Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1279) Jap Bay Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Jap Bay Tides

(1279) Today's Jap Bay (Frederick Sound) tides for Friday, June 18, 2021. Sun 5:19am-11:12pm. low tide 2:11am (2.68ft), high tide 7:53am (6.15ft), low tide 2:26pm (0.77ft), high tide 9:04pm (7.10ft)



Jap Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Jap Bay, Alaska on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:42am-8:55pm. high tide 4:37am (9.79ft), low tide 11:21am (-1.19ft), high tide 5:35pm (6.98ft), low tide 11:11pm (1.69ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:39am-8:57pm. high tide 5:21am (9.39ft), low tide 12:16pm (-0.66ft), high tide 6:36pm (6.12ft), low tide 11:58pm (2.55ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:37am-8:59pm. high tide 6:11am (8.74ft), low tide 1:21pm (-0.01ft), high tide 7:55pm (5.45ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:34am-9:01pm. low tide 12:57am (3.33ft), high tide 7:13am (7.97ft), low tide 2:42pm (0.51ft), high tide 9:40pm (5.29ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:31am-9:04pm. low tide 2:23am (3.82ft), high tide 8:34am (7.33ft), low tide 4:13pm (0.66ft), high tide 11:08pm (5.67ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:29am-9:06pm. low tide 4:14am (3.68ft), high tide 10:08am (7.09ft), low tide 5:26pm (0.49ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:26am-9:08pm. high tide 12:06am (6.26ft), low tide 5:38am (3.00ft), high tide 11:28am (7.23ft), low tide 6:20pm (0.29ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:23am-9:10pm. high tide 12:48am (6.86ft), low tide 6:35am (2.17ft), high tide 12:28pm (7.49ft), low tide 7:01pm (0.17ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:21am-9:12pm. high tide 1:21am (7.39ft), low tide 7:18am (1.41ft), high tide 1:15pm (7.70ft), low tide 7:35pm (0.19ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:18am-9:14pm. high tide 1:50am (7.85ft), low tide 7:55am (0.77ft), high tide 1:55pm (7.80ft), low tide 8:05pm (0.35ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:15am-9:16pm. high tide 2:15am (8.22ft), low tide 8:29am (0.29ft), high tide 2:32pm (7.78ft), low tide 8:33pm (0.64ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:13am-9:18pm. high tide 2:38am (8.49ft), low tide 9:00am (-0.04ft), high tide 3:05pm (7.64ft), low tide 9:00pm (1.02ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:10am-9:21pm. high tide 3:01am (8.67ft), low tide 9:31am (-0.20ft), high tide 3:38pm (7.40ft), low tide 9:26pm (1.48ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:08am-9:23pm. high tide 3:26am (8.72ft), low tide 10:02am (-0.21ft), high tide 4:12pm (7.04ft), low tide 9:54pm (1.97ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:05am-9:25pm. high tide 3:53am (8.64ft), low tide 10:35am (-0.05ft), high tide 4:47pm (6.57ft), low tide 10:22pm (2.48ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:02am-9:27pm. high tide 4:22am (8.42ft), low tide 11:11am (0.23ft), high tide 5:26pm (6.04ft), low tide 10:52pm (2.98ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:00am-9:29pm. high tide 4:55am (8.07ft), low tide 11:53am (0.59ft), high tide 6:12pm (5.49ft), low tide 11:26pm (3.45ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:57am-9:31pm. high tide 5:34am (7.64ft), low tide 12:43pm (0.97ft), high tide 7:12pm (5.02ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:55am-9:33pm. low tide 12:11am (3.86ft), high tide 6:24am (7.15ft), low tide 1:46pm (1.24ft), high tide 8:36pm (4.83ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:52am-9:36pm. low tide 1:20am (4.16ft), high tide 7:31am (6.72ft), low tide 3:02pm (1.27ft), high tide 10:09pm (5.08ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:50am-9:38pm. low tide 2:58am (4.07ft), high tide 8:55am (6.54ft), low tide 4:16pm (1.01ft), high tide 11:08pm (5.67ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:47am-9:40pm. low tide 4:30am (3.40ft), high tide 10:17am (6.71ft), low tide 5:15pm (0.62ft), high tide 11:48pm (6.45ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:44am-9:42pm. low tide 5:37am (2.34ft), high tide 11:27am (7.13ft), low tide 6:03pm (0.26ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:42am-9:44pm. high tide 12:23am (7.35ft), low tide 6:29am (1.12ft), high tide 12:27pm (7.61ft), low tide 6:45pm (0.06ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:39am-9:46pm. high tide 12:57am (8.29ft), low tide 7:16am (-0.09ft), high tide 1:20pm (7.99ft), low tide 7:25pm (0.04ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:37am-9:48pm. high tide 1:33am (9.17ft), low tide 8:01am (-1.15ft), high tide 2:10pm (8.18ft), low tide 8:05pm (0.22ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:35am-9:50pm. high tide 2:10am (9.87ft), low tide 8:46am (-1.90ft), high tide 2:59pm (8.13ft), low tide 8:45pm (0.58ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:32am-9:52pm. high tide 2:48am (10.29ft), low tide 9:32am (-2.27ft), high tide 3:48pm (7.85ft), low tide 9:26pm (1.08ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:30am-9:55pm. high tide 3:29am (10.36ft), low tide 10:19am (-2.23ft), high tide 4:39pm (7.37ft), low tide 10:08pm (1.67ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:27am-9:57pm. high tide 4:12am (10.06ft), low tide 11:09am (-1.81ft), high tide 5:34pm (6.78ft), low tide 10:54pm (2.31ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.