Tides  |  Alaska  |   (144) Baranof Tides    <  
May, 2021  
>   >>

Baranof Tides

(144) Today's Baranof (Warm Spring Bay) tides for Sunday, August 1, 2021. Sun 4:58am-9:11pm. low tide 1:58am (3.24ft), high tide 8:09am (9.17ft), low tide 1:41pm (4.65ft), high tide 8:13pm (11.78ft)



Baranof Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/1
Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/2 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/3 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/4 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/5 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/6 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/7 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/8
Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/9 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/10 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/11 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/12 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/13 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/14 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/15
Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/16 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/17 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/18 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/19 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/20 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/21 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/22
Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/23 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/24 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/25 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/26 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/27 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/28 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/29
Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/30 Tide chart for Baranof, Alaska on 2021/05/31  



Saturday, May 1, 2021. Sun 5:09am-8:44pm. high tide 4:13am (14.88ft), low tide 11:03am (-1.37ft), high tide 5:37pm (11.79ft), low tide 11:07pm (4.32ft)
Sunday, May 2, 2021. Sun 5:07am-8:46pm. high tide 5:05am (13.51ft), low tide 12:02pm (-0.05ft), high tide 6:47pm (11.01ft)
Monday, May 3, 2021. Sun 5:05am-8:48pm. low tide 12:15am (5.21ft), high tide 6:12am (12.10ft), low tide 1:11pm (1.11ft), high tide 8:10pm (10.80ft)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021. Sun 5:03am-8:50pm. low tide 1:44am (5.52ft), high tide 7:41am (11.08ft), low tide 2:30pm (1.78ft), high tide 9:27pm (11.26ft)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021. Sun 5:00am-8:52pm. low tide 3:19am (4.92ft), high tide 9:18am (10.88ft), low tide 3:43pm (1.95ft), high tide 10:27pm (12.07ft)
Thursday, May 6, 2021. Sun 4:58am-8:54pm. low tide 4:31am (3.72ft), high tide 10:32am (11.29ft), low tide 4:41pm (1.86ft), high tide 11:13pm (12.92ft)
Friday, May 7, 2021. Sun 4:56am-8:56pm. low tide 5:24am (2.40ft), high tide 11:30am (11.88ft), low tide 5:28pm (1.77ft), high tide 11:51pm (13.65ft)
Saturday, May 8, 2021. Sun 4:53am-8:58pm. low tide 6:07am (1.19ft), high tide 12:17pm (12.41ft), low tide 6:09pm (1.76ft)
Sunday, May 9, 2021. Sun 4:51am-9:01pm. high tide 12:25am (14.18ft), low tide 6:44am (0.21ft), high tide 12:58pm (12.77ft), low tide 6:44pm (1.90ft)
Monday, May 10, 2021. Sun 4:49am-9:03pm. high tide 12:55am (14.49ft), low tide 7:17am (-0.50ft), high tide 1:35pm (12.94ft), low tide 7:17pm (2.17ft)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021. Sun 4:47am-9:05pm. high tide 1:23am (14.59ft), low tide 7:49am (-0.92ft), high tide 2:09pm (12.89ft), low tide 7:48pm (2.56ft)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021. Sun 4:45am-9:07pm. high tide 1:49am (14.50ft), low tide 8:19am (-1.07ft), high tide 2:41pm (12.66ft), low tide 8:17pm (3.04ft)
Thursday, May 13, 2021. Sun 4:43am-9:09pm. high tide 2:14am (14.28ft), low tide 8:50am (-0.97ft), high tide 3:13pm (12.27ft), low tide 8:47pm (3.58ft)
Friday, May 14, 2021. Sun 4:41am-9:11pm. high tide 2:40am (13.95ft), low tide 9:21am (-0.68ft), high tide 3:46pm (11.80ft), low tide 9:18pm (4.15ft)
Saturday, May 15, 2021. Sun 4:39am-9:13pm. high tide 3:08am (13.54ft), low tide 9:56am (-0.25ft), high tide 4:22pm (11.29ft), low tide 9:51pm (4.73ft)
Sunday, May 16, 2021. Sun 4:37am-9:15pm. high tide 3:40am (13.04ft), low tide 10:34am (0.29ft), high tide 5:05pm (10.83ft), low tide 10:33pm (5.28ft)
Monday, May 17, 2021. Sun 4:35am-9:17pm. high tide 4:19am (12.42ft), low tide 11:20am (0.87ft), high tide 5:57pm (10.52ft), low tide 11:27pm (5.72ft)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021. Sun 4:33am-9:19pm. high tide 5:10am (11.70ft), low tide 12:15pm (1.41ft), high tide 7:01pm (10.50ft)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021. Sun 4:32am-9:20pm. low tide 12:40am (5.82ft), high tide 6:17am (11.00ft), low tide 1:20pm (1.80ft), high tide 8:13pm (10.95ft)
Thursday, May 20, 2021. Sun 4:30am-9:22pm. low tide 2:05am (5.28ft), high tide 7:46am (10.65ft), low tide 2:29pm (1.93ft), high tide 9:16pm (11.84ft)
Friday, May 21, 2021. Sun 4:28am-9:24pm. low tide 3:22am (3.97ft), high tide 9:17am (10.97ft), low tide 3:33pm (1.81ft), high tide 10:08pm (13.00ft)
Saturday, May 22, 2021. Sun 4:26am-9:26pm. low tide 4:25am (2.19ft), high tide 10:31am (11.77ft), low tide 4:30pm (1.59ft), high tide 10:54pm (14.23ft)
Sunday, May 23, 2021. Sun 4:25am-9:28pm. low tide 5:18am (0.28ft), high tide 11:32am (12.70ft), low tide 5:22pm (1.43ft), high tide 11:38pm (15.36ft)
Monday, May 24, 2021. Sun 4:23am-9:29pm. low tide 6:07am (-1.48ft), high tide 12:26pm (13.50ft), low tide 6:11pm (1.39ft)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021. Sun 4:22am-9:31pm. high tide 12:20am (16.25ft), low tide 6:54am (-2.87ft), high tide 1:17pm (14.01ft), low tide 6:57pm (1.52ft)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021. Sun 4:20am-9:33pm. high tide 1:02am (16.79ft), low tide 7:40am (-3.71ft), high tide 2:05pm (14.15ft), low tide 7:42pm (1.83ft)
Thursday, May 27, 2021. Sun 4:19am-9:34pm. high tide 1:45am (16.90ft), low tide 8:26am (-3.93ft), high tide 2:53pm (13.94ft), low tide 8:27pm (2.31ft)
Friday, May 28, 2021. Sun 4:17am-9:36pm. high tide 2:28am (16.54ft), low tide 9:12am (-3.56ft), high tide 3:42pm (13.44ft), low tide 9:14pm (2.94ft)
Saturday, May 29, 2021. Sun 4:16am-9:38pm. high tide 3:13am (15.74ft), low tide 9:59am (-2.70ft), high tide 4:34pm (12.81ft), low tide 10:04pm (3.66ft)
Sunday, May 30, 2021. Sun 4:15am-9:39pm. high tide 4:01am (14.60ft), low tide 10:49am (-1.53ft), high tide 5:29pm (12.19ft), low tide 11:00pm (4.35ft)
Monday, May 31, 2021. Sun 4:14am-9:41pm. high tide 4:54am (13.25ft), low tide 11:43am (-0.25ft), high tide 6:29pm (11.75ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.