Tides  |  florida  |   (1134) Harris, The Narrows Tides    <<   <  
October, 2020  
>   >>

Harris, The Narrows Tides

(1134) Today's Harris, The Narrows tides for Saturday, October 24, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:05pm. high tide 6:28am (1.82ft), low tide 7:23pm (0.11ft)



Harris, The Narrows Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/1 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/2 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/3
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/4 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/5 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/6 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/7 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/8 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/9 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/10
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/11 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/12 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/13 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/14 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/15 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/16 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/17
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/18 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/19 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/20 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/21 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/22 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/23 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/24
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/25 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/26 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/27 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/28 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/29 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/30 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2020/10/31



Thursday, October 1, 2020. Sun 6:40am-6:31pm. high tide 2:42am (1.11ft), low tide 8:59am (0.96ft), high tide 2:00pm (1.23ft), low tide 9:10pm (0.97ft)
Friday, October 2, 2020. Sun 6:41am-6:30pm. high tide 2:03am (1.28ft), low tide 10:29am (0.81ft), high tide 3:48pm (1.08ft), low tide 7:53pm (1.05ft)
Saturday, October 3, 2020. Sun 6:41am-6:29pm. high tide 1:52am (1.45ft), low tide 11:32am (0.66ft)
Sunday, October 4, 2020. Sun 6:42am-6:27pm. high tide 1:56am (1.60ft), low tide 12:25pm (0.53ft)
Monday, October 5, 2020. Sun 6:43am-6:26pm. high tide 2:10am (1.71ft), low tide 1:19pm (0.43ft)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020. Sun 6:43am-6:25pm. high tide 2:35am (1.80ft), low tide 2:23pm (0.37ft)
Wednesday, October 7, 2020. Sun 6:44am-6:24pm. high tide 3:11am (1.86ft), low tide 3:42pm (0.32ft)
Thursday, October 8, 2020. Sun 6:44am-6:23pm. high tide 3:59am (1.90ft), low tide 5:07pm (0.25ft)
Friday, October 9, 2020. Sun 6:45am-6:21pm. high tide 5:00am (1.93ft), low tide 6:20pm (0.16ft)
Saturday, October 10, 2020. Sun 6:46am-6:20pm. high tide 6:11am (1.95ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.10ft)
Sunday, October 11, 2020. Sun 6:46am-6:19pm. high tide 7:29am (1.95ft), low tide 8:03pm (0.09ft)
Monday, October 12, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:18pm. high tide 8:48am (1.89ft), low tide 8:41pm (0.17ft)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:17pm. high tide 10:11am (1.77ft), low tide 9:11pm (0.35ft)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:16pm. high tide 11:42am (1.58ft), low tide 9:28pm (0.63ft)
Thursday, October 15, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:15pm. high tide 2:24am (0.95ft), low tide 7:24am (0.87ft), high tide 1:29pm (1.36ft), low tide 9:17pm (0.95ft)
Friday, October 16, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:14pm. high tide 1:03am (1.15ft), low tide 9:24am (0.60ft), high tide 4:23pm (1.20ft), low tide 7:38pm (1.18ft)
Saturday, October 17, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:12pm. high tide 12:43am (1.47ft), low tide 10:49am (0.32ft)
Sunday, October 18, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:11pm. high tide 12:56am (1.77ft), low tide 12:05pm (0.09ft)
Monday, October 19, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:10pm. high tide 1:29am (1.99ft), low tide 1:23pm (-0.04ft)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:09pm. high tide 2:15am (2.12ft), low tide 2:47pm (-0.10ft)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:08pm. high tide 3:08am (2.14ft), low tide 4:14pm (-0.10ft)
Thursday, October 22, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:07pm. high tide 4:09am (2.08ft), low tide 5:34pm (-0.07ft)
Friday, October 23, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:06pm. high tide 5:17am (1.97ft), low tide 6:37pm (-0.00ft)
Saturday, October 24, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:05pm. high tide 6:28am (1.82ft), low tide 7:23pm (0.11ft)
Sunday, October 25, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:04pm. high tide 7:42am (1.64ft), low tide 7:51pm (0.27ft)
Monday, October 26, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:03pm. high tide 8:58am (1.44ft), low tide 7:59pm (0.46ft)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:03pm. high tide 10:21am (1.21ft), low tide 7:46pm (0.64ft)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:02pm. high tide 1:36am (1.08ft), low tide 8:30am (0.89ft), high tide 12:04pm (1.00ft), low tide 7:05pm (0.79ft)
Thursday, October 29, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:01pm. high tide 12:46am (1.22ft), low tide 9:43am (0.66ft)
Friday, October 30, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:00pm. high tide 12:29am (1.39ft), low tide 10:30am (0.45ft)
Saturday, October 31, 2020. Sun 7:01am-5:59pm. high tide 12:28am (1.55ft), low tide 11:09am (0.28ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.