Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1409) Kuliliak Bay Tides    <<   <  
December, 2020  
>   >>

Kuliliak Bay Tides

(1409) Today's Kuliliak Bay (Unalaska Island) tides for Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Sun 10:02am-5:52pm. high tide 7:25am (5.78ft), low tide 9:35pm (-0.06ft)



Kuliliak Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/1 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/2 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/3 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/4 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/5
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/6 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/7 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/8 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/9 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/10 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/11 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/12
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/13 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/14 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/15 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/16 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/17 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/18 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/19
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/20 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/21 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/22 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/23 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/24 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/25 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/26
Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/27 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/28 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/29 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/30 Tide chart for Kuliliak Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/31  



Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Sun 10:02am-5:52pm. high tide 7:25am (5.78ft), low tide 9:35pm (-0.06ft)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Sun 10:03am-5:51pm. high tide 7:49am (5.99ft), low tide 10:17pm (-0.12ft)
Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 10:04am-5:51pm. high tide 8:11am (6.10ft), low tide 10:58pm (-0.14ft)
Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 10:06am-5:50pm. high tide 8:31am (6.11ft), low tide 11:39pm (-0.10ft)
Saturday, December 5, 2020. Sun 10:07am-5:50pm. high tide 8:46am (6.04ft)
Sunday, December 6, 2020. Sun 10:08am-5:49pm. low tide 12:20am (0.05ft), high tide 8:58am (5.93ft), low tide 2:42pm (3.74ft), high tide 5:33pm (4.43ft)
Monday, December 7, 2020. Sun 10:10am-5:49pm. low tide 12:59am (0.33ft), high tide 9:09am (5.86ft), low tide 3:00pm (3.10ft), high tide 7:14pm (4.14ft)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020. Sun 10:11am-5:49pm. low tide 1:38am (0.77ft), high tide 9:21am (5.88ft), low tide 3:32pm (2.30ft), high tide 8:49pm (3.96ft)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020. Sun 10:12am-5:48pm. low tide 2:17am (1.35ft), high tide 9:37am (6.03ft), low tide 4:11pm (1.42ft), high tide 10:23pm (3.95ft)
Thursday, December 10, 2020. Sun 10:13am-5:48pm. low tide 2:57am (2.04ft), high tide 9:59am (6.27ft), low tide 4:56pm (0.55ft), high tide 11:58pm (4.15ft)
Friday, December 11, 2020. Sun 10:14am-5:48pm. low tide 3:41am (2.77ft), high tide 10:27am (6.54ft), low tide 5:45pm (-0.22ft)
Saturday, December 12, 2020. Sun 10:15am-5:48pm. high tide 1:31am (4.54ft), low tide 4:31am (3.48ft), high tide 11:00am (6.76ft), low tide 6:37pm (-0.80ft)
Sunday, December 13, 2020. Sun 10:16am-5:48pm. high tide 2:59am (5.06ft), low tide 5:32am (4.09ft), high tide 11:40am (6.84ft), low tide 7:31pm (-1.17ft)
Monday, December 14, 2020. Sun 10:17am-5:48pm. high tide 4:14am (5.58ft), low tide 6:51am (4.54ft), high tide 12:27pm (6.76ft), low tide 8:26pm (-1.32ft)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020. Sun 10:18am-5:48pm. high tide 5:14am (6.03ft), low tide 8:25am (4.75ft), high tide 1:21pm (6.51ft), low tide 9:23pm (-1.26ft)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020. Sun 10:19am-5:48pm. high tide 6:05am (6.37ft), low tide 10:02am (4.68ft), high tide 2:23pm (6.11ft), low tide 10:19pm (-1.05ft)
Thursday, December 17, 2020. Sun 10:19am-5:49pm. high tide 6:51am (6.58ft), low tide 11:32am (4.35ft), high tide 3:35pm (5.61ft), low tide 11:13pm (-0.72ft)
Friday, December 18, 2020. Sun 10:20am-5:49pm. high tide 7:34am (6.68ft), low tide 12:49pm (3.86ft), high tide 4:54pm (5.08ft)
Saturday, December 19, 2020. Sun 10:21am-5:49pm. low tide 12:06am (-0.27ft), high tide 8:13am (6.67ft), low tide 1:54pm (3.28ft), high tide 6:17pm (4.59ft)
Sunday, December 20, 2020. Sun 10:21am-5:50pm. low tide 12:56am (0.27ft), high tide 8:49am (6.56ft), low tide 2:50pm (2.68ft), high tide 7:42pm (4.21ft)
Monday, December 21, 2020. Sun 10:22am-5:50pm. low tide 1:44am (0.88ft), high tide 9:21am (6.37ft), low tide 3:38pm (2.10ft), high tide 9:07pm (3.97ft)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020. Sun 10:22am-5:51pm. low tide 2:28am (1.56ft), high tide 9:49am (6.13ft), low tide 4:20pm (1.57ft), high tide 10:34pm (3.92ft)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Sun 10:23am-5:52pm. low tide 3:09am (2.25ft), high tide 10:10am (5.88ft), low tide 4:58pm (1.13ft)
Thursday, December 24, 2020. Sun 10:23am-5:52pm. high tide 12:02am (4.05ft), low tide 3:45am (2.93ft), high tide 10:26am (5.70ft), low tide 5:32pm (0.76ft)
Friday, December 25, 2020. Sun 10:23am-5:53pm. high tide 1:34am (4.34ft), low tide 4:17am (3.55ft), high tide 10:35am (5.62ft), low tide 6:05pm (0.48ft)
Saturday, December 26, 2020. Sun 10:23am-5:54pm. high tide 3:15am (4.73ft), low tide 4:36am (4.08ft), high tide 10:39am (5.65ft), low tide 6:37pm (0.27ft)
Sunday, December 27, 2020. Sun 10:24am-5:55pm. high tide 10:42am (5.76ft), low tide 7:10pm (0.11ft)
Monday, December 28, 2020. Sun 10:24am-5:56pm. high tide 10:46am (5.90ft), low tide 7:46pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020. Sun 10:24am-5:57pm. high tide 10:55am (6.00ft), low tide 8:24pm (-0.11ft)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020. Sun 10:24am-5:58pm. high tide 11:08am (6.02ft), low tide 9:03pm (-0.17ft)
Thursday, December 31, 2020. Sun 10:24am-5:59pm. high tide 7:38am (6.01ft), low tide 10:33am (5.15ft), high tide 12:24pm (6.01ft), low tide 9:46pm (-0.29ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.