Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2348) Sagchudak Island Tides    <<   <  
December, 2020  
>   >>

Sagchudak Island Tides

(2348) Today's Sagchudak Island (Atka Island) tides for Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 9:27am-5:28pm. high tide 11:21am (5.54ft), low tide 11:26pm (-0.75ft)



Sagchudak Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/1 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/2 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/3 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/4 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/5
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/6 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/7 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/8 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/9 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/10 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/11 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/12
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/13 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/14 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/15 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/16 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/17 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/18 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/19
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/20 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/21 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/22 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/23 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/24 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/25 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/26
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/27 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/28 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/29 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/30 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2020/12/31  



Tuesday, December 1, 2020. Sun 9:24am-5:29pm. high tide 11:05am (5.40ft), low tide 10:12pm (-0.57ft)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020. Sun 9:26am-5:28pm. high tide 11:10am (5.51ft), low tide 10:49pm (-0.71ft)
Thursday, December 3, 2020. Sun 9:27am-5:28pm. high tide 11:21am (5.54ft), low tide 11:26pm (-0.75ft)
Friday, December 4, 2020. Sun 9:28am-5:27pm. high tide 11:29am (5.47ft)
Saturday, December 5, 2020. Sun 9:30am-5:27pm. low tide 12:04am (-0.67ft), high tide 11:26am (5.29ft)
Sunday, December 6, 2020. Sun 9:31am-5:27pm. low tide 12:41am (-0.44ft), high tide 11:14am (5.06ft)
Monday, December 7, 2020. Sun 9:32am-5:26pm. low tide 1:16am (-0.04ft), high tide 11:01am (4.85ft)
Tuesday, December 8, 2020. Sun 9:33am-5:26pm. low tide 1:49am (0.53ft), high tide 10:52am (4.77ft), low tide 4:34pm (3.11ft), high tide 8:20pm (3.25ft)
Wednesday, December 9, 2020. Sun 9:34am-5:26pm. low tide 2:18am (1.24ft), high tide 10:50am (4.87ft), low tide 5:05pm (2.17ft), high tide 10:45pm (2.87ft)
Thursday, December 10, 2020. Sun 9:35am-5:26pm. low tide 2:40am (2.04ft), high tide 10:56am (5.13ft), low tide 5:47pm (1.16ft)
Friday, December 11, 2020. Sun 9:36am-5:26pm. high tide 1:29am (2.89ft), low tide 2:40am (2.81ft), high tide 11:10am (5.49ft), low tide 6:34pm (0.20ft)
Saturday, December 12, 2020. Sun 9:37am-5:26pm. high tide 11:31am (5.84ft), low tide 7:23pm (-0.62ft)
Sunday, December 13, 2020. Sun 9:38am-5:26pm. high tide 11:58am (6.10ft), low tide 8:13pm (-1.23ft)
Monday, December 14, 2020. Sun 9:39am-5:26pm. high tide 12:31pm (6.19ft), low tide 9:05pm (-1.58ft)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020. Sun 9:40am-5:26pm. high tide 1:09pm (6.09ft), low tide 9:55pm (-1.68ft)
Wednesday, December 16, 2020. Sun 9:41am-5:26pm. high tide 1:50pm (5.81ft), low tide 10:46pm (-1.54ft)
Thursday, December 17, 2020. Sun 9:41am-5:26pm. high tide 9:38am (5.39ft), low tide 11:09am (5.32ft), high tide 2:34pm (5.39ft), low tide 11:34pm (-1.21ft)
Friday, December 18, 2020. Sun 9:42am-5:27pm. high tide 9:40am (5.33ft), low tide 1:36pm (4.85ft), high tide 3:17pm (4.85ft)
Saturday, December 19, 2020. Sun 9:43am-5:27pm. low tide 12:20am (-0.72ft), high tide 9:56am (5.26ft), low tide 3:13pm (4.24ft), high tide 4:27pm (4.24ft)
Sunday, December 20, 2020. Sun 9:43am-5:28pm. low tide 1:02am (-0.11ft), high tide 10:16am (5.16ft), low tide 3:51pm (3.59ft), high tide 6:27pm (3.62ft)
Monday, December 21, 2020. Sun 9:44am-5:28pm. low tide 1:40am (0.58ft), high tide 10:34am (5.06ft), low tide 4:31pm (2.94ft), high tide 8:23pm (3.10ft)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020. Sun 9:44am-5:29pm. low tide 2:12am (1.31ft), high tide 10:49am (4.97ft), low tide 5:09pm (2.29ft), high tide 10:28pm (2.78ft)
Wednesday, December 23, 2020. Sun 9:45am-5:29pm. low tide 2:32am (2.05ft), high tide 10:59am (4.92ft), low tide 5:44pm (1.68ft)
Thursday, December 24, 2020. Sun 9:45am-5:30pm. high tide 1:08am (2.77ft), low tide 2:17am (2.72ft), high tide 11:03am (4.92ft), low tide 6:17pm (1.11ft)
Friday, December 25, 2020. Sun 9:45am-5:31pm. high tide 11:02am (5.01ft), low tide 6:49pm (0.61ft)
Saturday, December 26, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:31pm. high tide 10:59am (5.18ft), low tide 7:22pm (0.18ft)
Sunday, December 27, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:32pm. high tide 10:57am (5.39ft), low tide 7:55pm (-0.18ft)
Monday, December 28, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:33pm. high tide 11:00am (5.59ft), low tide 8:30pm (-0.46ft)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:34pm. high tide 11:10am (5.74ft), low tide 9:07pm (-0.66ft)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:35pm. high tide 11:27am (5.80ft), low tide 9:44pm (-0.78ft)
Thursday, December 31, 2020. Sun 9:46am-5:36pm. high tide 12:51pm (5.82ft), low tide 10:23pm (-0.93ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.