Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1386) Kiska Harbor Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Kiska Harbor Tides

(1386) Today's Kiska Harbor (Rat Islands - Kiska Island) tides for Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 9:00am-7:45pm. low tide 1:36am (1.32ft), high tide 9:23am (2.88ft), low tide 3:17pm (1.79ft), high tide 9:09pm (2.29ft)



Kiska Harbor Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Kiska Harbor, Alaska on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 9:49am-6:57pm. low tide 3:01am (1.90ft), high tide 10:58am (3.56ft), low tide 6:11pm (1.09ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 9:48am-6:59pm. high tide 11:01am (3.72ft), low tide 6:43pm (0.62ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 9:46am-7:01pm. high tide 11:07am (3.93ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.20ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 9:44am-7:03pm. high tide 11:19am (4.18ft), low tide 7:55pm (-0.17ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 9:43am-7:05pm. high tide 11:41am (4.42ft), low tide 8:35pm (-0.47ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 9:41am-7:06pm. high tide 12:13pm (4.61ft), low tide 9:17pm (-0.69ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 9:39am-7:08pm. high tide 12:54pm (4.69ft), low tide 10:02pm (-0.79ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 9:37am-7:10pm. high tide 1:43pm (4.62ft), low tide 10:48pm (-0.77ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 9:36am-7:12pm. high tide 2:43pm (4.37ft), low tide 11:34pm (-0.59ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 9:34am-7:14pm. high tide 3:58pm (3.96ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 9:32am-7:16pm. low tide 12:19am (-0.27ft), high tide 9:31am (3.19ft), low tide 12:22pm (2.98ft), high tide 5:35pm (3.44ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 9:30am-7:18pm. low tide 1:03am (0.20ft), high tide 9:19am (3.27ft), low tide 2:08pm (2.30ft), high tide 7:28pm (2.96ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 9:28am-7:19pm. low tide 1:45am (0.75ft), high tide 9:28am (3.47ft), low tide 3:22pm (1.52ft), high tide 9:24pm (2.64ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 9:26am-7:21pm. low tide 2:26am (1.34ft), high tide 9:47am (3.72ft), low tide 4:23pm (0.78ft), high tide 11:18pm (2.54ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 9:24am-7:23pm. low tide 3:03am (1.90ft), high tide 10:13am (3.97ft), low tide 5:20pm (0.15ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 9:22am-7:25pm. high tide 1:09am (2.60ft), low tide 3:35am (2.39ft), high tide 10:43am (4.16ft), low tide 6:14pm (-0.31ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 9:20am-7:27pm. high tide 3:10am (2.77ft), low tide 3:50am (2.75ft), high tide 11:15am (4.26ft), low tide 7:07pm (-0.57ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 9:18am-7:29pm. high tide 11:48am (4.26ft), low tide 7:59pm (-0.66ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 9:16am-7:31pm. high tide 12:21pm (4.18ft), low tide 8:50pm (-0.61ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 9:15am-7:32pm. high tide 12:53pm (4.04ft), low tide 9:39pm (-0.46ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 9:12am-7:34pm. high tide 1:22pm (3.85ft), low tide 10:27pm (-0.24ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 9:10am-7:36pm. high tide 1:50pm (3.62ft), low tide 11:11pm (0.01ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 9:08am-7:38pm. high tide 2:18pm (3.35ft), low tide 11:52pm (0.30ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 9:06am-7:40pm. high tide 10:05am (3.08ft), low tide 12:38pm (3.03ft), high tide 2:59pm (3.04ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 9:04am-7:42pm. low tide 12:29am (0.61ft), high tide 9:40am (2.96ft), low tide 2:06pm (2.66ft), high tide 4:48pm (2.69ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 9:02am-7:43pm. low tide 1:04am (0.96ft), high tide 9:29am (2.89ft), low tide 2:43pm (2.24ft), high tide 7:04pm (2.41ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 9:00am-7:45pm. low tide 1:36am (1.32ft), high tide 9:23am (2.88ft), low tide 3:17pm (1.79ft), high tide 9:09pm (2.29ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 8:58am-7:47pm. low tide 2:04am (1.70ft), high tide 9:21am (2.94ft), low tide 3:51pm (1.33ft), high tide 11:03pm (2.31ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 8:55am-7:49pm. low tide 2:25am (2.08ft), high tide 9:24am (3.07ft), low tide 4:26pm (0.88ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.