Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1439) Lash Bay Tides    <<   <  
January, 2021  
>   >>

Lash Bay Tides

(1439) Today's Lash Bay (Tanaga Island) tides for Monday, January 18, 2021. Sun 9:48am-6:17pm. low tide 1:16am (0.64ft), high tide 9:54am (4.40ft), low tide 3:58pm (2.72ft), high tide 7:39pm (2.87ft)



Lash Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/1 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/2
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/3 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/4 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/5 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/6 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/7 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/8 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/9
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/10 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/11 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/12 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/13 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/14 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/15 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/16
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/17 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/18 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/19 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/20 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/21 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/22 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/23
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/24 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/25 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/26 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/27 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/28 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/29 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/30
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2021/01/31  



Friday, January 1, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:53pm. high tide 12:36pm (5.26ft), low tide 11:47pm (-0.74ft)
Saturday, January 2, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:54pm. high tide 12:06pm (4.96ft)
Sunday, January 3, 2021. Sun 9:58am-5:56pm. low tide 12:23am (-0.47ft), high tide 10:59am (4.65ft)
Monday, January 4, 2021. Sun 9:57am-5:57pm. low tide 12:57am (-0.03ft), high tide 10:26am (4.46ft)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Sun 9:57am-5:58pm. low tide 1:28am (0.56ft), high tide 10:11am (4.44ft), low tide 4:17pm (2.73ft), high tide 8:02pm (2.90ft)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021. Sun 9:57am-5:59pm. low tide 1:54am (1.27ft), high tide 10:08am (4.61ft), low tide 4:49pm (1.77ft), high tide 10:33pm (2.56ft)
Thursday, January 7, 2021. Sun 9:56am-6:01pm. low tide 2:11am (2.00ft), high tide 10:15am (4.91ft), low tide 5:30pm (0.81ft)
Friday, January 8, 2021. Sun 9:56am-6:02pm. high tide 1:37am (2.65ft), low tide 1:42am (2.65ft), high tide 10:29am (5.28ft), low tide 6:16pm (-0.04ft)
Saturday, January 9, 2021. Sun 9:55am-6:03pm. high tide 10:51am (5.61ft), low tide 7:04pm (-0.72ft)
Sunday, January 10, 2021. Sun 9:55am-6:05pm. high tide 11:20am (5.84ft), low tide 7:54pm (-1.17ft)
Monday, January 11, 2021. Sun 9:54am-6:06pm. high tide 11:54am (5.90ft), low tide 8:45pm (-1.39ft)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021. Sun 9:53am-6:08pm. high tide 12:32pm (5.79ft), low tide 9:35pm (-1.40ft)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Sun 9:52am-6:09pm. high tide 1:12pm (5.52ft), low tide 10:25pm (-1.22ft)
Thursday, January 14, 2021. Sun 9:52am-6:11pm. high tide 1:52pm (5.11ft), low tide 11:13pm (-0.91ft)
Friday, January 15, 2021. Sun 9:51am-6:12pm. high tide 9:53am (4.63ft), low tide 11:50am (4.57ft), high tide 2:29pm (4.60ft), low tide 11:58pm (-0.47ft)
Saturday, January 16, 2021. Sun 9:50am-6:14pm. high tide 9:38am (4.53ft)
Sunday, January 17, 2021. Sun 9:49am-6:16pm. low tide 12:39am (0.05ft), high tide 9:44am (4.45ft), low tide 3:29pm (3.37ft), high tide 5:20pm (3.38ft)
Monday, January 18, 2021. Sun 9:48am-6:17pm. low tide 1:16am (0.64ft), high tide 9:54am (4.40ft), low tide 3:58pm (2.72ft), high tide 7:39pm (2.87ft)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Sun 9:47am-6:19pm. low tide 1:47am (1.28ft), high tide 10:03am (4.37ft), low tide 4:31pm (2.08ft), high tide 9:49pm (2.59ft)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021. Sun 9:46am-6:21pm. low tide 2:09am (1.91ft), high tide 10:10am (4.39ft), low tide 5:04pm (1.47ft)
Thursday, January 21, 2021. Sun 9:45am-6:22pm. high tide 12:12am (2.60ft), low tide 2:08am (2.50ft), high tide 10:16am (4.46ft), low tide 5:38pm (0.91ft)
Friday, January 22, 2021. Sun 9:43am-6:24pm. high tide 10:19am (4.60ft), low tide 6:12pm (0.43ft)
Saturday, January 23, 2021. Sun 9:42am-6:26pm. high tide 10:24am (4.78ft), low tide 6:47pm (0.04ft)
Sunday, January 24, 2021. Sun 9:41am-6:27pm. high tide 10:32am (4.99ft), low tide 7:24pm (-0.27ft)
Monday, January 25, 2021. Sun 9:40am-6:29pm. high tide 10:46am (5.18ft), low tide 8:02pm (-0.50ft)
Tuesday, January 26, 2021. Sun 9:38am-6:31pm. high tide 11:09am (5.32ft), low tide 8:42pm (-0.66ft)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021. Sun 9:37am-6:33pm. high tide 11:38am (5.38ft), low tide 9:21pm (-0.74ft)
Thursday, January 28, 2021. Sun 9:35am-6:35pm. high tide 12:13pm (5.31ft), low tide 10:01pm (-0.71ft)
Friday, January 29, 2021. Sun 9:34am-6:36pm. high tide 12:53pm (5.09ft), low tide 10:40pm (-0.56ft)
Saturday, January 30, 2021. Sun 9:33am-6:38pm. high tide 1:41pm (4.68ft), low tide 11:17pm (-0.25ft)
Sunday, January 31, 2021. Sun 9:31am-6:40pm. high tide 9:55am (4.11ft), low tide 12:05pm (4.04ft), high tide 3:04pm (4.08ft), low tide 11:54pm (0.22ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.