Tides  |  Alaska  |   (392) Cape Chunu Tides    <  
February, 2021  
>   >>

Cape Chunu Tides

(392) Today's Cape Chunu (Kanaga Island) tides for Thursday, February 25, 2021. Sun 8:43am-7:24pm. high tide 10:51am (4.74ft), low tide 8:25pm (-0.41ft)



Cape Chunu Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/1 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/2 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/3 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/4 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/5 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/6
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/7 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/8 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/9 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/10 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/11 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/12 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/13
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/14 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/15 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/16 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/17 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/18 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/19 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/20
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/21 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/22 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/23 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/24 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/25 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/26 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/27
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2021/02/28  



Monday, February 1, 2021. Sun 9:28am-6:40pm. high tide 8:11am (3.87ft), low tide 1:24pm (3.17ft), high tide 4:35pm (3.32ft)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021. Sun 9:26am-6:42pm. low tide 12:12am (0.80ft), high tide 7:57am (3.97ft), low tide 2:18pm (2.28ft), high tide 6:55pm (2.84ft)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021. Sun 9:25am-6:44pm. low tide 12:42am (1.47ft), high tide 7:59am (4.22ft), low tide 3:07pm (1.35ft), high tide 9:07pm (2.65ft)
Thursday, February 4, 2021. Sun 9:23am-6:46pm. low tide 1:06am (2.13ft), high tide 8:12am (4.56ft), low tide 3:56pm (0.48ft), high tide 11:28pm (2.76ft)
Friday, February 5, 2021. Sun 9:21am-6:48pm. low tide 1:10am (2.70ft), high tide 8:33am (4.92ft), low tide 4:46pm (-0.24ft)
Saturday, February 6, 2021. Sun 9:19am-6:49pm. high tide 9:01am (5.21ft), low tide 5:36pm (-0.76ft)
Sunday, February 7, 2021. Sun 9:18am-6:51pm. high tide 9:35am (5.38ft), low tide 6:28pm (-1.05ft)
Monday, February 8, 2021. Sun 9:16am-6:53pm. high tide 10:13am (5.40ft), low tide 7:20pm (-1.13ft)
Tuesday, February 9, 2021. Sun 9:14am-6:55pm. high tide 10:54am (5.27ft), low tide 8:12pm (-1.03ft)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021. Sun 9:12am-6:57pm. high tide 11:38am (5.01ft), low tide 9:03pm (-0.80ft)
Thursday, February 11, 2021. Sun 9:10am-6:59pm. high tide 12:23pm (4.62ft), low tide 9:51pm (-0.46ft)
Friday, February 12, 2021. Sun 9:09am-7:00pm. high tide 1:13pm (4.16ft), low tide 10:37pm (-0.05ft)
Saturday, February 13, 2021. Sun 9:07am-7:02pm. high tide 7:44am (3.78ft), low tide 11:27am (3.56ft), high tide 2:22pm (3.64ft), low tide 11:20pm (0.43ft)
Sunday, February 14, 2021. Sun 9:05am-7:04pm. high tide 7:41am (3.70ft), low tide 12:57pm (3.01ft), high tide 4:08pm (3.14ft), low tide 11:59pm (0.94ft)
Monday, February 15, 2021. Sun 9:03am-7:06pm. high tide 7:45am (3.66ft), low tide 1:49pm (2.43ft), high tide 6:11pm (2.79ft)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021. Sun 9:01am-7:08pm. low tide 12:34am (1.48ft), high tide 7:50am (3.67ft), low tide 2:29pm (1.85ft), high tide 8:09pm (2.66ft)
Wednesday, February 17, 2021. Sun 8:59am-7:10pm. low tide 1:04am (2.01ft), high tide 7:56am (3.72ft), low tide 3:06pm (1.29ft), high tide 10:04pm (2.72ft)
Thursday, February 18, 2021. Sun 8:57am-7:11pm. low tide 1:25am (2.50ft), high tide 8:02am (3.84ft), low tide 3:42pm (0.80ft)
Friday, February 19, 2021. Sun 8:55am-7:13pm. high tide 12:22am (2.91ft), low tide 1:09am (2.91ft), high tide 8:10am (4.00ft), low tide 4:19pm (0.37ft)
Saturday, February 20, 2021. Sun 8:53am-7:15pm. high tide 8:21am (4.20ft), low tide 4:57pm (0.04ft)
Sunday, February 21, 2021. Sun 8:51am-7:17pm. high tide 8:37am (4.41ft), low tide 5:38pm (-0.22ft)
Monday, February 22, 2021. Sun 8:49am-7:19pm. high tide 9:00am (4.60ft), low tide 6:19pm (-0.39ft)
Tuesday, February 23, 2021. Sun 8:47am-7:20pm. high tide 9:30am (4.75ft), low tide 7:01pm (-0.49ft)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021. Sun 8:45am-7:22pm. high tide 10:07am (4.81ft), low tide 7:43pm (-0.50ft)
Thursday, February 25, 2021. Sun 8:43am-7:24pm. high tide 10:51am (4.74ft), low tide 8:25pm (-0.41ft)
Friday, February 26, 2021. Sun 8:41am-7:26pm. high tide 11:45am (4.50ft), low tide 9:07pm (-0.18ft)
Saturday, February 27, 2021. Sun 8:38am-7:28pm. high tide 12:56pm (4.10ft), low tide 9:48pm (0.19ft)
Sunday, February 28, 2021. Sun 8:36am-7:29pm. high tide 6:42am (3.18ft), low tide 9:16am (3.09ft), high tide 2:34pm (3.60ft), low tide 10:28pm (0.68ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.