Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2502) Shoal Point Tides    <  
October, 2021  
>   >>

Shoal Point Tides

(2502) Today's Shoal Point (Kanaga Island) tides for Sunday, October 17, 2021. Sun 9:17am-7:48pm. high tide 1:51am (2.57ft), low tide 9:03am (0.63ft), high tide 4:35pm (2.62ft), low tide 10:04pm (1.74ft)



Shoal Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/1 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/2
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/3 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/4 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/5 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/6 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/7 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/8 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/9
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/10 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/11 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/12 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/13 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/14 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/15 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/16
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/17 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/18 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/19 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/20 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/21 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/22 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/23
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/24 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/25 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/26 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/27 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/28 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/29 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/30
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2021/10/31  



Friday, October 1, 2021. Sun 8:50am-8:24pm. low tide 7:34am (-0.09ft), high tide 11:24pm (2.97ft)
Saturday, October 2, 2021. Sun 8:51am-8:21pm. low tide 8:16am (0.05ft)
Sunday, October 3, 2021. Sun 8:53am-8:19pm. high tide 12:23am (2.88ft), low tide 8:56am (0.27ft), high tide 6:19pm (2.33ft), low tide 7:38pm (2.32ft)
Monday, October 4, 2021. Sun 8:55am-8:17pm. high tide 1:36am (2.71ft), low tide 9:36am (0.57ft), high tide 5:37pm (2.22ft), low tide 9:27pm (2.00ft)
Tuesday, October 5, 2021. Sun 8:57am-8:15pm. high tide 3:10am (2.49ft), low tide 10:16am (0.95ft), high tide 5:22pm (2.25ft), low tide 10:50pm (1.54ft)
Wednesday, October 6, 2021. Sun 8:58am-8:12pm. high tide 5:06am (2.32ft), low tide 10:56am (1.40ft), high tide 5:21pm (2.40ft)
Thursday, October 7, 2021. Sun 9:00am-8:10pm. low tide 12:00am (0.99ft), high tide 7:13am (2.32ft), low tide 11:38am (1.87ft), high tide 5:33pm (2.65ft)
Friday, October 8, 2021. Sun 9:01am-8:08pm. low tide 1:02am (0.40ft), high tide 9:13am (2.50ft), low tide 12:23pm (2.31ft), high tide 5:55pm (2.93ft)
Saturday, October 9, 2021. Sun 9:03am-8:06pm. low tide 1:59am (-0.15ft), high tide 10:54am (2.77ft), low tide 1:14pm (2.68ft), high tide 6:30pm (3.19ft)
Sunday, October 10, 2021. Sun 9:05am-8:03pm. low tide 2:54am (-0.60ft), high tide 12:11pm (2.99ft), low tide 2:13pm (2.93ft), high tide 7:14pm (3.38ft)
Monday, October 11, 2021. Sun 9:06am-8:01pm. low tide 3:50am (-0.89ft), high tide 1:09pm (3.12ft), low tide 3:17pm (3.04ft), high tide 8:07pm (3.47ft)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021. Sun 9:08am-7:59pm. low tide 4:44am (-0.99ft), high tide 1:55pm (3.13ft), low tide 4:20pm (3.02ft), high tide 9:07pm (3.46ft)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021. Sun 9:10am-7:57pm. low tide 5:38am (-0.92ft), high tide 2:35pm (3.07ft), low tide 5:25pm (2.89ft), high tide 10:11pm (3.35ft)
Thursday, October 14, 2021. Sun 9:12am-7:55pm. low tide 6:31am (-0.68ft), high tide 3:11pm (2.95ft), low tide 6:31pm (2.68ft), high tide 11:18pm (3.15ft)
Friday, October 15, 2021. Sun 9:14am-7:52pm. low tide 7:23am (-0.32ft), high tide 3:43pm (2.83ft), low tide 7:42pm (2.41ft)
Saturday, October 16, 2021. Sun 9:15am-7:50pm. high tide 12:29am (2.87ft), low tide 8:14am (0.13ft), high tide 4:11pm (2.71ft), low tide 8:54pm (2.09ft)
Sunday, October 17, 2021. Sun 9:17am-7:48pm. high tide 1:51am (2.57ft), low tide 9:03am (0.63ft), high tide 4:35pm (2.62ft), low tide 10:04pm (1.74ft)
Monday, October 18, 2021. Sun 9:19am-7:46pm. high tide 3:30am (2.31ft), low tide 9:51am (1.14ft), high tide 4:54pm (2.56ft), low tide 11:07pm (1.36ft)
Tuesday, October 19, 2021. Sun 9:20am-7:44pm. high tide 5:33am (2.19ft), low tide 10:40am (1.64ft), high tide 5:04pm (2.53ft)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021. Sun 9:22am-7:42pm. low tide 12:00am (1.00ft), high tide 7:49am (2.30ft), low tide 11:35am (2.09ft), high tide 5:06pm (2.54ft)
Thursday, October 21, 2021. Sun 9:24am-7:40pm. low tide 12:44am (0.66ft), high tide 9:49am (2.57ft), low tide 12:55pm (2.47ft), high tide 4:54pm (2.60ft)
Friday, October 22, 2021. Sun 9:26am-7:38pm. low tide 1:23am (0.36ft), high tide 11:10am (2.86ft)
Saturday, October 23, 2021. Sun 9:27am-7:36pm. low tide 1:59am (0.11ft), high tide 12:02pm (3.09ft)
Sunday, October 24, 2021. Sun 9:29am-7:34pm. low tide 2:36am (-0.08ft), high tide 12:44pm (3.24ft)
Monday, October 25, 2021. Sun 9:31am-7:32pm. low tide 3:14am (-0.20ft), high tide 1:22pm (3.32ft)
Tuesday, October 26, 2021. Sun 9:33am-7:30pm. low tide 3:53am (-0.27ft), high tide 2:00pm (3.33ft)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021. Sun 9:34am-7:28pm. low tide 4:33am (-0.26ft), high tide 2:38pm (3.27ft)
Thursday, October 28, 2021. Sun 9:36am-7:26pm. low tide 5:13am (-0.20ft), high tide 3:10pm (3.17ft)
Friday, October 29, 2021. Sun 9:38am-7:24pm. low tide 5:52am (-0.06ft), high tide 3:32pm (3.02ft)
Saturday, October 30, 2021. Sun 9:40am-7:22pm. low tide 6:29am (0.16ft), high tide 3:35pm (2.85ft), low tide 7:56pm (2.60ft), high tide 10:37pm (2.64ft)
Sunday, October 31, 2021. Sun 9:41am-7:20pm. low tide 7:04am (0.47ft), high tide 3:26pm (2.71ft), low tide 8:29pm (2.23ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.