Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2348) Sagchudak Island Tides    <<   <  
July, 2022  
>   >>

Sagchudak Island Tides

(2348) Today's Sagchudak Island (Atka Island) tides for Thursday, July 7, 2022. Sun 6:27am-10:57pm. low tide 5:27am (1.62ft), high tide 10:56am (2.07ft), low tide 2:04pm (1.69ft), high tide 10:39pm (4.36ft)



Sagchudak Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/1 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/2
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/3 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/4 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/5 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/6 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/7 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/8 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/9
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/10 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/11 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/12 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/13 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/14 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/15 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/16
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/17 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/18 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/19 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/20 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/21 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/22 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/23
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/24 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/25 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/26 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/27 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/28 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/29 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/30
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2022/07/31  



Friday, July 1, 2022. Sun 6:22am-11:01pm. high tide 12:22am (4.97ft), low tide 11:49am (-1.10ft)
Saturday, July 2, 2022. Sun 6:23am-11:00pm. high tide 12:23am (4.80ft), low tide 12:23pm (-0.91ft)
Sunday, July 3, 2022. Sun 6:24am-11:00pm. high tide 12:07am (4.58ft), low tide 12:55pm (-0.61ft), high tide 11:45pm (4.35ft)
Monday, July 4, 2022. Sun 6:24am-10:59pm. low tide 1:24pm (-0.18ft), high tide 11:23pm (4.14ft)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022. Sun 6:25am-10:59pm. low tide 1:47pm (0.37ft), high tide 11:03pm (4.03ft)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022. Sun 6:26am-10:58pm. low tide 5:58am (2.42ft), high tide 7:36am (2.43ft), low tide 2:03pm (1.02ft), high tide 10:47pm (4.09ft)
Thursday, July 7, 2022. Sun 6:27am-10:57pm. low tide 5:27am (1.62ft), high tide 10:56am (2.07ft), low tide 2:04pm (1.69ft), high tide 10:39pm (4.36ft)
Friday, July 8, 2022. Sun 6:28am-10:57pm. low tide 5:49am (0.71ft), high tide 10:42pm (4.80ft)
Saturday, July 9, 2022. Sun 6:29am-10:56pm. low tide 6:23am (-0.20ft), high tide 10:57pm (5.30ft)
Sunday, July 10, 2022. Sun 6:30am-10:55pm. low tide 7:03am (-1.03ft), high tide 11:25pm (5.77ft)
Monday, July 11, 2022. Sun 6:31am-10:54pm. low tide 7:50am (-1.70ft)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022. Sun 6:32am-10:53pm. high tide 12:02am (6.08ft), low tide 8:40am (-2.16ft)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022. Sun 6:33am-10:52pm. high tide 12:49am (6.18ft), low tide 9:32am (-2.36ft)
Thursday, July 14, 2022. Sun 6:35am-10:51pm. high tide 1:42am (6.04ft), low tide 10:25am (-2.31ft)
Friday, July 15, 2022. Sun 6:36am-10:50pm. high tide 2:43am (5.64ft), low tide 11:16am (-2.02ft)
Saturday, July 16, 2022. Sun 6:37am-10:49pm. high tide 3:53am (5.02ft), low tide 12:06pm (-1.51ft), high tide 9:48pm (4.17ft)
Sunday, July 17, 2022. Sun 6:38am-10:48pm. low tide 12:23am (3.83ft), high tide 5:18am (4.25ft), low tide 12:53pm (-0.82ft), high tide 9:49pm (4.19ft)
Monday, July 18, 2022. Sun 6:40am-10:47pm. low tide 2:09am (2.99ft), high tide 7:01am (3.47ft), low tide 1:36pm (-0.01ft), high tide 10:03pm (4.30ft)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022. Sun 6:41am-10:46pm. low tide 3:24am (2.06ft), high tide 8:58am (2.86ft), low tide 2:15pm (0.86ft), high tide 10:21pm (4.44ft)
Wednesday, July 20, 2022. Sun 6:42am-10:45pm. low tide 4:24am (1.17ft), high tide 11:02am (2.57ft), low tide 2:48pm (1.71ft), high tide 10:40pm (4.56ft)
Thursday, July 21, 2022. Sun 6:44am-10:43pm. low tide 5:17am (0.41ft), high tide 1:18pm (2.63ft), low tide 3:06pm (2.47ft), high tide 10:57pm (4.65ft)
Friday, July 22, 2022. Sun 6:45am-10:42pm. low tide 6:04am (-0.18ft), high tide 11:11pm (4.72ft)
Saturday, July 23, 2022. Sun 6:46am-10:41pm. low tide 6:48am (-0.58ft), high tide 11:21pm (4.78ft)
Sunday, July 24, 2022. Sun 6:48am-10:39pm. low tide 7:31am (-0.83ft), high tide 11:29pm (4.86ft)
Monday, July 25, 2022. Sun 6:49am-10:38pm. low tide 8:12am (-0.95ft), high tide 11:37pm (4.94ft)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022. Sun 6:51am-10:36pm. low tide 8:52am (-0.99ft), high tide 11:51pm (4.98ft)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022. Sun 6:52am-10:35pm. low tide 9:31am (-0.96ft)
Thursday, July 28, 2022. Sun 6:54am-10:33pm. high tide 12:11am (4.96ft), low tide 10:09am (-0.89ft)
Friday, July 29, 2022. Sun 6:55am-10:32pm. high tide 12:33am (4.84ft), low tide 10:46am (-0.75ft)
Saturday, July 30, 2022. Sun 6:57am-10:30pm. high tide 12:46am (4.61ft), low tide 11:20am (-0.54ft)
Sunday, July 31, 2022. Sun 6:58am-10:28pm. high tide 12:08am (4.29ft), low tide 11:51am (-0.21ft), high tide 10:48pm (3.99ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.