Tides  |  Alaska  |   (392) Cape Chunu Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Cape Chunu Tides

(392) Today's Cape Chunu (Kanaga Island) tides for Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 8:05am-9:39pm. high tide 4:12am (3.46ft), low tide 11:35am (0.09ft), high tide 7:15pm (3.18ft), low tide 11:15pm (2.63ft)



Cape Chunu Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Cape Chunu, Alaska on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 8:23am-9:25pm. high tide 7:36am (4.03ft), low tide 4:46pm (-0.63ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 8:21am-9:27pm. high tide 8:29am (4.16ft), low tide 5:30pm (-0.66ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 8:19am-9:28pm. high tide 9:30am (4.17ft), low tide 6:16pm (-0.53ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 8:16am-9:30pm. high tide 10:38am (4.03ft), low tide 7:02pm (-0.24ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 8:14am-9:32pm. high tide 3:32am (2.87ft), low tide 5:51am (2.78ft), high tide 11:58am (3.75ft), low tide 7:49pm (0.20ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 8:12am-9:34pm. high tide 3:20am (2.83ft), low tide 7:38am (2.28ft), high tide 1:33pm (3.39ft), low tide 8:36pm (0.77ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 8:10am-9:35pm. high tide 3:27am (2.95ft), low tide 9:08am (1.60ft), high tide 3:24pm (3.10ft), low tide 9:25pm (1.42ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 8:08am-9:37pm. high tide 3:46am (3.18ft), low tide 10:26am (0.84ft), high tide 5:23pm (3.02ft), low tide 10:17pm (2.06ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 8:05am-9:39pm. high tide 4:12am (3.46ft), low tide 11:35am (0.09ft), high tide 7:15pm (3.18ft), low tide 11:15pm (2.63ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 8:03am-9:40pm. high tide 4:46am (3.73ft), low tide 12:37pm (-0.54ft), high tide 8:49pm (3.44ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 8:01am-9:42pm. low tide 12:19am (3.06ft), high tide 5:27am (3.92ft), low tide 1:35pm (-0.98ft), high tide 10:04pm (3.67ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 7:59am-9:44pm. low tide 1:28am (3.32ft), high tide 6:13am (4.00ft), low tide 2:30pm (-1.20ft), high tide 11:05pm (3.79ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 7:57am-9:45pm. low tide 2:36am (3.41ft), high tide 7:03am (3.97ft), low tide 3:24pm (-1.20ft), high tide 11:58pm (3.80ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 7:54am-9:47pm. low tide 3:41am (3.37ft), high tide 7:56am (3.85ft), low tide 4:16pm (-1.01ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 7:52am-9:49pm. high tide 12:45am (3.72ft), low tide 4:43am (3.24ft), high tide 8:51am (3.66ft), low tide 5:06pm (-0.69ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 7:50am-9:50pm. high tide 1:29am (3.58ft), low tide 5:42am (3.05ft), high tide 9:46am (3.42ft), low tide 5:55pm (-0.27ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 7:48am-9:52pm. high tide 2:08am (3.40ft), low tide 6:41am (2.82ft), high tide 10:43am (3.14ft), low tide 6:40pm (0.20ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 7:46am-9:54pm. high tide 2:41am (3.21ft), low tide 7:39am (2.54ft), high tide 11:48am (2.85ft), low tide 7:22pm (0.70ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 7:44am-9:55pm. high tide 3:04am (3.04ft), low tide 8:34am (2.22ft), high tide 1:09pm (2.58ft), low tide 8:01pm (1.22ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 7:42am-9:57pm. high tide 3:16am (2.90ft), low tide 9:23am (1.85ft), high tide 2:56pm (2.40ft), low tide 8:36pm (1.73ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 7:40am-9:59pm. high tide 3:17am (2.84ft), low tide 10:06am (1.44ft), high tide 5:13pm (2.42ft), low tide 9:06pm (2.21ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 7:37am-10:00pm. high tide 3:10am (2.87ft), low tide 10:44am (1.01ft), high tide 7:51pm (2.67ft), low tide 9:30pm (2.66ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 7:35am-10:02pm. high tide 2:58am (2.99ft), low tide 11:21am (0.58ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 7:33am-10:04pm. high tide 2:40am (3.17ft), low tide 11:57am (0.17ft), high tide 11:18pm (3.39ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 7:31am-10:05pm. low tide 12:19am (3.39ft), high tide 1:56am (3.40ft), low tide 12:35pm (-0.20ft), high tide 11:40pm (3.66ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 7:29am-10:07pm. low tide 1:14pm (-0.51ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 7:27am-10:09pm. high tide 12:18am (3.85ft), low tide 1:53pm (-0.74ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 7:26am-10:10pm. high tide 1:03am (3.94ft), low tide 2:35pm (-0.89ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 7:24am-10:12pm. high tide 1:52am (3.92ft), low tide 3:09am (3.91ft), high tide 4:29am (3.92ft), low tide 3:16pm (-0.93ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 7:22am-10:14pm. high tide 2:09am (3.78ft), low tide 2:55am (3.78ft), high tide 6:18am (3.85ft), low tide 3:59pm (-0.82ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.