Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1318) Kanaga Bay Tides    <  
November, 2021  
>   >>

Kanaga Bay Tides

(1318) Today's Kanaga Bay (Kanaga Island) tides for Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 9:32am-5:42pm. low tide 3:37am (1.76ft), high tide 11:03am (4.05ft), low tide 6:49pm (1.21ft)



Kanaga Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/1 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/2 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/3 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/4 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/5 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/6
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/7 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/8 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/9 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/10 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/11 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/12 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/13
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/14 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/15 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/16 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/17 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/18 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/19 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/20
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/21 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/22 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/23 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/24 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/25 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/26 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/27
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/28 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/29 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2021/11/30  



Monday, November 1, 2021. Sun 9:43am-7:19pm. low tide 6:08am (1.06ft), high tide 1:35pm (3.27ft), low tide 7:47pm (2.14ft)
Tuesday, November 2, 2021. Sun 9:45am-7:18pm. high tide 12:43am (2.66ft), low tide 6:37am (1.64ft), high tide 1:30pm (3.39ft), low tide 8:37pm (1.44ft)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021. Sun 9:47am-7:16pm. high tide 3:04am (2.60ft), low tide 7:00am (2.26ft), high tide 1:34pm (3.66ft), low tide 9:29pm (0.67ft)
Thursday, November 4, 2021. Sun 9:49am-7:14pm. high tide 6:04am (2.88ft), low tide 6:54am (2.87ft), high tide 1:49pm (4.00ft), low tide 10:21pm (-0.08ft)
Friday, November 5, 2021. Sun 9:50am-7:12pm. high tide 2:14pm (4.34ft), low tide 11:14pm (-0.73ft)
Saturday, November 6, 2021. Sun 9:52am-7:11pm. high tide 2:49pm (4.58ft)
Sunday, November 7, 2021. Sun 8:54am-6:09pm. low tide 12:08am (-1.21ft), high tide 2:35pm (4.69ft)
Monday, November 8, 2021. Sun 8:56am-6:08pm. low tide 12:02am (-1.47ft), high tide 10:08am (4.35ft), low tide 11:19am (4.34ft), high tide 3:33pm (4.63ft)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021. Sun 8:58am-6:06pm. low tide 12:55am (-1.49ft), high tide 10:17am (4.35ft), low tide 1:07pm (4.19ft), high tide 4:41pm (4.43ft)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021. Sun 9:00am-6:04pm. low tide 1:48am (-1.28ft), high tide 10:39am (4.27ft), low tide 2:31pm (3.87ft), high tide 5:55pm (4.11ft)
Thursday, November 11, 2021. Sun 9:01am-6:03pm. low tide 2:39am (-0.87ft), high tide 11:05am (4.15ft), low tide 3:46pm (3.42ft), high tide 7:14pm (3.70ft)
Friday, November 12, 2021. Sun 9:03am-6:01pm. low tide 3:28am (-0.32ft), high tide 11:31am (4.03ft), low tide 4:56pm (2.90ft), high tide 8:41pm (3.25ft)
Saturday, November 13, 2021. Sun 9:05am-6:00pm. low tide 4:14am (0.35ft), high tide 11:55am (3.92ft), low tide 6:02pm (2.35ft), high tide 10:19pm (2.82ft)
Sunday, November 14, 2021. Sun 9:06am-5:58pm. low tide 4:55am (1.07ft), high tide 12:15pm (3.83ft), low tide 7:01pm (1.79ft)
Monday, November 15, 2021. Sun 9:08am-5:57pm. high tide 12:19am (2.55ft), low tide 5:29am (1.79ft), high tide 12:30pm (3.77ft), low tide 7:53pm (1.26ft)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021. Sun 9:10am-5:56pm. high tide 2:56am (2.59ft), low tide 5:47am (2.47ft), high tide 12:37pm (3.74ft), low tide 8:37pm (0.79ft)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021. Sun 9:12am-5:55pm. high tide 12:31pm (3.77ft), low tide 9:15pm (0.40ft)
Thursday, November 18, 2021. Sun 9:13am-5:53pm. high tide 12:04pm (3.88ft), low tide 9:50pm (0.08ft)
Friday, November 19, 2021. Sun 9:15am-5:52pm. high tide 10:40am (4.09ft), low tide 10:23pm (-0.16ft)
Saturday, November 20, 2021. Sun 9:17am-5:51pm. high tide 9:56am (4.33ft), low tide 10:56pm (-0.34ft)
Sunday, November 21, 2021. Sun 9:18am-5:50pm. high tide 10:08am (4.49ft), low tide 11:31pm (-0.45ft)
Monday, November 22, 2021. Sun 9:20am-5:49pm. high tide 10:29am (4.56ft)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021. Sun 9:22am-5:48pm. low tide 12:08am (-0.49ft), high tide 10:51am (4.56ft)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Sun 9:23am-5:47pm. low tide 12:46am (-0.47ft), high tide 11:11am (4.49ft)
Thursday, November 25, 2021. Sun 9:25am-5:46pm. low tide 1:22am (-0.35ft), high tide 11:26am (4.36ft)
Friday, November 26, 2021. Sun 9:26am-5:45pm. low tide 1:57am (-0.15ft), high tide 11:33am (4.18ft)
Saturday, November 27, 2021. Sun 9:28am-5:44pm. low tide 2:30am (0.17ft), high tide 11:29am (3.99ft)
Sunday, November 28, 2021. Sun 9:29am-5:44pm. low tide 2:59am (0.61ft), high tide 11:18am (3.85ft), low tide 6:16pm (2.67ft), high tide 7:58pm (2.69ft)
Monday, November 29, 2021. Sun 9:31am-5:43pm. low tide 3:23am (1.15ft), high tide 11:07am (3.86ft), low tide 6:18pm (2.00ft), high tide 10:42pm (2.37ft)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021. Sun 9:32am-5:42pm. low tide 3:37am (1.76ft), high tide 11:03am (4.05ft), low tide 6:49pm (1.21ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.