Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1439) Lash Bay Tides    <  
December, 2021  
>   >>

Lash Bay Tides

(1439) Today's Lash Bay (Tanaga Island) tides for Thursday, December 2, 2021. Sun 9:38am-5:44pm. high tide 12:06pm (5.15ft), low tide 8:21pm (-0.42ft)



Lash Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/1 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/2 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/3 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/4
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/5 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/6 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/7 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/8 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/9 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/10 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/11
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/12 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/13 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/14 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/15 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/16 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/17 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/18
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/19 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/20 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/21 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/22 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/23 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/24 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/25
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/26 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/27 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/28 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/29 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/30 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/12/31  



Wednesday, December 1, 2021. Sun 9:37am-5:45pm. high tide 2:26am (2.60ft), low tide 3:25am (2.57ft), high tide 11:51am (4.74ft), low tide 7:35pm (0.42ft)
Thursday, December 2, 2021. Sun 9:38am-5:44pm. high tide 12:06pm (5.15ft), low tide 8:21pm (-0.42ft)
Friday, December 3, 2021. Sun 9:39am-5:44pm. high tide 12:32pm (5.52ft), low tide 9:10pm (-1.11ft)
Saturday, December 4, 2021. Sun 9:41am-5:43pm. high tide 1:07pm (5.74ft), low tide 10:02pm (-1.59ft)
Sunday, December 5, 2021. Sun 9:42am-5:43pm. high tide 1:50pm (5.78ft), low tide 10:54pm (-1.81ft)
Monday, December 6, 2021. Sun 9:43am-5:43pm. high tide 2:42pm (5.61ft), low tide 11:47pm (-1.77ft)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021. Sun 9:44am-5:42pm. low tide 10:51am (4.99ft), high tide 11:00am (4.99ft), high tide 3:44pm (5.25ft)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021. Sun 9:45am-5:42pm. low tide 12:39am (-1.50ft), high tide 10:29am (4.89ft), low tide 1:25pm (4.58ft), high tide 4:57pm (4.73ft)
Thursday, December 9, 2021. Sun 9:47am-5:42pm. low tide 1:28am (-1.01ft), high tide 10:41am (4.80ft), low tide 2:59pm (3.97ft), high tide 6:23pm (4.11ft)
Friday, December 10, 2021. Sun 9:48am-5:42pm. low tide 2:14am (-0.37ft), high tide 11:00am (4.74ft), low tide 4:13pm (3.25ft), high tide 8:02pm (3.48ft)
Saturday, December 11, 2021. Sun 9:49am-5:42pm. low tide 2:57am (0.39ft), high tide 11:21am (4.70ft), low tide 5:15pm (2.51ft), high tide 9:53pm (2.95ft)
Sunday, December 12, 2021. Sun 9:50am-5:42pm. low tide 3:33am (1.21ft), high tide 11:39am (4.66ft), low tide 6:09pm (1.79ft)
Monday, December 13, 2021. Sun 9:51am-5:42pm. high tide 12:02am (2.65ft), low tide 3:59am (2.02ft), high tide 11:54am (4.63ft), low tide 6:56pm (1.16ft)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021. Sun 9:51am-5:42pm. high tide 3:02am (2.76ft), low tide 3:44am (2.74ft), high tide 12:03pm (4.62ft), low tide 7:38pm (0.62ft)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021. Sun 9:52am-5:42pm. high tide 12:03pm (4.66ft), low tide 8:16pm (0.20ft)
Thursday, December 16, 2021. Sun 9:53am-5:42pm. high tide 11:51am (4.76ft), low tide 8:51pm (-0.11ft)
Friday, December 17, 2021. Sun 9:54am-5:43pm. high tide 11:30am (4.92ft), low tide 9:24pm (-0.34ft)
Saturday, December 18, 2021. Sun 9:54am-5:43pm. high tide 11:12am (5.09ft), low tide 9:58pm (-0.49ft)
Sunday, December 19, 2021. Sun 9:55am-5:43pm. high tide 11:11am (5.20ft), low tide 10:33pm (-0.58ft)
Monday, December 20, 2021. Sun 9:56am-5:44pm. high tide 11:21am (5.24ft), low tide 11:08pm (-0.60ft)
Tuesday, December 21, 2021. Sun 9:56am-5:44pm. high tide 11:32am (5.20ft), low tide 11:44pm (-0.56ft)
Wednesday, December 22, 2021. Sun 9:57am-5:45pm. high tide 11:37am (5.10ft)
Thursday, December 23, 2021. Sun 9:57am-5:46pm. low tide 12:18am (-0.43ft), high tide 11:33am (4.93ft)
Friday, December 24, 2021. Sun 9:57am-5:46pm. low tide 12:51am (-0.19ft), high tide 11:22am (4.73ft)
Saturday, December 25, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:47pm. low tide 1:21am (0.18ft), high tide 11:07am (4.53ft)
Sunday, December 26, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:48pm. low tide 1:47am (0.68ft), high tide 10:51am (4.42ft)
Monday, December 27, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:48pm. low tide 2:07am (1.28ft), high tide 10:39am (4.48ft), low tide 5:33pm (2.07ft), high tide 10:25pm (2.43ft)
Tuesday, December 28, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:49pm. low tide 2:15am (1.93ft), high tide 10:35am (4.72ft), low tide 5:57pm (1.18ft)
Wednesday, December 29, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:50pm. high tide 10:41am (5.11ft), low tide 6:33pm (0.29ft)
Thursday, December 30, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:51pm. high tide 10:59am (5.54ft), low tide 7:16pm (-0.52ft)
Friday, December 31, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:52pm. high tide 11:26am (5.91ft), low tide 8:01pm (-1.28ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.