Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1188) Holtz Bay Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Holtz Bay Tides

(1188) Today's Holtz Bay (Attu Island) tides for Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 9:16am-8:03pm. high tide 12:09am (2.66ft), low tide 5:26am (1.90ft), high tide 11:13am (3.38ft), low tide 6:51pm (0.76ft)



Holtz Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Holtz Bay, Alaska on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 10:10am-7:11pm. high tide 2:51am (2.63ft), low tide 6:11am (2.48ft), high tide 12:52pm (4.16ft), low tide 9:19pm (0.86ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 10:08am-7:13pm. high tide 1:06pm (4.30ft), low tide 10:03pm (0.47ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 10:07am-7:15pm. high tide 1:27pm (4.44ft), low tide 10:50pm (0.11ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 10:05am-7:17pm. high tide 1:55pm (4.57ft), low tide 11:39pm (-0.21ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 10:03am-7:19pm. high tide 2:34pm (4.65ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 10:01am-7:21pm. low tide 12:28am (-0.45ft), high tide 3:24pm (4.65ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 9:59am-7:23pm. low tide 1:15am (-0.58ft), high tide 4:28pm (4.53ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 9:58am-7:25pm. low tide 2:01am (-0.59ft), high tide 11:01am (3.74ft), low tide 12:56pm (3.72ft), high tide 5:44pm (4.31ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 9:56am-7:27pm. low tide 2:45am (-0.43ft), high tide 10:34am (3.67ft), low tide 2:42pm (3.28ft), high tide 7:06pm (4.02ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 9:54am-7:29pm. low tide 3:26am (-0.11ft), high tide 10:35am (3.69ft), low tide 3:55pm (2.67ft), high tide 8:31pm (3.69ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 9:52am-7:31pm. low tide 4:05am (0.35ft), high tide 10:46am (3.82ft), low tide 4:58pm (1.97ft), high tide 9:57pm (3.37ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 9:50am-7:33pm. low tide 4:43am (0.89ft), high tide 11:04am (4.02ft), low tide 5:56pm (1.26ft), high tide 11:23pm (3.11ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 9:48am-7:35pm. low tide 5:18am (1.46ft), high tide 11:27am (4.25ft), low tide 6:54pm (0.62ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 9:46am-7:37pm. high tide 12:52am (2.93ft), low tide 5:52am (1.99ft), high tide 11:56am (4.45ft), low tide 7:51pm (0.11ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 9:44am-7:38pm. high tide 2:27am (2.85ft), low tide 6:25am (2.44ft), high tide 12:29pm (4.56ft), low tide 8:48pm (-0.23ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 9:42am-7:40pm. high tide 4:15am (2.89ft), low tide 6:52am (2.80ft), high tide 1:07pm (4.58ft), low tide 9:47pm (-0.42ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 9:40am-7:42pm. high tide 1:50pm (4.49ft), low tide 10:46pm (-0.49ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 9:38am-7:44pm. high tide 2:36pm (4.32ft), low tide 11:44pm (-0.48ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 9:36am-7:46pm. high tide 3:29pm (4.09ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 9:34am-7:48pm. low tide 12:40am (-0.40ft), high tide 9:18am (3.45ft), low tide 12:04pm (3.38ft), high tide 4:27pm (3.84ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 9:32am-7:50pm. low tide 1:31am (-0.27ft), high tide 9:41am (3.48ft), low tide 1:43pm (3.21ft), high tide 5:31pm (3.59ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 9:30am-7:52pm. low tide 2:17am (-0.09ft), high tide 10:03am (3.47ft), low tide 2:54pm (2.95ft), high tide 6:38pm (3.35ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 9:27am-7:54pm. low tide 2:58am (0.15ft), high tide 10:22am (3.43ft), low tide 3:47pm (2.63ft), high tide 7:45pm (3.14ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 9:25am-7:56pm. low tide 3:35am (0.44ft), high tide 10:37am (3.36ft), low tide 4:30pm (2.28ft), high tide 8:51pm (2.97ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 9:23am-7:58pm. low tide 4:08am (0.78ft), high tide 10:48am (3.31ft), low tide 5:06pm (1.90ft), high tide 9:55pm (2.83ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 9:21am-7:59pm. low tide 4:37am (1.15ft), high tide 10:57am (3.28ft), low tide 5:40pm (1.51ft), high tide 11:01pm (2.72ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 9:19am-8:01pm. low tide 5:03am (1.53ft), high tide 11:04am (3.30ft), low tide 6:15pm (1.13ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 9:16am-8:03pm. high tide 12:09am (2.66ft), low tide 5:26am (1.90ft), high tide 11:13am (3.38ft), low tide 6:51pm (0.76ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 9:14am-8:05pm. high tide 1:22am (2.62ft), low tide 5:42am (2.25ft), high tide 11:24am (3.50ft), low tide 7:32pm (0.43ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.