Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2348) Sagchudak Island Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Sagchudak Island Tides

(2348) Today's Sagchudak Island (Atka Island) tides for Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:34am-10:52pm. low tide 5:37am (1.41ft), high tide 12:09pm (2.20ft), low tide 2:45pm (1.96ft), high tide 11:11pm (4.18ft)



Sagchudak Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:22am-11:00pm. low tide 7:01am (-0.52ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:23am-11:00pm. high tide 12:00am (5.30ft), low tide 7:51am (-1.19ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:24am-10:59pm. high tide 12:27am (5.47ft), low tide 8:40am (-1.63ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:25am-10:59pm. high tide 12:58am (5.49ft), low tide 9:30am (-1.83ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:26am-10:58pm. high tide 1:30am (5.36ft), low tide 10:19am (-1.83ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:27am-10:58pm. high tide 2:03am (5.11ft), low tide 11:07am (-1.66ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:27am-10:57pm. high tide 2:32am (4.75ft), low tide 11:52am (-1.37ft), high tide 10:37pm (4.48ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:28am-10:56pm. low tide 12:35pm (-0.96ft), high tide 10:37pm (4.37ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:29am-10:56pm. low tide 1:14pm (-0.47ft), high tide 10:45pm (4.27ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:31am-10:55pm. low tide 1:49pm (0.09ft), high tide 10:54pm (4.17ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:32am-10:54pm. low tide 4:46am (2.64ft), high tide 7:41am (2.69ft), low tide 2:19pm (0.71ft), high tide 11:02pm (4.11ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:33am-10:53pm. low tide 5:08am (2.03ft), high tide 9:52am (2.32ft), low tide 2:41pm (1.35ft), high tide 11:07pm (4.11ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:34am-10:52pm. low tide 5:37am (1.41ft), high tide 12:09pm (2.20ft), low tide 2:45pm (1.96ft), high tide 11:11pm (4.18ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:35am-10:51pm. low tide 6:08am (0.81ft), high tide 11:13pm (4.33ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:36am-10:50pm. low tide 6:42am (0.26ft), high tide 11:16pm (4.55ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:38am-10:49pm. low tide 7:16am (-0.23ft), high tide 11:23pm (4.81ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:39am-10:48pm. low tide 7:52am (-0.64ft), high tide 11:38pm (5.06ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:40am-10:46pm. low tide 8:30am (-0.98ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:42am-10:45pm. high tide 12:02am (5.26ft), low tide 9:10am (-1.23ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:43am-10:44pm. high tide 12:34am (5.36ft), low tide 9:51am (-1.38ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:44am-10:43pm. high tide 1:15am (5.31ft), low tide 10:33am (-1.40ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:46am-10:41pm. high tide 2:03am (5.08ft), low tide 11:14am (-1.25ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:47am-10:40pm. high tide 3:06am (4.64ft), low tide 11:55am (-0.93ft), high tide 10:17pm (4.02ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:49am-10:39pm. low tide 12:29am (3.87ft), high tide 4:38am (4.02ft), low tide 12:35pm (-0.42ft), high tide 9:45pm (3.96ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:50am-10:37pm. low tide 2:05am (3.04ft), high tide 6:36am (3.35ft), low tide 1:12pm (0.25ft), high tide 9:42pm (4.10ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:52am-10:36pm. low tide 3:08am (2.07ft), high tide 8:40am (2.82ft), low tide 1:46pm (1.01ft), high tide 9:52pm (4.38ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:53am-10:34pm. low tide 4:03am (1.08ft), high tide 10:44am (2.57ft), low tide 2:14pm (1.77ft), high tide 10:09pm (4.71ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:54am-10:33pm. low tide 4:56am (0.16ft), high tide 12:54pm (2.62ft), low tide 2:31pm (2.46ft), high tide 10:32pm (5.03ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:56am-10:31pm. low tide 5:48am (-0.58ft), high tide 10:59pm (5.28ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:57am-10:29pm. low tide 6:40am (-1.11ft), high tide 11:31pm (5.40ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:59am-10:28pm. low tide 7:31am (-1.39ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.