Tides  |  Alaska  |   (2859) Uyak Tides    <  
December, 2021  
>   >>

Uyak Tides

(2859) Today's Uyak (Uyak Bay) tides for Saturday, January 22, 2022. Sun 9:36am-5:19pm. high tide 4:59am (13.33ft), low tide 11:07am (3.12ft), high tide 4:51pm (12.81ft), low tide 11:20pm (0.11ft)



Uyak Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/1 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/2 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/3 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/4
Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/5 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/6 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/7 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/8 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/9 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/10 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/11
Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/12 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/13 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/14 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/15 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/16 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/17 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/18
Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/19 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/20 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/21 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/22 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/23 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/24 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/25
Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/26 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/27 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/28 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/29 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/30 Tide chart for Uyak, Alaska on 2021/12/31  



Wednesday, December 1, 2021. Sun 9:34am-4:35pm. low tide 5:25am (2.62ft), high tide 11:25am (14.46ft), low tide 6:12pm (-0.94ft)
Thursday, December 2, 2021. Sun 9:36am-4:34pm. high tide 12:16am (13.20ft), low tide 6:14am (2.06ft), high tide 12:07pm (15.52ft), low tide 6:57pm (-3.06ft)
Friday, December 3, 2021. Sun 9:37am-4:33pm. high tide 1:07am (14.13ft), low tide 7:01am (1.66ft), high tide 12:51pm (16.37ft), low tide 7:42pm (-4.61ft)
Saturday, December 4, 2021. Sun 9:39am-4:33pm. high tide 1:56am (14.78ft), low tide 7:47am (1.50ft), high tide 1:35pm (16.87ft), low tide 8:27pm (-5.39ft)
Sunday, December 5, 2021. Sun 9:40am-4:32pm. high tide 2:44am (15.07ft), low tide 8:34am (1.66ft), high tide 2:20pm (16.93ft), low tide 9:13pm (-5.34ft)
Monday, December 6, 2021. Sun 9:42am-4:31pm. high tide 3:33am (14.98ft), low tide 9:21am (2.17ft), high tide 3:07pm (16.49ft), low tide 10:00pm (-4.49ft)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021. Sun 9:43am-4:31pm. high tide 4:23am (14.56ft), low tide 10:11am (2.99ft), high tide 3:56pm (15.57ft), low tide 10:49pm (-3.01ft)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021. Sun 9:45am-4:30pm. high tide 5:16am (13.94ft), low tide 11:05am (3.98ft), high tide 4:50pm (14.29ft), low tide 11:42pm (-1.17ft)
Thursday, December 9, 2021. Sun 9:46am-4:30pm. high tide 6:13am (13.28ft), low tide 12:06pm (4.91ft), high tide 5:50pm (12.85ft)
Friday, December 10, 2021. Sun 9:48am-4:29pm. low tide 12:40am (0.74ft), high tide 7:15am (12.76ft), low tide 1:17pm (5.47ft), high tide 7:00pm (11.53ft)
Saturday, December 11, 2021. Sun 9:49am-4:29pm. low tide 1:43am (2.44ft), high tide 8:18am (12.49ft), low tide 2:37pm (5.35ft), high tide 8:21pm (10.66ft)
Sunday, December 12, 2021. Sun 9:50am-4:29pm. low tide 2:50am (3.73ft), high tide 9:19am (12.49ft), low tide 3:55pm (4.54ft), high tide 9:44pm (10.40ft)
Monday, December 13, 2021. Sun 9:51am-4:29pm. low tide 3:55am (4.56ft), high tide 10:11am (12.64ft), low tide 4:57pm (3.37ft), high tide 10:54pm (10.61ft)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021. Sun 9:52am-4:29pm. low tide 4:51am (5.03ft), high tide 10:56am (12.87ft), low tide 5:47pm (2.17ft), high tide 11:50pm (11.05ft)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021. Sun 9:53am-4:29pm. low tide 5:39am (5.24ft), high tide 11:34am (13.14ft), low tide 6:27pm (1.11ft)
Thursday, December 16, 2021. Sun 9:54am-4:29pm. high tide 12:36am (11.57ft), low tide 6:20am (5.25ft), high tide 12:09pm (13.45ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.21ft)
Friday, December 17, 2021. Sun 9:55am-4:29pm. high tide 1:16am (12.08ft), low tide 6:58am (5.14ft), high tide 12:42pm (13.77ft), low tide 7:36pm (-0.50ft)
Saturday, December 18, 2021. Sun 9:56am-4:29pm. high tide 1:52am (12.52ft), low tide 7:35am (4.96ft), high tide 1:16pm (14.05ft), low tide 8:09pm (-0.98ft)
Sunday, December 19, 2021. Sun 9:56am-4:30pm. high tide 2:27am (12.85ft), low tide 8:10am (4.82ft), high tide 1:51pm (14.22ft), low tide 8:42pm (-1.21ft)
Monday, December 20, 2021. Sun 9:57am-4:30pm. high tide 3:03am (13.00ft), low tide 8:47am (4.79ft), high tide 2:26pm (14.21ft), low tide 9:16pm (-1.17ft)
Tuesday, December 21, 2021. Sun 9:57am-4:30pm. high tide 3:39am (12.97ft), low tide 9:24am (4.92ft), high tide 3:02pm (13.98ft), low tide 9:51pm (-0.86ft)
Wednesday, December 22, 2021. Sun 9:58am-4:31pm. high tide 4:15am (12.76ft), low tide 10:02am (5.20ft), high tide 3:39pm (13.52ft), low tide 10:28pm (-0.32ft)
Thursday, December 23, 2021. Sun 9:58am-4:32pm. high tide 4:54am (12.45ft), low tide 10:44am (5.55ft), high tide 4:19pm (12.85ft), low tide 11:07pm (0.43ft)
Friday, December 24, 2021. Sun 9:58am-4:32pm. high tide 5:34am (12.12ft), low tide 11:30am (5.85ft), high tide 5:05pm (12.03ft), low tide 11:49pm (1.32ft)
Saturday, December 25, 2021. Sun 9:58am-4:33pm. high tide 6:19am (11.88ft), low tide 12:24pm (5.93ft), high tide 5:59pm (11.17ft)
Sunday, December 26, 2021. Sun 9:59am-4:34pm. low tide 12:37am (2.30ft), high tide 7:07am (11.81ft), low tide 1:27pm (5.61ft), high tide 7:07pm (10.44ft)
Monday, December 27, 2021. Sun 9:59am-4:35pm. low tide 1:33am (3.25ft), high tide 8:00am (11.99ft), low tide 2:38pm (4.70ft), high tide 8:26pm (10.12ft)
Tuesday, December 28, 2021. Sun 9:59am-4:36pm. low tide 2:37am (4.01ft), high tide 8:55am (12.43ft), low tide 3:49pm (3.18ft), high tide 9:46pm (10.39ft)
Wednesday, December 29, 2021. Sun 9:59am-4:37pm. low tide 3:44am (4.40ft), high tide 9:50am (13.12ft), low tide 4:52pm (1.24ft), high tide 10:59pm (11.16ft)
Thursday, December 30, 2021. Sun 9:59am-4:38pm. low tide 4:48am (4.36ft), high tide 10:46am (13.99ft), low tide 5:49pm (-0.82ft)
Friday, December 31, 2021. Sun 9:58am-4:39pm. high tide 12:03am (12.19ft), low tide 5:48am (3.93ft), high tide 11:39am (14.93ft), low tide 6:41pm (-2.63ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.