Tides  |  Alaska  |   (1894) Okee Bay Tides    <<   <  
December, 2020  
>   >>

Okee Bay Tides

(1894) Today's Okee Bay (Umnak Island) tides for Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 10:11am-6:00pm. low tide 1:50am (-0.12ft), high tide 11:34am (4.14ft)



Okee Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/1 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/2 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/3 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/4 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/5
Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/6 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/7 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/8 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/9 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/10 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/11 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/12
Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/13 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/14 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/15 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/16 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/17 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/18 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/19
Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/20 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/21 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/22 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/23 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/24 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/25 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/26
Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/27 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/28 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/29 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/30 Tide chart for Okee Bay, Alaska on 2020/12/31  



Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Sun 10:07am-6:02pm. high tide 10:28am (3.92ft)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Sun 10:08am-6:01pm. low tide 12:27am (-0.05ft), high tide 10:52am (4.06ft)
Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 10:09am-6:00pm. low tide 1:09am (-0.11ft), high tide 11:14am (4.13ft)
Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 10:11am-6:00pm. low tide 1:50am (-0.12ft), high tide 11:34am (4.14ft)
Saturday, December 5, 2020. Sun 10:12am-5:59pm. low tide 2:31am (-0.09ft), high tide 11:49am (4.10ft)
Sunday, December 6, 2020. Sun 10:13am-5:59pm. low tide 3:12am (0.04ft), high tide 12:01pm (4.02ft), low tide 5:34pm (3.24ft), high tide 8:36pm (3.00ft)
Monday, December 7, 2020. Sun 10:15am-5:59pm. low tide 3:51am (0.29ft), high tide 12:12pm (3.97ft), low tide 5:52pm (2.68ft), high tide 10:17pm (2.81ft)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020. Sun 10:16am-5:58pm. low tide 4:30am (0.67ft), high tide 12:24pm (3.99ft), low tide 6:24pm (1.99ft), high tide 11:52pm (2.68ft)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020. Sun 10:17am-5:58pm. low tide 5:09am (1.17ft), high tide 12:40pm (4.09ft), low tide 7:03pm (1.23ft)
Thursday, December 10, 2020. Sun 10:18am-5:58pm. high tide 1:26am (2.68ft), low tide 5:49am (1.77ft), high tide 1:02pm (4.25ft), low tide 7:48pm (0.47ft)
Friday, December 11, 2020. Sun 10:19am-5:58pm. high tide 3:01am (2.81ft), low tide 6:33am (2.40ft), high tide 1:30pm (4.44ft), low tide 8:37pm (-0.19ft)
Saturday, December 12, 2020. Sun 10:20am-5:58pm. high tide 4:34am (3.08ft), low tide 7:23am (3.01ft), high tide 2:03pm (4.58ft), low tide 9:29pm (-0.70ft)
Sunday, December 13, 2020. Sun 10:21am-5:58pm. high tide 6:02am (3.43ft), low tide 8:24am (3.55ft), high tide 2:43pm (4.64ft), low tide 10:23pm (-1.01ft)
Monday, December 14, 2020. Sun 10:22am-5:58pm. high tide 7:17am (3.79ft), low tide 9:43am (3.94ft), high tide 3:30pm (4.59ft), low tide 11:18pm (-1.14ft)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020. Sun 10:23am-5:58pm. high tide 8:17am (4.09ft), low tide 11:17am (4.12ft), high tide 4:24pm (4.41ft)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020. Sun 10:23am-5:58pm. low tide 12:15am (-1.10ft), high tide 9:08am (4.32ft), low tide 12:54pm (4.05ft), high tide 5:26pm (4.14ft)
Thursday, December 17, 2020. Sun 10:24am-5:59pm. low tide 1:11am (-0.91ft), high tide 9:54am (4.46ft), low tide 2:24pm (3.77ft), high tide 6:38pm (3.80ft)
Friday, December 18, 2020. Sun 10:25am-5:59pm. low tide 2:05am (-0.62ft), high tide 10:37am (4.53ft), low tide 3:41pm (3.34ft), high tide 7:57pm (3.44ft)
Saturday, December 19, 2020. Sun 10:25am-5:59pm. low tide 2:58am (-0.24ft), high tide 11:16am (4.52ft), low tide 4:46pm (2.84ft), high tide 9:20pm (3.11ft)
Sunday, December 20, 2020. Sun 10:26am-6:00pm. low tide 3:48am (0.23ft), high tide 11:52am (4.45ft), low tide 5:42pm (2.32ft), high tide 10:45pm (2.85ft)
Monday, December 21, 2020. Sun 10:27am-6:00pm. low tide 4:36am (0.77ft), high tide 12:24pm (4.32ft), low tide 6:30pm (1.82ft)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020. Sun 10:27am-6:01pm. high tide 12:10am (2.69ft), low tide 5:20am (1.35ft), high tide 12:52pm (4.15ft), low tide 7:12pm (1.36ft)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Sun 10:27am-6:01pm. high tide 1:37am (2.66ft), low tide 6:01am (1.95ft), high tide 1:13pm (3.99ft), low tide 7:50pm (0.98ft)
Thursday, December 24, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:02pm. high tide 3:05am (2.75ft), low tide 6:37am (2.54ft), high tide 1:29pm (3.87ft), low tide 8:24pm (0.66ft)
Friday, December 25, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:03pm. high tide 4:37am (2.94ft), low tide 7:09am (3.08ft), high tide 1:38pm (3.81ft), low tide 8:57pm (0.41ft)
Saturday, December 26, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:04pm. high tide 6:18am (3.21ft), low tide 7:28am (3.54ft), high tide 1:42pm (3.83ft), low tide 9:29pm (0.23ft)
Sunday, December 27, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:04pm. high tide 1:45pm (3.91ft), low tide 10:02pm (0.09ft)
Monday, December 28, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:05pm. high tide 1:49pm (4.00ft), low tide 10:38pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:06pm. high tide 1:58pm (4.07ft), low tide 11:16pm (-0.09ft)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:07pm. high tide 2:11pm (4.08ft), low tide 11:55pm (-0.14ft)
Thursday, December 31, 2020. Sun 10:28am-6:08pm. high tide 10:41am (4.08ft), low tide 1:25pm (4.46ft), high tide 3:27pm (4.07ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.