Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1318) Kanaga Bay Tides    <<   <  
November, 2019  
>   >>

Kanaga Bay Tides

(1318) Today's Kanaga Bay (Kanaga Island) tides for Tuesday, June 2, 2020. Sun 6:34am-10:59pm. high tide 12:16am (3.70ft), low tide 7:50am (0.49ft), high tide 2:31pm (2.07ft), low tide 5:24pm (1.90ft)



Kanaga Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/1 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/2
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/3 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/4 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/5 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/6 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/7 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/8 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/9
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/10 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/11 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/12 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/13 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/14 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/15 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/16
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/17 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/18 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/19 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/20 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/21 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/22 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/23
Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/24 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/25 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/26 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/27 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/28 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/29 Tide chart for Kanaga Bay, Alaska on 2019/11/30



Friday, November 1, 2019. Sun 9:42am-7:20pm. low tide 1:42am (-0.86ft), high tide 10:30am (4.17ft), low tide 2:53pm (3.69ft), high tide 5:34pm (3.80ft)
Saturday, November 2, 2019. Sun 9:44am-7:19pm. low tide 2:32am (-0.77ft), high tide 11:12am (4.19ft), low tide 4:07pm (3.55ft), high tide 6:25pm (3.62ft)
Sunday, November 3, 2019. Sun 8:46am-6:17pm. low tide 2:19am (-0.54ft), high tide 10:51am (4.13ft), low tide 4:10pm (3.35ft), high tide 6:21pm (3.41ft)
Monday, November 4, 2019. Sun 8:48am-6:15pm. low tide 3:03am (-0.21ft), high tide 11:26am (4.00ft), low tide 5:03pm (3.11ft), high tide 7:22pm (3.17ft)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019. Sun 8:50am-6:13pm. low tide 3:46am (0.19ft), high tide 11:57am (3.83ft), low tide 5:50pm (2.84ft), high tide 8:29pm (2.93ft)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019. Sun 8:52am-6:12pm. low tide 4:24am (0.65ft), high tide 12:21pm (3.66ft), low tide 6:32pm (2.53ft), high tide 9:48pm (2.69ft)
Thursday, November 7, 2019. Sun 8:53am-6:10pm. low tide 4:58am (1.14ft), high tide 12:37pm (3.51ft), low tide 7:11pm (2.19ft), high tide 11:24pm (2.48ft)
Friday, November 8, 2019. Sun 8:55am-6:08pm. low tide 5:26am (1.64ft), high tide 12:45pm (3.41ft), low tide 7:47pm (1.81ft)
Saturday, November 9, 2019. Sun 8:57am-6:07pm. high tide 1:29am (2.39ft), low tide 5:41am (2.13ft), high tide 12:45pm (3.39ft), low tide 8:21pm (1.40ft)
Sunday, November 10, 2019. Sun 8:59am-6:05pm. high tide 12:40pm (3.46ft), low tide 8:55pm (0.98ft)
Monday, November 11, 2019. Sun 9:00am-6:04pm. high tide 12:32pm (3.61ft), low tide 9:30pm (0.56ft)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019. Sun 9:02am-6:02pm. high tide 12:23pm (3.81ft), low tide 10:06pm (0.18ft)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019. Sun 9:04am-6:00pm. high tide 12:12pm (4.02ft), low tide 10:43pm (-0.17ft)
Thursday, November 14, 2019. Sun 9:06am-5:59pm. high tide 12:01pm (4.21ft), low tide 11:22pm (-0.45ft)
Friday, November 15, 2019. Sun 9:07am-5:58pm. high tide 11:46am (4.34ft)
Saturday, November 16, 2019. Sun 9:09am-5:56pm. low tide 12:03am (-0.65ft), high tide 11:28am (4.38ft)
Sunday, November 17, 2019. Sun 9:11am-5:55pm. low tide 12:45am (-0.73ft), high tide 11:17am (4.32ft)
Monday, November 18, 2019. Sun 9:12am-5:54pm. low tide 1:28am (-0.68ft), high tide 11:10am (4.19ft)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019. Sun 9:14am-5:53pm. low tide 2:10am (-0.47ft), high tide 11:08am (4.04ft), low tide 3:50pm (3.58ft), high tide 6:04pm (3.64ft)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019. Sun 9:16am-5:52pm. low tide 2:52am (-0.09ft), high tide 11:10am (3.92ft), low tide 4:36pm (3.03ft), high tide 7:54pm (3.23ft)
Thursday, November 21, 2019. Sun 9:17am-5:50pm. low tide 3:32am (0.45ft), high tide 11:17am (3.90ft), low tide 5:29pm (2.36ft), high tide 9:47pm (2.85ft)
Friday, November 22, 2019. Sun 9:19am-5:49pm. low tide 4:10am (1.09ft), high tide 11:28am (3.97ft), low tide 6:23pm (1.62ft), high tide 11:51pm (2.61ft)
Saturday, November 23, 2019. Sun 9:21am-5:48pm. low tide 4:44am (1.80ft), high tide 11:43am (4.12ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.87ft)
Sunday, November 24, 2019. Sun 9:22am-5:47pm. high tide 2:13am (2.67ft), low tide 5:08am (2.49ft), high tide 12:02pm (4.31ft), low tide 8:10pm (0.19ft)
Monday, November 25, 2019. Sun 9:24am-5:46pm. high tide 12:24pm (4.47ft), low tide 9:01pm (-0.36ft)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019. Sun 9:25am-5:45pm. high tide 12:48pm (4.55ft), low tide 9:52pm (-0.74ft)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019. Sun 9:27am-5:45pm. high tide 1:12pm (4.55ft), low tide 10:41pm (-0.94ft)
Thursday, November 28, 2019. Sun 9:28am-5:44pm. high tide 9:18am (4.34ft), low tide 10:01am (4.34ft), high tide 1:32pm (4.45ft), low tide 11:28pm (-0.97ft)
Friday, November 29, 2019. Sun 9:30am-5:43pm. high tide 9:12am (4.47ft)
Saturday, November 30, 2019. Sun 9:31am-5:42pm. low tide 12:14am (-0.85ft), high tide 9:34am (4.50ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.