Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1386) Kiska Harbor Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Kiska Harbor Tides

(1386) Today's Kiska Harbor (Rat Islands - Kiska Island) tides for Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 8:07am-10:11pm. high tide 2:17am (3.28ft), low tide 4:20pm (-0.47ft)



Kiska Harbor Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 8:43am-9:44pm. low tide 1:55am (2.63ft), high tide 7:50am (3.48ft), low tide 3:34pm (-0.70ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 8:40am-9:46pm. high tide 12:39am (3.07ft), low tide 2:48am (2.93ft), high tide 8:33am (3.69ft), low tide 4:30pm (-1.04ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 8:38am-9:48pm. high tide 1:48am (3.20ft), low tide 3:45am (3.09ft), high tide 9:24am (3.79ft), low tide 5:26pm (-1.17ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 8:36am-9:49pm. high tide 2:45am (3.23ft), low tide 4:45am (3.10ft), high tide 10:18am (3.78ft), low tide 6:20pm (-1.10ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 8:34am-9:51pm. high tide 3:34am (3.16ft), low tide 5:46am (3.01ft), high tide 11:15am (3.65ft), low tide 7:14pm (-0.87ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 8:31am-9:53pm. high tide 4:17am (3.05ft), low tide 6:51am (2.85ft), high tide 12:15pm (3.43ft), low tide 8:06pm (-0.50ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 8:29am-9:54pm. high tide 4:55am (2.91ft), low tide 8:00am (2.63ft), high tide 1:17pm (3.14ft), low tide 8:57pm (-0.06ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 8:27am-9:56pm. high tide 5:28am (2.78ft), low tide 9:14am (2.36ft), high tide 2:27pm (2.80ft), low tide 9:46pm (0.42ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 8:25am-9:58pm. high tide 5:54am (2.66ft), low tide 10:28am (2.04ft), high tide 3:52pm (2.48ft), low tide 10:32pm (0.93ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 8:22am-10:00pm. high tide 6:12am (2.56ft), low tide 11:34am (1.67ft), high tide 5:42pm (2.27ft), low tide 11:19pm (1.42ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 8:20am-10:01pm. high tide 6:22am (2.50ft), low tide 12:28pm (1.28ft), high tide 7:51pm (2.25ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 8:18am-10:03pm. low tide 12:08am (1.88ft), high tide 6:22am (2.50ft), low tide 1:11pm (0.89ft), high tide 9:55pm (2.44ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 8:16am-10:05pm. low tide 1:07am (2.28ft), high tide 6:15am (2.56ft), low tide 1:49pm (0.52ft), high tide 11:31pm (2.72ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 8:13am-10:06pm. low tide 2:25am (2.61ft), high tide 5:59am (2.68ft), low tide 2:25pm (0.19ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 8:11am-10:08pm. high tide 12:37am (2.97ft), low tide 3:02pm (-0.10ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 8:09am-10:10pm. high tide 1:29am (3.16ft), low tide 3:41pm (-0.32ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 8:07am-10:11pm. high tide 2:17am (3.28ft), low tide 4:20pm (-0.47ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 8:05am-10:13pm. high tide 3:08am (3.32ft), low tide 5:01pm (-0.55ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 8:03am-10:15pm. high tide 4:04am (3.30ft), low tide 6:13am (3.27ft), high tide 7:31am (3.27ft), low tide 5:42pm (-0.55ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 8:01am-10:17pm. high tide 9:07am (3.27ft), low tide 6:23pm (-0.47ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 7:58am-10:18pm. high tide 10:20am (3.19ft), low tide 7:02pm (-0.28ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 7:56am-10:20pm. high tide 5:00am (2.80ft), low tide 6:32am (2.76ft), high tide 11:37am (3.02ft), low tide 7:41pm (0.03ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 7:54am-10:22pm. high tide 4:31am (2.61ft), low tide 7:49am (2.37ft), high tide 1:05pm (2.76ft), low tide 8:18pm (0.45ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 7:52am-10:23pm. high tide 4:16am (2.56ft), low tide 9:03am (1.83ft), high tide 2:52pm (2.47ft), low tide 8:55pm (0.98ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 7:50am-10:25pm. high tide 4:12am (2.67ft), low tide 10:12am (1.17ft), high tide 4:58pm (2.29ft), low tide 9:30pm (1.57ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 7:48am-10:27pm. high tide 4:20am (2.92ft), low tide 11:16am (0.44ft), high tide 7:17pm (2.38ft), low tide 10:05pm (2.16ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 7:46am-10:28pm. high tide 4:39am (3.22ft), low tide 12:16pm (-0.28ft), high tide 9:39pm (2.72ft), low tide 10:39pm (2.69ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 7:44am-10:30pm. high tide 5:08am (3.52ft), low tide 1:14pm (-0.89ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 7:42am-10:32pm. high tide 5:46am (3.73ft), low tide 2:10pm (-1.33ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 7:40am-10:34pm. high tide 12:27am (3.38ft), low tide 1:07am (3.37ft), high tide 6:34am (3.82ft), low tide 3:06pm (-1.56ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.