Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1409) Kuliliak Bay Tides    <  
May, 2021  
>   >>

Kuliliak Bay Tides

(1409) Today's Kuliliak Bay (Unalaska Island) tides for Thursday, May 13, 2021. Sun 7:10am-10:59pm. low tide 10:59am (-0.53ft), high tide 8:44pm (4.96ft)



Kuliliak Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/1
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/2 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/3 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/4 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/5 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/6 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/7 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/8
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/9 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/10 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/11 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/12 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/13 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/14 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/15
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/16 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/17 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/18 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/19 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/20 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/21 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/22
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/23 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/24 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/25 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/26 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/27 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/28 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/29
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/30 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2021/05/31  



Saturday, May 1, 2021. Sun 7:32am-10:39pm. low tide 1:12am (3.41ft), high tide 5:57am (5.07ft), low tide 1:27pm (-1.84ft), high tide 9:40pm (5.64ft)
Sunday, May 2, 2021. Sun 7:30am-10:40pm. low tide 2:25am (3.17ft), high tide 7:11am (4.86ft), low tide 2:26pm (-1.58ft), high tide 10:29pm (5.65ft)
Monday, May 3, 2021. Sun 7:28am-10:42pm. low tide 3:31am (2.79ft), high tide 8:25am (4.57ft), low tide 3:22pm (-1.18ft), high tide 11:13pm (5.55ft)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021. Sun 7:26am-10:44pm. low tide 4:32am (2.34ft), high tide 9:39am (4.23ft), low tide 4:16pm (-0.65ft), high tide 11:55pm (5.34ft)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021. Sun 7:24am-10:46pm. low tide 5:30am (1.86ft), high tide 10:54am (3.85ft), low tide 5:07pm (-0.03ft)
Thursday, May 6, 2021. Sun 7:22am-10:47pm. high tide 12:32am (5.05ft), low tide 6:25am (1.39ft), high tide 12:12pm (3.52ft), low tide 5:55pm (0.66ft)
Friday, May 7, 2021. Sun 7:20am-10:49pm. high tide 1:03am (4.72ft), low tide 7:15am (0.94ft), high tide 1:35pm (3.31ft), low tide 6:42pm (1.36ft)
Saturday, May 8, 2021. Sun 7:18am-10:51pm. high tide 1:28am (4.39ft), low tide 7:59am (0.54ft), high tide 3:06pm (3.31ft), low tide 7:29pm (2.04ft)
Sunday, May 9, 2021. Sun 7:17am-10:53pm. high tide 1:44am (4.11ft), low tide 8:38am (0.21ft), high tide 4:41pm (3.53ft), low tide 8:24pm (2.65ft)
Monday, May 10, 2021. Sun 7:15am-10:54pm. high tide 1:50am (3.93ft), low tide 9:13am (-0.06ft), high tide 6:11pm (3.91ft), low tide 9:38pm (3.14ft)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021. Sun 7:13am-10:56pm. high tide 1:44am (3.89ft), low tide 9:47am (-0.27ft), high tide 7:19pm (4.33ft), low tide 11:52pm (3.45ft)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021. Sun 7:12am-10:58pm. high tide 1:00am (3.97ft), low tide 10:21am (-0.42ft), high tide 8:07pm (4.69ft)
Thursday, May 13, 2021. Sun 7:10am-10:59pm. low tide 10:59am (-0.53ft), high tide 8:44pm (4.96ft)
Friday, May 14, 2021. Sun 7:08am-11:01pm. low tide 11:39am (-0.60ft), high tide 9:17pm (5.14ft)
Saturday, May 15, 2021. Sun 7:06am-11:03pm. low tide 12:21pm (-0.65ft), high tide 9:49pm (5.22ft)
Sunday, May 16, 2021. Sun 7:05am-11:04pm. low tide 1:03pm (-0.66ft), high tide 10:18pm (5.19ft)
Monday, May 17, 2021. Sun 7:03am-11:06pm. low tide 1:43pm (-0.63ft), high tide 10:42pm (5.06ft)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021. Sun 7:02am-11:07pm. low tide 2:21pm (-0.53ft), high tide 10:58pm (4.86ft)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021. Sun 7:00am-11:09pm. low tide 4:27am (3.03ft), high tide 7:27am (3.63ft), low tide 2:57pm (-0.31ft), high tide 11:08pm (4.68ft)
Thursday, May 20, 2021. Sun 6:59am-11:11pm. low tide 4:39am (2.52ft), high tide 8:53am (3.42ft), low tide 3:33pm (0.05ft), high tide 11:15pm (4.59ft)
Friday, May 21, 2021. Sun 6:57am-11:12pm. low tide 5:06am (1.82ft), high tide 10:20am (3.24ft), low tide 4:09pm (0.55ft), high tide 11:26pm (4.67ft)
Saturday, May 22, 2021. Sun 6:56am-11:14pm. low tide 5:43am (0.99ft), high tide 11:51am (3.19ft), low tide 4:47pm (1.18ft), high tide 11:43pm (4.90ft)
Sunday, May 23, 2021. Sun 6:55am-11:15pm. low tide 6:28am (0.10ft), high tide 1:25pm (3.32ft), low tide 5:30pm (1.88ft)
Monday, May 24, 2021. Sun 6:53am-11:16pm. high tide 12:07am (5.21ft), low tide 7:18am (-0.73ft), high tide 3:00pm (3.67ft), low tide 6:20pm (2.59ft)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021. Sun 6:52am-11:18pm. high tide 12:41am (5.51ft), low tide 8:11am (-1.42ft), high tide 4:30pm (4.17ft), low tide 7:23pm (3.22ft)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021. Sun 6:51am-11:19pm. high tide 1:22am (5.71ft), low tide 9:08am (-1.92ft), high tide 5:47pm (4.72ft), low tide 8:42pm (3.68ft)
Thursday, May 27, 2021. Sun 6:50am-11:21pm. high tide 2:12am (5.76ft), low tide 10:07am (-2.18ft), high tide 6:49pm (5.18ft), low tide 10:12pm (3.88ft)
Friday, May 28, 2021. Sun 6:49am-11:22pm. high tide 3:11am (5.63ft), low tide 11:06am (-2.23ft), high tide 7:42pm (5.52ft), low tide 11:43pm (3.80ft)
Saturday, May 29, 2021. Sun 6:48am-11:23pm. high tide 4:19am (5.34ft), low tide 12:05pm (-2.08ft), high tide 8:30pm (5.73ft)
Sunday, May 30, 2021. Sun 6:47am-11:24pm. low tide 1:06am (3.48ft), high tide 5:34am (4.93ft), low tide 1:03pm (-1.76ft), high tide 9:15pm (5.81ft)
Monday, May 31, 2021. Sun 6:46am-11:26pm. low tide 2:20am (2.98ft), high tide 6:54am (4.47ft), low tide 1:58pm (-1.30ft), high tide 9:57pm (5.77ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.