Tides  |  Alaska  |   (113) Attu Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Attu Tides

(113) Today's Attu (Massacre Bay) tides for Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 8:49am-10:10pm. low tide 12:36am (0.20ft), high tide 7:38am (2.35ft), low tide 1:01pm (1.39ft), high tide 6:47pm (2.54ft)



Attu Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Attu, Alaska on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 8:59am-10:03pm. high tide 12:54pm (3.09ft), low tide 9:48pm (-0.46ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 8:56am-10:05pm. high tide 1:56pm (3.02ft), low tide 10:44pm (-0.34ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 8:54am-10:07pm. high tide 7:26am (2.37ft), low tide 9:57am (2.30ft), high tide 3:19pm (2.84ft), low tide 11:40pm (-0.12ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 8:52am-10:08pm. high tide 7:27am (2.32ft), low tide 11:42am (1.93ft), high tide 5:01pm (2.65ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 8:49am-10:10pm. low tide 12:36am (0.20ft), high tide 7:38am (2.35ft), low tide 1:01pm (1.39ft), high tide 6:47pm (2.54ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 8:47am-10:12pm. low tide 1:30am (0.59ft), high tide 7:54am (2.47ft), low tide 2:05pm (0.74ft), high tide 8:25pm (2.56ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 8:45am-10:14pm. low tide 2:21am (1.02ft), high tide 8:17am (2.67ft), low tide 3:02pm (0.09ft), high tide 9:52pm (2.66ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 8:42am-10:15pm. low tide 3:11am (1.44ft), high tide 8:45am (2.89ft), low tide 3:56pm (-0.48ft), high tide 11:08pm (2.77ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 8:40am-10:17pm. low tide 3:59am (1.80ft), high tide 9:18am (3.10ft), low tide 4:48pm (-0.90ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 8:38am-10:19pm. high tide 12:17am (2.86ft), low tide 4:47am (2.07ft), high tide 9:55am (3.23ft), low tide 5:38pm (-1.14ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 8:35am-10:21pm. high tide 1:21am (2.89ft), low tide 5:36am (2.25ft), high tide 10:37am (3.28ft), low tide 6:30pm (-1.19ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 8:33am-10:23pm. high tide 2:22am (2.87ft), low tide 6:27am (2.33ft), high tide 11:23am (3.23ft), low tide 7:22pm (-1.08ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 8:31am-10:24pm. high tide 3:20am (2.81ft), low tide 7:23am (2.33ft), high tide 12:12pm (3.09ft), low tide 8:15pm (-0.85ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 8:29am-10:26pm. high tide 4:16am (2.74ft), low tide 8:27am (2.28ft), high tide 1:06pm (2.88ft), low tide 9:09pm (-0.54ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 8:26am-10:28pm. high tide 5:09am (2.66ft), low tide 9:41am (2.16ft), high tide 2:08pm (2.62ft), low tide 10:05pm (-0.21ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 8:24am-10:30pm. high tide 5:57am (2.60ft), low tide 11:02am (1.96ft), high tide 3:23pm (2.37ft), low tide 11:01pm (0.14ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 8:22am-10:31pm. high tide 6:37am (2.55ft), low tide 12:16pm (1.69ft), high tide 4:54pm (2.17ft), low tide 11:57pm (0.49ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 8:20am-10:33pm. high tide 7:10am (2.50ft), low tide 1:15pm (1.36ft), high tide 6:31pm (2.08ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 8:18am-10:35pm. low tide 12:52am (0.83ft), high tide 7:35am (2.46ft), low tide 2:02pm (1.02ft), high tide 8:02pm (2.12ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 8:15am-10:37pm. low tide 1:44am (1.16ft), high tide 7:55am (2.43ft), low tide 2:41pm (0.67ft), high tide 9:20pm (2.24ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 8:13am-10:38pm. low tide 2:34am (1.48ft), high tide 8:10am (2.42ft), low tide 3:15pm (0.35ft), high tide 10:26pm (2.40ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 8:11am-10:40pm. low tide 3:22am (1.77ft), high tide 8:22am (2.44ft), low tide 3:47pm (0.05ft), high tide 11:25pm (2.56ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 8:09am-10:42pm. low tide 4:06am (2.03ft), high tide 8:32am (2.49ft), low tide 4:18pm (-0.21ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 8:07am-10:44pm. high tide 12:19am (2.70ft), low tide 4:47am (2.27ft), high tide 8:43am (2.58ft), low tide 4:50pm (-0.42ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 8:05am-10:45pm. high tide 1:11am (2.81ft), low tide 5:21am (2.47ft), high tide 8:56am (2.69ft), low tide 5:24pm (-0.59ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 8:03am-10:47pm. high tide 2:03am (2.87ft), low tide 5:49am (2.63ft), high tide 9:17am (2.82ft), low tide 6:01pm (-0.70ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 8:01am-10:49pm. high tide 2:55am (2.88ft), low tide 6:11am (2.73ft), high tide 9:46am (2.92ft), low tide 6:41pm (-0.75ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 7:59am-10:51pm. high tide 3:46am (2.85ft), low tide 6:36am (2.75ft), high tide 10:26am (2.97ft), low tide 7:24pm (-0.70ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 7:57am-10:53pm. high tide 4:27am (2.79ft), low tide 7:19am (2.68ft), high tide 11:18am (2.93ft), low tide 8:10pm (-0.55ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 7:55am-10:54pm. high tide 4:51am (2.70ft), low tide 8:26am (2.50ft), high tide 12:25pm (2.76ft), low tide 8:57pm (-0.28ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.