide 1:24pm (3.63ft), low tide 10:44pm (-0.14ft)
Monday, February 22, 2021. Sun 9:28am-7:53pm. high tide 2:01pm (3.64ft), low tide 11:35pm (-0.25ft)
Tuesday, February 23, 2021. Sun 9:25am-7:55pm. high tide 2:48pm (3.60ft)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021. Sun 9:23am-7:57pm. low tide 12:23am (-0.31ft), high tide 3:51pm (3.48ft)
Thursday, February 25, 2021. Sun 9:21am-7:59pm. low tide 1:08am (-0.28ft), high tide 10:27am (2.95ft), low tide 12:18pm (2.92ft), high tide 5:11pm (3.30ft)
Friday, February 26, 2021. Sun 9:19am-8:01pm. low tide 1:50am (-0.14ft), high tide 9:58am (2.85ft), low tide 1:50pm (2.54ft), high tide 6:37pm (3.10ft)
Saturday, February 27, 2021. Sun 9:17am-8:03pm. low tide 2:30am (0.12ft), high tide 9:52am (2.83ft), low tide 2:52pm (2.02ft), high tide 8:04pm (2.91ft)
Sunday, February 28, 2021. Sun 9:14am-8:05pm. low tide 3:06am (0.50ft), high tide 9:54am (2.90ft), low tide 3:45pm (1.40ft), high tide 9:28pm (2.76ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.