Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2348) Sagchudak Island Tides    <  
October, 2021  
>   >>

Sagchudak Island Tides

(2348) Today's Sagchudak Island (Atka Island) tides for Wednesday, October 27, 2021. Sun 9:24am-7:17pm. low tide 2:24am (-0.38ft), high tide 1:11pm (4.72ft)



Sagchudak Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/1 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/2
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/3 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/4 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/5 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/6 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/7 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/8 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/9
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/10 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/11 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/12 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/13 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/14 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/15 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/16
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/17 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/18 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/19 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/20 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/21 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/22 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/23
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/24 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/25 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/26 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/27 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/28 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/29 Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/30
Tide chart for Sagchudak Island, Alaska on 2021/10/31  



Friday, October 1, 2021. Sun 8:39am-8:13pm. low tide 5:25am (-0.13ft), high tide 9:57pm (4.29ft)
Saturday, October 2, 2021. Sun 8:41am-8:11pm. low tide 6:07am (0.08ft), high tide 10:56pm (4.16ft)
Sunday, October 3, 2021. Sun 8:43am-8:09pm. low tide 6:47am (0.39ft), high tide 4:52pm (3.36ft), low tide 5:29pm (3.34ft)
Monday, October 4, 2021. Sun 8:44am-8:06pm. high tide 12:09am (3.91ft), low tide 7:27am (0.83ft), high tide 4:10pm (3.21ft), low tide 7:18pm (2.88ft)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021. Sun 8:46am-8:04pm. high tide 1:43am (3.59ft), low tide 8:07am (1.38ft), high tide 3:55pm (3.24ft), low tide 8:41pm (2.22ft)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Sun 8:48am-8:02pm. high tide 3:39am (3.34ft), low tide 8:47am (2.01ft), high tide 3:54pm (3.46ft), low tide 9:51pm (1.43ft)
Thursday, October 7, 2021. Sun 8:49am-8:00pm. high tide 5:46am (3.34ft), low tide 9:29am (2.69ft), high tide 4:06pm (3.82ft), low tide 10:53pm (0.58ft)
Friday, October 8, 2021. Sun 8:51am-7:57pm. high tide 7:46am (3.61ft), low tide 10:14am (3.33ft), high tide 4:28pm (4.22ft), low tide 11:50pm (-0.22ft)
Saturday, October 9, 2021. Sun 8:53am-7:55pm. high tide 9:27am (3.99ft), low tide 11:05am (3.86ft), high tide 5:03pm (4.59ft)
Sunday, October 10, 2021. Sun 8:55am-7:53pm. low tide 12:45am (-0.87ft), high tide 10:44am (4.31ft), low tide 12:04pm (4.22ft), high tide 5:47pm (4.87ft)
Monday, October 11, 2021. Sun 8:56am-7:51pm. low tide 1:41am (-1.28ft), high tide 11:42am (4.50ft), low tide 1:08pm (4.38ft), high tide 6:40pm (5.00ft)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021. Sun 8:58am-7:48pm. low tide 2:35am (-1.43ft), high tide 12:28pm (4.52ft), low tide 2:11pm (4.35ft), high tide 7:40pm (4.99ft)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021. Sun 9:00am-7:46pm. low tide 3:29am (-1.32ft), high tide 1:08pm (4.42ft), low tide 3:16pm (4.17ft), high tide 8:44pm (4.83ft)
Thursday, October 14, 2021. Sun 9:02am-7:44pm. low tide 4:22am (-0.98ft), high tide 1:44pm (4.26ft), low tide 4:22pm (3.87ft), high tide 9:51pm (4.53ft)
Friday, October 15, 2021. Sun 9:03am-7:42pm. low tide 5:14am (-0.46ft), high tide 2:16pm (4.08ft), low tide 5:33pm (3.48ft), high tide 11:02pm (4.14ft)
Saturday, October 16, 2021. Sun 9:05am-7:40pm. low tide 6:05am (0.18ft), high tide 2:44pm (3.91ft), low tide 6:45pm (3.02ft)
Sunday, October 17, 2021. Sun 9:07am-7:38pm. high tide 12:24am (3.70ft), low tide 6:54am (0.90ft), high tide 3:08pm (3.78ft), low tide 7:55pm (2.51ft)
Monday, October 18, 2021. Sun 9:09am-7:35pm. high tide 2:03am (3.32ft), low tide 7:42am (1.64ft), high tide 3:27pm (3.69ft), low tide 8:58pm (1.97ft)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021. Sun 9:10am-7:33pm. high tide 4:06am (3.16ft), low tide 8:31am (2.36ft), high tide 3:37pm (3.65ft), low tide 9:51pm (1.44ft)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021. Sun 9:12am-7:31pm. high tide 6:22am (3.31ft), low tide 9:26am (3.01ft), high tide 3:39pm (3.67ft), low tide 10:35pm (0.95ft)
Thursday, October 21, 2021. Sun 9:14am-7:29pm. high tide 8:22am (3.70ft), low tide 10:46am (3.56ft), high tide 3:27pm (3.75ft), low tide 11:14pm (0.52ft)
Friday, October 22, 2021. Sun 9:16am-7:27pm. high tide 9:43am (4.12ft), low tide 11:50pm (0.16ft)
Saturday, October 23, 2021. Sun 9:17am-7:25pm. high tide 10:35am (4.46ft)
Sunday, October 24, 2021. Sun 9:19am-7:23pm. low tide 12:27am (-0.11ft), high tide 11:17am (4.68ft)
Monday, October 25, 2021. Sun 9:21am-7:21pm. low tide 1:05am (-0.29ft), high tide 11:55am (4.79ft)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021. Sun 9:23am-7:19pm. low tide 1:44am (-0.38ft), high tide 12:33pm (4.80ft)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021. Sun 9:24am-7:17pm. low tide 2:24am (-0.38ft), high tide 1:11pm (4.72ft)
Thursday, October 28, 2021. Sun 9:26am-7:15pm. low tide 3:04am (-0.28ft), high tide 1:43pm (4.57ft)
Friday, October 29, 2021. Sun 9:28am-7:13pm. low tide 3:43am (-0.08ft), high tide 2:05pm (4.35ft)
Saturday, October 30, 2021. Sun 9:30am-7:11pm. low tide 4:20am (0.24ft), high tide 2:08pm (4.11ft), low tide 5:47pm (3.74ft), high tide 9:10pm (3.81ft)
Sunday, October 31, 2021. Sun 9:32am-7:10pm. low tide 4:55am (0.68ft), high tide 1:59pm (3.91ft), low tide 6:20pm (3.22ft), high tide 10:55pm (3.46ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.