Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2022) Pikmiktalik River entrance Tides    <<   <  
January, 2021  
>   >>

Pikmiktalik River entrance Tides

(2022) Today's Pikmiktalik River entrance (Norton Sound) tides for Monday, January 18, 2021. Sun 10:59am-5:03pm. high tide 1:52am (4.02ft), low tide 10:20am (-0.38ft)



Pikmiktalik River entrance Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/1 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/2
Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/3 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/4 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/5 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/6 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/7 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/8 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/9
Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/10 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/11 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/12 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/13 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/14 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/15 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/16
Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/17 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/18 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/19 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/20 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/21 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/22 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/23
Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/24 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/25 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/26 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/27 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/28 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/29 Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/30
Tide chart for Pikmiktalik River entrance, Alaska on 2021/01/31  


Pikmiktalik River entrance Tide Tables


Friday, January 1, 2021. Sun 11:28am-4:20pm. low tide 9:33am (-0.91ft)
Saturday, January 2, 2021. Sun 11:27am-4:22pm. high tide 12:16am (4.86ft), low tide 9:57am (-0.89ft)
Sunday, January 3, 2021. Sun 11:26am-4:24pm. high tide 12:48am (4.76ft), low tide 10:14am (-0.78ft)
Monday, January 4, 2021. Sun 11:25am-4:26pm. high tide 1:19am (4.51ft), low tide 10:25am (-0.61ft)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021. Sun 11:24am-4:28pm. high tide 1:51am (4.09ft), low tide 10:30am (-0.40ft)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021. Sun 11:22am-4:30pm. high tide 2:20am (3.50ft), low tide 10:36am (-0.19ft), high tide 6:42pm (2.48ft), low tide 9:37pm (2.29ft)
Thursday, January 7, 2021. Sun 11:21am-4:33pm. high tide 2:38am (2.78ft), low tide 10:44am (-0.01ft), high tide 6:54pm (3.09ft)
Friday, January 8, 2021. Sun 11:19am-4:35pm. low tide 10:53am (0.10ft), high tide 7:22pm (3.75ft)
Saturday, January 9, 2021. Sun 11:18am-4:38pm. low tide 11:01am (0.15ft), high tide 7:58pm (4.36ft)
Sunday, January 10, 2021. Sun 11:16am-4:40pm. low tide 7:04am (0.28ft), high tide 7:34am (0.28ft), low tide 10:57am (0.14ft), high tide 8:40pm (4.86ft)
Monday, January 11, 2021. Sun 11:14am-4:43pm. low tide 6:50am (-0.31ft), high tide 9:26pm (5.22ft)
Tuesday, January 12, 2021. Sun 11:12am-4:46pm. low tide 7:19am (-0.74ft), high tide 10:13pm (5.39ft)
Wednesday, January 13, 2021. Sun 11:10am-4:48pm. low tide 7:54am (-1.00ft), high tide 11:01pm (5.40ft)
Thursday, January 14, 2021. Sun 11:08am-4:51pm. low tide 8:29am (-1.09ft), high tide 11:48pm (5.25ft)
Friday, January 15, 2021. Sun 11:06am-4:54pm. low tide 9:03am (-1.04ft)
Saturday, January 16, 2021. Sun 11:04am-4:57pm. high tide 12:32am (4.95ft), low tide 9:33am (-0.89ft)
Sunday, January 17, 2021. Sun 11:01am-5:00pm. high tide 1:14am (4.53ft), low tide 10:00am (-0.66ft)
Monday, January 18, 2021. Sun 10:59am-5:03pm. high tide 1:52am (4.02ft), low tide 10:20am (-0.38ft)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021. Sun 10:57am-5:06pm. high tide 2:26am (3.43ft), low tide 10:32am (-0.09ft), high tide 6:14pm (2.34ft), low tide 8:31pm (2.27ft)
Wednesday, January 20, 2021. Sun 10:54am-5:09pm. high tide 2:52am (2.82ft), low tide 10:33am (0.18ft), high tide 6:25pm (2.71ft)
Thursday, January 21, 2021. Sun 10:52am-5:12pm. low tide 10:29am (0.38ft), high tide 6:47pm (3.08ft)
Friday, January 22, 2021. Sun 10:49am-5:15pm. low tide 10:25am (0.49ft), high tide 7:13pm (3.42ft)
Saturday, January 23, 2021. Sun 10:47am-5:18pm. low tide 10:17am (0.53ft), high tide 7:43pm (3.74ft)
Sunday, January 24, 2021. Sun 10:44am-5:21pm. low tide 6:51am (0.48ft), high tide 7:59am (0.49ft), low tide 9:41am (0.47ft), high tide 8:17pm (4.02ft)
Monday, January 25, 2021. Sun 10:41am-5:24pm. low tide 6:48am (0.09ft), high tide 8:52pm (4.25ft)
Tuesday, January 26, 2021. Sun 10:39am-5:27pm. low tide 7:13am (-0.23ft), high tide 9:29pm (4.45ft)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021. Sun 10:36am-5:30pm. low tide 7:42am (-0.47ft), high tide 10:07pm (4.59ft)
Thursday, January 28, 2021. Sun 10:33am-5:33pm. low tide 8:10am (-0.62ft), high tide 10:46pm (4.68ft)
Friday, January 29, 2021. Sun 10:31am-5:37pm. low tide 8:36am (-0.68ft), high tide 11:24pm (4.67ft)
Saturday, January 30, 2021. Sun 10:28am-5:40pm. low tide 8:57am (-0.65ft)
Sunday, January 31, 2021. Sun 10:25am-5:43pm. high tide 12:01am (4.55ft), low tide 9:11am (-0.52ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.