Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1188) Holtz Bay Tides    <<   <  
August, 2020  
>   >>

Holtz Bay Tides

(1188) Today's Holtz Bay (Attu Island) tides for Friday, August 14, 2020. Sun 8:08am-10:53pm. high tide 2:44am (3.83ft), low tide 12:17pm (-0.35ft)



Holtz Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/1
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/2 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/3 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/4 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/5 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/6 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/7 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/8
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/9 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/10 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/11 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/12 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/13 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/14 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/15
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/16 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/17 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/18 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/19 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/20 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/21 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/22
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/23 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/24 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/25 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/26 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/27 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/28 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/29
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/30 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/31  



Saturday, August 1, 2020. Sun 7:46am-11:19pm. high tide 5:09am (4.16ft), low tide 2:23pm (-0.96ft), high tide 11:10pm (3.42ft)
Sunday, August 2, 2020. Sun 7:48am-11:17pm. low tide 1:35am (3.37ft), high tide 6:08am (3.93ft), low tide 3:13pm (-0.84ft), high tide 11:27pm (3.46ft)
Monday, August 3, 2020. Sun 7:50am-11:15pm. low tide 3:15am (3.21ft), high tide 7:11am (3.67ft), low tide 3:59pm (-0.64ft), high tide 11:49pm (3.47ft)
Tuesday, August 4, 2020. Sun 7:51am-11:13pm. low tide 4:30am (2.95ft), high tide 8:16am (3.41ft), low tide 4:41pm (-0.36ft)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020. Sun 7:53am-11:12pm. high tide 12:10am (3.45ft), low tide 5:29am (2.62ft), high tide 9:20am (3.14ft), low tide 5:19pm (-0.02ft)
Thursday, August 6, 2020. Sun 7:54am-11:10pm. high tide 12:29am (3.40ft), low tide 6:19am (2.26ft), high tide 10:26am (2.90ft), low tide 5:53pm (0.39ft)
Friday, August 7, 2020. Sun 7:56am-11:08pm. high tide 12:45am (3.36ft), low tide 7:03am (1.88ft), high tide 11:34am (2.68ft), low tide 6:24pm (0.82ft)
Saturday, August 8, 2020. Sun 7:58am-11:06pm. high tide 12:58am (3.33ft), low tide 7:44am (1.48ft), high tide 12:44pm (2.51ft), low tide 6:51pm (1.27ft)
Sunday, August 9, 2020. Sun 7:59am-11:04pm. high tide 1:09am (3.34ft), low tide 8:24am (1.10ft), high tide 2:01pm (2.40ft), low tide 7:14pm (1.69ft)
Monday, August 10, 2020. Sun 8:01am-11:02pm. high tide 1:21am (3.39ft), low tide 9:06am (0.74ft), high tide 3:29pm (2.35ft), low tide 7:29pm (2.08ft)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020. Sun 8:03am-11:00pm. high tide 1:34am (3.49ft), low tide 9:50am (0.41ft), high tide 5:29pm (2.41ft), low tide 7:19pm (2.39ft)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020. Sun 8:05am-10:58pm. high tide 1:52am (3.60ft), low tide 10:37am (0.13ft)
Thursday, August 13, 2020. Sun 8:06am-10:55pm. high tide 2:14am (3.73ft), low tide 11:26am (-0.13ft)
Friday, August 14, 2020. Sun 8:08am-10:53pm. high tide 2:44am (3.83ft), low tide 12:17pm (-0.35ft)
Saturday, August 15, 2020. Sun 8:10am-10:51pm. high tide 3:22am (3.89ft), low tide 1:08pm (-0.52ft)
Sunday, August 16, 2020. Sun 8:11am-10:49pm. high tide 4:13am (3.89ft), low tide 1:57pm (-0.62ft)
Monday, August 17, 2020. Sun 8:13am-10:47pm. high tide 5:18am (3.81ft), low tide 2:44pm (-0.61ft), high tide 11:27pm (3.10ft)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020. Sun 8:15am-10:45pm. low tide 1:44am (3.06ft), high tide 6:35am (3.66ft), low tide 3:28pm (-0.47ft), high tide 11:07pm (3.04ft)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020. Sun 8:16am-10:43pm. low tide 3:17am (2.67ft), high tide 7:57am (3.47ft), low tide 4:09pm (-0.18ft), high tide 11:06pm (3.05ft)
Thursday, August 20, 2020. Sun 8:18am-10:41pm. low tide 4:24am (2.10ft), high tide 9:20am (3.26ft), low tide 4:48pm (0.24ft), high tide 11:15pm (3.17ft)
Friday, August 21, 2020. Sun 8:20am-10:38pm. low tide 5:23am (1.45ft), high tide 10:42am (3.06ft), low tide 5:25pm (0.74ft), high tide 11:30pm (3.37ft)
Saturday, August 22, 2020. Sun 8:21am-10:36pm. low tide 6:18am (0.78ft), high tide 12:04pm (2.90ft), low tide 6:01pm (1.27ft), high tide 11:52pm (3.63ft)
Sunday, August 23, 2020. Sun 8:23am-10:34pm. low tide 7:13am (0.17ft), high tide 1:27pm (2.78ft), low tide 6:35pm (1.76ft)
Monday, August 24, 2020. Sun 8:25am-10:32pm. high tide 12:19am (3.87ft), low tide 8:09am (-0.30ft), high tide 2:52pm (2.71ft), low tide 7:10pm (2.17ft)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020. Sun 8:27am-10:29pm. high tide 12:53am (4.04ft), low tide 9:06am (-0.61ft), high tide 4:24pm (2.70ft), low tide 7:44pm (2.49ft)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020. Sun 8:28am-10:27pm. high tide 1:33am (4.11ft), low tide 10:05am (-0.76ft), high tide 6:03pm (2.76ft), low tide 8:21pm (2.70ft)
Thursday, August 27, 2020. Sun 8:30am-10:25pm. high tide 2:19am (4.07ft), low tide 11:06am (-0.78ft), high tide 7:41pm (2.85ft), low tide 9:12pm (2.84ft)
Friday, August 28, 2020. Sun 8:32am-10:23pm. high tide 3:11am (3.93ft), low tide 12:07pm (-0.70ft), high tide 8:40pm (2.94ft), low tide 10:48pm (2.91ft)
Saturday, August 29, 2020. Sun 8:33am-10:20pm. high tide 4:11am (3.72ft), low tide 1:06pm (-0.57ft), high tide 9:16pm (3.00ft)
Sunday, August 30, 2020. Sun 8:35am-10:18pm. low tide 12:37am (2.84ft), high tide 5:19am (3.49ft), low tide 2:03pm (-0.39ft), high tide 9:47pm (3.03ft)
Monday, August 31, 2020. Sun 8:37am-10:16pm. low tide 2:09am (2.65ft), high tide 6:32am (3.26ft), low tide 2:54pm (-0.17ft), high tide 10:15pm (3.03ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.