Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2502) Shoal Point Tides    <<   <  
November, 2022  
>   >>

Shoal Point Tides

(2502) Today's Shoal Point (Kanaga Island) tides for Tuesday, July 5, 2022. Sun 6:36am-11:08pm. high tide 12:50am (2.87ft), low tide 3:56pm (0.26ft)



Shoal Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/1 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/2 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/3 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/4 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/5
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/6 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/7 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/8 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/9 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/10 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/11 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/12
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/13 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/14 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/15 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/16 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/17 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/18 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/19
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/20 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/21 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/22 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/23 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/24 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/25 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/26
Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/27 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/28 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/29 Tide chart for Shoal Point, Alaska on 2022/11/30  



Tuesday, November 1, 2022. Sun 9:43am-7:19pm. low tide 5:20am (-0.80ft), high tide 2:24pm (3.21ft), low tide 5:37pm (2.99ft), high tide 9:43pm (3.26ft)
Wednesday, November 2, 2022. Sun 9:45am-7:17pm. low tide 6:09am (-0.42ft), high tide 2:38pm (3.08ft), low tide 6:52pm (2.58ft), high tide 11:08pm (2.92ft)
Thursday, November 3, 2022. Sun 9:46am-7:15pm. low tide 6:55am (0.08ft), high tide 2:54pm (2.99ft), low tide 8:05pm (2.09ft)
Friday, November 4, 2022. Sun 9:48am-7:14pm. high tide 12:45am (2.54ft), low tide 7:39am (0.67ft), high tide 3:09pm (2.96ft), low tide 9:13pm (1.56ft)
Saturday, November 5, 2022. Sun 9:50am-7:12pm. high tide 2:43am (2.24ft), low tide 8:18am (1.30ft), high tide 3:23pm (2.99ft), low tide 10:15pm (1.01ft)
Sunday, November 6, 2022. Sun 8:52am-6:10pm. high tide 4:09am (2.18ft), low tide 7:51am (1.91ft), high tide 2:35pm (3.05ft), low tide 10:09pm (0.51ft)
Monday, November 7, 2022. Sun 8:54am-6:09pm. high tide 7:27am (2.46ft), low tide 7:55am (2.46ft), high tide 2:42pm (3.12ft), low tide 10:57pm (0.10ft)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022. Sun 8:55am-6:07pm. high tide 2:38pm (3.20ft), low tide 11:41pm (-0.21ft)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022. Sun 8:57am-6:05pm. high tide 11:11am (3.29ft), low tide 11:53am (3.29ft), high tide 1:48pm (3.29ft)
Thursday, November 10, 2022. Sun 8:59am-6:04pm. low tide 12:22am (-0.40ft), high tide 11:07am (3.52ft)
Friday, November 11, 2022. Sun 9:01am-6:02pm. low tide 1:02am (-0.50ft), high tide 11:33am (3.64ft)
Saturday, November 12, 2022. Sun 9:03am-6:01pm. low tide 1:41am (-0.52ft), high tide 12:02pm (3.67ft)
Sunday, November 13, 2022. Sun 9:04am-5:59pm. low tide 2:21am (-0.47ft), high tide 12:31pm (3.62ft)
Monday, November 14, 2022. Sun 9:06am-5:58pm. low tide 3:00am (-0.36ft), high tide 12:58pm (3.52ft)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022. Sun 9:08am-5:56pm. low tide 3:38am (-0.18ft), high tide 1:19pm (3.39ft)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022. Sun 9:10am-5:55pm. low tide 4:14am (0.06ft), high tide 1:33pm (3.23ft)
Thursday, November 17, 2022. Sun 9:11am-5:54pm. low tide 4:47am (0.38ft), high tide 1:37pm (3.09ft)
Friday, November 18, 2022. Sun 9:13am-5:52pm. low tide 5:13am (0.76ft), high tide 1:33pm (2.99ft), low tide 8:20pm (1.99ft), high tide 11:12pm (2.05ft)
Saturday, November 19, 2022. Sun 9:15am-5:51pm. low tide 5:32am (1.19ft), high tide 1:23pm (2.98ft), low tide 8:36pm (1.52ft)
Sunday, November 20, 2022. Sun 9:16am-5:50pm. high tide 1:46am (1.88ft), low tide 5:35am (1.65ft), high tide 1:14pm (3.08ft), low tide 9:03pm (0.99ft)
Monday, November 21, 2022. Sun 9:18am-5:49pm. high tide 1:09pm (3.30ft), low tide 9:37pm (0.43ft)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022. Sun 9:20am-5:48pm. high tide 1:14pm (3.59ft), low tide 10:16pm (-0.12ft)
Wednesday, November 23, 2022. Sun 9:21am-5:47pm. high tide 1:31pm (3.88ft), low tide 10:59pm (-0.61ft)
Thursday, November 24, 2022. Sun 9:23am-5:46pm. high tide 1:58pm (4.11ft), low tide 11:45pm (-0.99ft)
Friday, November 25, 2022. Sun 9:24am-5:45pm. high tide 2:37pm (4.22ft)
Saturday, November 26, 2022. Sun 9:26am-5:44pm. low tide 12:35am (-1.22ft), high tide 3:28pm (4.20ft)
Sunday, November 27, 2022. Sun 9:27am-5:43pm. low tide 1:25am (-1.28ft), high tide 4:31pm (4.02ft)
Monday, November 28, 2022. Sun 9:29am-5:43pm. low tide 2:15am (-1.16ft), high tide 12:15pm (3.66ft), low tide 2:27pm (3.60ft), high tide 5:47pm (3.71ft)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022. Sun 9:30am-5:42pm. low tide 3:04am (-0.86ft), high tide 12:09pm (3.54ft), low tide 4:09pm (3.16ft), high tide 7:15pm (3.28ft)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022. Sun 9:32am-5:41pm. low tide 3:50am (-0.41ft), high tide 12:18pm (3.46ft), low tide 5:27pm (2.60ft), high tide 8:56pm (2.79ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.