Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2502) Shoal Point Tides    <<   <  
June, 2020  
>   >>

Shoal Point Tides

(2502) Today's Shoal Point (Kanaga Island) tides for Thursday, June 4, 2020. Sun 6:32am-11:01pm. high tide 2:34am (3.45ft), low tide 11:01am (-0.76ft)



Shoal Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/1 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/2 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/3 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/4 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/5 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/6
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/7 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/8 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/9 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/10 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/11 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/12 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/13
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/14 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/15 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/16 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/17 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/18 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/19 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/20
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/21 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/22 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/23 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/24 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/25 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/26 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/27
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/28 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/29 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/06/30  



Monday, June 1, 2020. Sun 6:34am-10:58pm. high tide 1:47am (2.87ft), low tide 8:27am (1.09ft), high tide 1:43pm (1.71ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.99ft)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020. Sun 6:33am-10:59pm. high tide 1:56am (3.03ft), low tide 9:18am (0.40ft), high tide 4:11pm (1.70ft), low tide 6:52pm (1.56ft)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020. Sun 6:32am-11:00pm. high tide 2:12am (3.25ft), low tide 10:09am (-0.23ft)
Thursday, June 4, 2020. Sun 6:32am-11:01pm. high tide 2:34am (3.45ft), low tide 11:01am (-0.76ft)
Friday, June 5, 2020. Sun 6:31am-11:02pm. high tide 3:00am (3.58ft), low tide 11:52am (-1.14ft)
Saturday, June 6, 2020. Sun 6:31am-11:03pm. high tide 3:31am (3.62ft), low tide 12:43pm (-1.35ft)
Sunday, June 7, 2020. Sun 6:30am-11:04pm. high tide 4:05am (3.54ft), low tide 1:33pm (-1.39ft)
Monday, June 8, 2020. Sun 6:30am-11:05pm. high tide 4:40am (3.37ft), low tide 2:22pm (-1.29ft)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020. Sun 6:29am-11:06pm. high tide 12:15am (3.25ft), low tide 3:37am (3.12ft), high tide 5:10am (3.13ft), low tide 3:09pm (-1.08ft)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020. Sun 6:29am-11:06pm. high tide 12:31am (3.21ft), low tide 3:53pm (-0.78ft)
Thursday, June 11, 2020. Sun 6:29am-11:07pm. high tide 12:51am (3.14ft), low tide 4:34pm (-0.41ft)
Friday, June 12, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:08pm. high tide 1:12am (3.05ft), low tide 7:48am (2.11ft), high tide 8:36am (2.11ft), low tide 5:11pm (0.02ft)
Saturday, June 13, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:08pm. high tide 1:29am (2.95ft), low tide 8:07am (1.73ft), high tide 10:42am (1.78ft), low tide 5:41pm (0.48ft)
Sunday, June 14, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:09pm. high tide 1:41am (2.87ft), low tide 8:37am (1.32ft), high tide 12:45pm (1.54ft), low tide 6:01pm (0.96ft)
Monday, June 15, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:09pm. high tide 1:48am (2.83ft), low tide 9:08am (0.91ft), high tide 3:16pm (1.48ft), low tide 5:53pm (1.40ft)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:10pm. high tide 1:50am (2.85ft), low tide 9:39am (0.52ft)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:10pm. high tide 1:47am (2.93ft), low tide 10:10am (0.14ft)
Thursday, June 18, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:10pm. high tide 1:44am (3.07ft), low tide 10:43am (-0.20ft)
Friday, June 19, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:11pm. high tide 1:43am (3.24ft), low tide 11:17am (-0.50ft)
Saturday, June 20, 2020. Sun 6:28am-11:11pm. high tide 1:49am (3.41ft), low tide 11:53am (-0.74ft)
Sunday, June 21, 2020. Sun 6:29am-11:11pm. high tide 2:04am (3.54ft), low tide 12:30pm (-0.93ft)
Monday, June 22, 2020. Sun 6:29am-11:11pm. high tide 2:27am (3.61ft), low tide 1:09pm (-1.05ft)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020. Sun 6:29am-11:11pm. high tide 2:56am (3.59ft), low tide 1:50pm (-1.09ft)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020. Sun 6:30am-11:11pm. high tide 3:26am (3.47ft), low tide 2:30pm (-1.02ft)
Thursday, June 25, 2020. Sun 6:30am-11:11pm. high tide 2:11am (3.22ft), low tide 3:09pm (-0.83ft)
Friday, June 26, 2020. Sun 6:31am-11:11pm. high tide 12:56am (3.03ft), low tide 3:47pm (-0.50ft)
Saturday, June 27, 2020. Sun 6:31am-11:11pm. high tide 12:36am (2.94ft), low tide 6:10am (2.26ft), high tide 8:21am (2.29ft), low tide 4:22pm (-0.05ft)
Sunday, June 28, 2020. Sun 6:32am-11:11pm. high tide 12:31am (2.95ft), low tide 6:48am (1.61ft), high tide 10:41am (1.85ft), low tide 4:53pm (0.49ft)
Monday, June 29, 2020. Sun 6:32am-11:10pm. high tide 12:36am (3.07ft), low tide 7:34am (0.91ft), high tide 12:57pm (1.60ft), low tide 5:18pm (1.06ft)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020. Sun 6:33am-11:10pm. high tide 12:47am (3.27ft), low tide 8:21am (0.23ft), high tide 3:31pm (1.63ft), low tide 5:20pm (1.58ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.