Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1318) Kanaga Bay Tides    <<   <  
August, 2020  
>   >>

Kanaga Bay Tides

(1318) Today's Kanaga Bay (Kanaga Island) tides for Wednesday, August 12, 2020. Sun 7:30am-10:15pm. low tide 5:46am (0.34ft), high tide 9:50pm (3.67ft)



Kanaga Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/1
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/2 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/3 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/4 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/5 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/6 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/7 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/8
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/9 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/10 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/11 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/12 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/13 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/14 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/15
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/16 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/17 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/18 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/19 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/20 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/21 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/22
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/23 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/24 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/25 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/26 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/27 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/28 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/29
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/30 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2020/08/31  



Saturday, August 1, 2020. Sun 7:12am-10:36pm. low tide 9:04am (-1.24ft)
Sunday, August 2, 2020. Sun 7:14am-10:34pm. high tide 12:27am (4.43ft), low tide 9:54am (-1.16ft)
Monday, August 3, 2020. Sun 7:16am-10:32pm. high tide 1:04am (4.22ft), low tide 10:43am (-0.97ft)
Tuesday, August 4, 2020. Sun 7:17am-10:30pm. high tide 1:40am (3.93ft), low tide 11:29am (-0.70ft)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020. Sun 7:19am-10:29pm. high tide 2:18am (3.59ft), low tide 12:12pm (-0.37ft), high tide 9:32pm (3.34ft)
Thursday, August 6, 2020. Sun 7:20am-10:27pm. low tide 1:23am (3.18ft), high tide 3:08am (3.19ft), low tide 12:51pm (0.01ft), high tide 9:26pm (3.24ft)
Friday, August 7, 2020. Sun 7:22am-10:25pm. low tide 2:43am (2.74ft), high tide 4:47am (2.77ft), low tide 1:28pm (0.44ft), high tide 9:27pm (3.17ft)
Saturday, August 8, 2020. Sun 7:23am-10:23pm. low tide 3:25am (2.26ft), high tide 6:48am (2.42ft), low tide 2:00pm (0.90ft), high tide 9:29pm (3.16ft)
Sunday, August 9, 2020. Sun 7:25am-10:21pm. low tide 3:59am (1.76ft), high tide 8:45am (2.21ft), low tide 2:28pm (1.37ft), high tide 9:32pm (3.20ft)
Monday, August 10, 2020. Sun 7:27am-10:19pm. low tide 4:34am (1.25ft), high tide 10:40am (2.16ft), low tide 2:46pm (1.84ft), high tide 9:36pm (3.30ft)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020. Sun 7:28am-10:17pm. low tide 5:09am (0.77ft), high tide 12:51pm (2.27ft), low tide 2:37pm (2.24ft), high tide 9:42pm (3.46ft)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020. Sun 7:30am-10:15pm. low tide 5:46am (0.34ft), high tide 9:50pm (3.67ft)
Thursday, August 13, 2020. Sun 7:31am-10:13pm. low tide 6:24am (-0.03ft), high tide 10:04pm (3.90ft)
Friday, August 14, 2020. Sun 7:33am-10:11pm. low tide 7:03am (-0.34ft), high tide 10:26pm (4.13ft)
Saturday, August 15, 2020. Sun 7:35am-10:09pm. low tide 7:45am (-0.57ft), high tide 10:56pm (4.31ft)
Sunday, August 16, 2020. Sun 7:36am-10:07pm. low tide 8:27am (-0.73ft), high tide 11:36pm (4.40ft)
Monday, August 17, 2020. Sun 7:38am-10:05pm. low tide 9:11am (-0.80ft)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020. Sun 7:39am-10:03pm. high tide 12:24am (4.37ft), low tide 9:56am (-0.76ft)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020. Sun 7:41am-10:01pm. high tide 1:23am (4.17ft), low tide 10:40am (-0.57ft)
Thursday, August 20, 2020. Sun 7:43am-9:59pm. high tide 2:38am (3.81ft), low tide 11:24am (-0.25ft), high tide 8:00pm (2.89ft), low tide 10:58pm (2.75ft)
Friday, August 21, 2020. Sun 7:44am-9:57pm. high tide 4:14am (3.36ft), low tide 12:07pm (0.21ft), high tide 7:40pm (2.97ft)
Saturday, August 22, 2020. Sun 7:46am-9:55pm. low tide 12:49am (2.10ft), high tide 6:04am (2.94ft), low tide 12:50pm (0.77ft), high tide 7:46pm (3.19ft)
Sunday, August 23, 2020. Sun 7:47am-9:53pm. low tide 2:05am (1.32ft), high tide 7:58am (2.69ft), low tide 1:30pm (1.36ft), high tide 8:04pm (3.50ft)
Monday, August 24, 2020. Sun 7:49am-9:51pm. low tide 3:09am (0.55ft), high tide 9:47am (2.63ft), low tide 2:09pm (1.93ft), high tide 8:30pm (3.81ft)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020. Sun 7:51am-9:48pm. low tide 4:07am (-0.11ft), high tide 11:31am (2.71ft), low tide 2:45pm (2.41ft), high tide 9:02pm (4.07ft)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020. Sun 7:52am-9:46pm. low tide 5:02am (-0.59ft), high tide 1:12pm (2.84ft), low tide 3:16pm (2.77ft), high tide 9:38pm (4.24ft)
Thursday, August 27, 2020. Sun 7:54am-9:44pm. low tide 5:57am (-0.87ft), high tide 10:17pm (4.30ft)
Friday, August 28, 2020. Sun 7:55am-9:42pm. low tide 6:51am (-0.95ft), high tide 10:59pm (4.25ft)
Saturday, August 29, 2020. Sun 7:57am-9:40pm. low tide 7:45am (-0.87ft), high tide 11:41pm (4.09ft)
Sunday, August 30, 2020. Sun 7:59am-9:38pm. low tide 8:38am (-0.66ft)
Monday, August 31, 2020. Sun 8:00am-9:35pm. high tide 12:25am (3.87ft), low tide 9:29am (-0.38ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.