Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1408) Kukak Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Kukak Tides

(1408) Today's Kukak (Kukak Bay) tides for Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 7:54am-8:25pm. high tide 3:28am (16.13ft), low tide 9:48am (-2.78ft), high tide 3:52pm (16.14ft), low tide 10:12pm (-2.48ft)



Kukak Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Kukak, Alaska on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 5:16am-11:23pm. low tide 6:14am (-0.10ft), high tide 12:23pm (10.97ft), low tide 6:11pm (2.52ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 5:17am-11:23pm. high tide 12:12am (13.53ft), low tide 7:11am (-1.19ft), high tide 1:26pm (11.72ft), low tide 7:09pm (2.45ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 5:18am-11:22pm. high tide 1:04am (14.05ft), low tide 8:03am (-2.09ft), high tide 2:20pm (12.48ft), low tide 8:03pm (2.24ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 5:19am-11:21pm. high tide 1:55am (14.47ft), low tide 8:50am (-2.67ft), high tide 3:10pm (13.10ft), low tide 8:52pm (2.02ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 5:20am-11:20pm. high tide 2:42am (14.71ft), low tide 9:33am (-2.89ft), high tide 3:55pm (13.48ft), low tide 9:38pm (1.89ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 5:22am-11:19pm. high tide 3:27am (14.68ft), low tide 10:15am (-2.74ft), high tide 4:37pm (13.58ft), low tide 10:22pm (1.92ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 5:23am-11:18pm. high tide 4:10am (14.37ft), low tide 10:55am (-2.25ft), high tide 5:18pm (13.41ft), low tide 11:05pm (2.14ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 5:24am-11:17pm. high tide 4:52am (13.76ft), low tide 11:34am (-1.46ft), high tide 5:57pm (13.00ft), low tide 11:49pm (2.50ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 5:26am-11:16pm. high tide 5:33am (12.90ft), low tide 12:13pm (-0.47ft), high tide 6:36pm (12.46ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 5:27am-11:15pm. low tide 12:33am (2.93ft), high tide 6:15am (11.88ft), low tide 12:52pm (0.65ft), high tide 7:16pm (11.87ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 5:29am-11:13pm. low tide 1:21am (3.34ft), high tide 7:02am (10.80ft), low tide 1:33pm (1.80ft), high tide 7:57pm (11.34ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 5:30am-11:12pm. low tide 2:14am (3.62ft), high tide 7:56am (9.79ft), low tide 2:18pm (2.88ft), high tide 8:40pm (10.95ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 5:32am-11:11pm. low tide 3:15am (3.66ft), high tide 9:01am (9.04ft), low tide 3:09pm (3.80ft), high tide 9:28pm (10.77ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 5:34am-11:09pm. low tide 4:21am (3.39ft), high tide 10:17am (8.73ft), low tide 4:10pm (4.45ft), high tide 10:20pm (10.83ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 5:35am-11:07pm. low tide 5:27am (2.76ft), high tide 11:33am (8.95ft), low tide 5:15pm (4.72ft), high tide 11:14pm (11.16ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 5:37am-11:06pm. low tide 6:25am (1.87ft), high tide 12:39pm (9.58ft), low tide 6:16pm (4.58ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 5:39am-11:04pm. high tide 12:06am (11.73ft), low tide 7:14am (0.83ft), high tide 1:32pm (10.43ft), low tide 7:10pm (4.12ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 5:41am-11:02pm. high tide 12:56am (12.47ft), low tide 7:57am (-0.26ft), high tide 2:18pm (11.35ft), low tide 7:58pm (3.46ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 5:43am-11:01pm. high tide 1:43am (13.29ft), low tide 8:38am (-1.31ft), high tide 2:59pm (12.22ft), low tide 8:43pm (2.72ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 5:44am-10:59pm. high tide 2:28am (14.05ft), low tide 9:17am (-2.21ft), high tide 3:38pm (12.96ft), low tide 9:25pm (2.02ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 5:46am-10:57pm. high tide 3:11am (14.63ft), low tide 9:57am (-2.83ft), high tide 4:17pm (13.50ft), low tide 10:07pm (1.44ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 5:48am-10:55pm. high tide 3:55am (14.90ft), low tide 10:36am (-3.07ft), high tide 4:55pm (13.82ft), low tide 10:51pm (1.04ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 5:50am-10:53pm. high tide 4:39am (14.77ft), low tide 11:16am (-2.87ft), high tide 5:34pm (13.89ft), low tide 11:36pm (0.85ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 5:52am-10:51pm. high tide 5:25am (14.21ft), low tide 11:58am (-2.22ft), high tide 6:15pm (13.76ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 5:54am-10:49pm. low tide 12:24am (0.85ft), high tide 6:15am (13.29ft), low tide 12:42pm (-1.17ft), high tide 6:58pm (13.46ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 5:56am-10:47pm. low tide 1:18am (1.01ft), high tide 7:10am (12.14ft), low tide 1:30pm (0.15ft), high tide 7:45pm (13.08ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 5:59am-10:45pm. low tide 2:19am (1.19ft), high tide 8:15am (11.00ft), low tide 2:25pm (1.55ft), high tide 8:39pm (12.70ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:01am-10:43pm. low tide 3:28am (1.26ft), high tide 9:32am (10.19ft), low tide 3:28pm (2.81ft), high tide 9:40pm (12.44ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:03am-10:41pm. low tide 4:44am (1.01ft), high tide 10:58am (10.03ft), low tide 4:40pm (3.64ft), high tide 10:46pm (12.42ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:05am-10:39pm. low tide 5:59am (0.42ft), high tide 12:18pm (10.52ft), low tide 5:54pm (3.87ft), high tide 11:53pm (12.70ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:07am-10:36pm. low tide 7:03am (-0.34ft), high tide 1:24pm (11.35ft), low tide 7:00pm (3.59ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.