Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2502) Shoal Point Tides    <<   <  
August, 2020  
>   >>

Shoal Point Tides

(2502) Today's Shoal Point (Kanaga Island) tides for Friday, August 7, 2020. Sun 7:21am-10:25pm. low tide 4:11am (2.25ft), high tide 6:27am (2.27ft), low tide 2:56pm (0.36ft), high tide 11:07pm (2.60ft)



Shoal Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/1
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/2 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/3 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/4 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/5 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/6 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/7 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/8
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/9 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/10 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/11 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/12 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/13 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/14 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/15
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/16 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/17 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/18 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/19 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/20 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/21 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/22
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/23 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/24 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/25 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/26 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/27 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/28 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/29
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/30 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2020/08/31  



Saturday, August 1, 2020. Sun 7:11am-10:36pm. high tide 1:32am (3.73ft), low tide 10:32am (-1.02ft)
Sunday, August 2, 2020. Sun 7:13am-10:34pm. high tide 2:07am (3.63ft), low tide 11:22am (-0.95ft)
Monday, August 3, 2020. Sun 7:14am-10:32pm. high tide 2:44am (3.46ft), low tide 12:11pm (-0.79ft)
Tuesday, August 4, 2020. Sun 7:16am-10:30pm. high tide 3:20am (3.22ft), low tide 12:57pm (-0.57ft)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020. Sun 7:18am-10:29pm. high tide 3:58am (2.94ft), low tide 1:40pm (-0.30ft), high tide 11:12pm (2.73ft)
Thursday, August 6, 2020. Sun 7:19am-10:27pm. low tide 2:51am (2.60ft), high tide 4:48am (2.61ft), low tide 2:19pm (0.01ft), high tide 11:06pm (2.65ft)
Friday, August 7, 2020. Sun 7:21am-10:25pm. low tide 4:11am (2.25ft), high tide 6:27am (2.27ft), low tide 2:56pm (0.36ft), high tide 11:07pm (2.60ft)
Saturday, August 8, 2020. Sun 7:22am-10:23pm. low tide 4:53am (1.85ft), high tide 8:28am (1.98ft), low tide 3:28pm (0.74ft), high tide 11:09pm (2.58ft)
Sunday, August 9, 2020. Sun 7:24am-10:21pm. low tide 5:27am (1.44ft), high tide 10:25am (1.81ft), low tide 3:56pm (1.12ft), high tide 11:12pm (2.62ft)
Monday, August 10, 2020. Sun 7:26am-10:19pm. low tide 6:02am (1.02ft), high tide 12:20pm (1.77ft), low tide 4:14pm (1.50ft), high tide 11:16pm (2.70ft)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020. Sun 7:27am-10:17pm. low tide 6:37am (0.63ft), high tide 2:31pm (1.86ft), low tide 4:05pm (1.84ft), high tide 11:22pm (2.83ft)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020. Sun 7:29am-10:15pm. low tide 7:14am (0.28ft), high tide 11:30pm (3.00ft)
Thursday, August 13, 2020. Sun 7:30am-10:13pm. low tide 7:52am (-0.03ft), high tide 11:44pm (3.19ft)
Friday, August 14, 2020. Sun 7:32am-10:11pm. low tide 8:31am (-0.28ft)
Saturday, August 15, 2020. Sun 7:34am-10:09pm. high tide 12:06am (3.38ft), low tide 9:13am (-0.47ft)
Sunday, August 16, 2020. Sun 7:35am-10:07pm. high tide 12:36am (3.53ft), low tide 9:55am (-0.60ft)
Monday, August 17, 2020. Sun 7:37am-10:05pm. high tide 1:16am (3.61ft), low tide 10:39am (-0.66ft)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020. Sun 7:38am-10:03pm. high tide 2:04am (3.58ft), low tide 11:24am (-0.62ft)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020. Sun 7:40am-10:01pm. high tide 3:03am (3.41ft), low tide 12:08pm (-0.47ft)
Thursday, August 20, 2020. Sun 7:42am-9:59pm. high tide 4:18am (3.12ft), low tide 12:52pm (-0.20ft), high tide 9:40pm (2.37ft)
Friday, August 21, 2020. Sun 7:43am-9:57pm. low tide 12:26am (2.25ft), high tide 5:54am (2.75ft), low tide 1:35pm (0.18ft), high tide 9:20pm (2.43ft)
Saturday, August 22, 2020. Sun 7:45am-9:55pm. low tide 2:17am (1.72ft), high tide 7:44am (2.41ft), low tide 2:18pm (0.63ft), high tide 9:26pm (2.61ft)
Sunday, August 23, 2020. Sun 7:47am-9:53pm. low tide 3:33am (1.08ft), high tide 9:38am (2.20ft), low tide 2:58pm (1.12ft), high tide 9:44pm (2.86ft)
Monday, August 24, 2020. Sun 7:48am-9:50pm. low tide 4:37am (0.45ft), high tide 11:27am (2.15ft), low tide 3:37pm (1.58ft), high tide 10:10pm (3.12ft)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020. Sun 7:50am-9:48pm. low tide 5:35am (-0.09ft), high tide 1:11pm (2.22ft), low tide 4:13pm (1.97ft), high tide 10:42pm (3.34ft)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020. Sun 7:51am-9:46pm. low tide 6:30am (-0.49ft), high tide 2:52pm (2.33ft), low tide 4:44pm (2.27ft), high tide 11:18pm (3.48ft)
Thursday, August 27, 2020. Sun 7:53am-9:44pm. low tide 7:25am (-0.72ft), high tide 11:57pm (3.52ft)
Friday, August 28, 2020. Sun 7:55am-9:42pm. low tide 8:19am (-0.78ft)
Saturday, August 29, 2020. Sun 7:56am-9:40pm. high tide 12:39am (3.48ft), low tide 9:13am (-0.71ft)
Sunday, August 30, 2020. Sun 7:58am-9:37pm. high tide 1:21am (3.35ft), low tide 10:06am (-0.54ft)
Monday, August 31, 2020. Sun 7:59am-9:35pm. high tide 2:05am (3.17ft), low tide 10:57am (-0.31ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.