Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1439) Lash Bay Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Lash Bay Tides

(1439) Today's Lash Bay (Tanaga Island) tides for Tuesday, November 24, 2020. Sun 9:27am-5:50pm. low tide 4:22am (1.27ft), high tide 12:34pm (4.26ft), low tide 6:58pm (2.08ft)



Lash Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Lash Bay, Alaska on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 8:05am-9:36pm. high tide 1:54am (3.89ft), low tide 10:23am (-0.05ft), high tide 8:42pm (3.26ft), low tide 9:10pm (3.26ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 8:07am-9:34pm. high tide 2:48am (3.55ft), low tide 11:09am (0.34ft), high tide 8:27pm (3.14ft), low tide 11:14pm (2.98ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 8:09am-9:32pm. high tide 4:01am (3.20ft), low tide 11:53am (0.76ft), high tide 8:25pm (3.04ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 8:10am-9:30pm. low tide 12:31am (2.59ft), high tide 5:40am (2.91ft), low tide 12:33pm (1.20ft), high tide 8:24pm (2.99ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 8:12am-9:27pm. low tide 1:25am (2.13ft), high tide 7:28am (2.74ft), low tide 1:12pm (1.64ft), high tide 8:24pm (3.00ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 8:13am-9:25pm. low tide 2:08am (1.65ft), high tide 9:12am (2.74ft), low tide 1:49pm (2.08ft), high tide 8:26pm (3.09ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 8:15am-9:23pm. low tide 2:47am (1.17ft), high tide 10:46am (2.85ft), low tide 2:21pm (2.49ft), high tide 8:31pm (3.24ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 8:17am-9:20pm. low tide 3:26am (0.73ft), high tide 12:16pm (3.01ft), low tide 2:46pm (2.86ft), high tide 8:39pm (3.44ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 8:18am-9:18pm. low tide 4:06am (0.34ft), high tide 1:57pm (3.18ft), low tide 2:44pm (3.16ft), high tide 8:53pm (3.68ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 8:20am-9:16pm. low tide 4:46am (0.02ft), high tide 9:14pm (3.93ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 8:21am-9:13pm. low tide 5:28am (-0.22ft), high tide 9:45pm (4.16ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 8:23am-9:11pm. low tide 6:11am (-0.38ft), high tide 10:24pm (4.34ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 8:25am-9:09pm. low tide 6:55am (-0.45ft), high tide 11:13pm (4.42ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 8:26am-9:07pm. low tide 7:40am (-0.40ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 8:28am-9:04pm. high tide 12:11am (4.37ft), low tide 8:26am (-0.23ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 8:29am-9:02pm. high tide 1:21am (4.16ft), low tide 9:13am (0.09ft), high tide 6:14pm (2.85ft), low tide 7:47pm (2.78ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 8:31am-9:00pm. high tide 2:48am (3.82ft), low tide 10:01am (0.55ft), high tide 5:53pm (2.88ft), low tide 9:52pm (2.26ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 8:33am-8:57pm. high tide 4:31am (3.48ft), low tide 10:48am (1.12ft), high tide 6:00pm (3.09ft), low tide 11:22pm (1.54ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 8:34am-8:55pm. high tide 6:24am (3.28ft), low tide 11:37am (1.73ft), high tide 6:20pm (3.40ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 8:36am-8:53pm. low tide 12:35am (0.75ft), high tide 8:14am (3.28ft), low tide 12:27pm (2.32ft), high tide 6:49pm (3.75ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 8:38am-8:50pm. low tide 1:40am (0.02ft), high tide 9:52am (3.43ft), low tide 1:19pm (2.82ft), high tide 7:25pm (4.06ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 8:39am-8:48pm. low tide 2:39am (-0.56ft), high tide 11:16am (3.61ft), low tide 2:13pm (3.19ft), high tide 8:07pm (4.28ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 8:41am-8:46pm. low tide 3:36am (-0.91ft), high tide 12:29pm (3.73ft), low tide 3:07pm (3.41ft), high tide 8:54pm (4.38ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 8:43am-8:44pm. low tide 4:32am (-1.02ft), high tide 1:33pm (3.76ft), low tide 4:02pm (3.48ft), high tide 9:44pm (4.37ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 8:44am-8:41pm. low tide 5:26am (-0.92ft), high tide 2:31pm (3.70ft), low tide 4:58pm (3.45ft), high tide 10:36pm (4.24ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 8:46am-8:39pm. low tide 6:20am (-0.66ft), high tide 3:23pm (3.59ft), low tide 5:56pm (3.35ft), high tide 11:29pm (4.02ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 8:47am-8:37pm. low tide 7:13am (-0.27ft), high tide 4:11pm (3.45ft), low tide 6:58pm (3.19ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 8:49am-8:34pm. high tide 12:24am (3.74ft), low tide 8:04am (0.18ft), high tide 4:51pm (3.30ft), low tide 8:05pm (2.98ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 8:51am-8:32pm. high tide 1:25am (3.44ft), low tide 8:53am (0.67ft), high tide 5:21pm (3.15ft), low tide 9:14pm (2.70ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 8:52am-8:30pm. high tide 2:40am (3.14ft), low tide 9:42am (1.17ft), high tide 5:40pm (3.02ft), low tide 10:17pm (2.37ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.