Tides  |  florida  |   (1134) Harris, The Narrows Tides    <<   <  
May, 2022  
>   >>

Harris, The Narrows Tides

(1134) Today's Harris, The Narrows tides for Thursday, May 26, 2022. Sun 5:47am-7:41pm. high tide 11:06am (1.32ft), low tide 9:57pm (0.13ft)



Harris, The Narrows Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/1 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/2 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/3 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/4 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/5 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/6 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/7
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/8 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/9 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/10 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/11 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/12 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/13 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/14
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/15 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/16 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/17 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/18 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/19 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/20 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/21
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/22 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/23 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/24 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/25 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/26 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/27 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/28
Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/29 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/30 Tide chart for Harris, The Narrows, florida on 2022/05/31  



Sunday, May 1, 2022. Sun 6:03am-7:24pm. high tide 12:41pm (1.70ft)
Monday, May 2, 2022. Sun 6:02am-7:25pm. low tide 12:22am (-0.22ft), high tide 1:06pm (1.76ft)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022. Sun 6:01am-7:26pm. low tide 1:10am (-0.24ft), high tide 1:40pm (1.78ft)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022. Sun 6:00am-7:26pm. low tide 2:08am (-0.23ft), high tide 2:20pm (1.77ft)
Thursday, May 5, 2022. Sun 5:59am-7:27pm. low tide 3:18am (-0.22ft), high tide 3:07pm (1.75ft)
Friday, May 6, 2022. Sun 5:59am-7:28pm. low tide 4:25am (-0.23ft), high tide 3:57pm (1.72ft)
Saturday, May 7, 2022. Sun 5:58am-7:28pm. low tide 5:18am (-0.25ft), high tide 4:45pm (1.67ft)
Sunday, May 8, 2022. Sun 5:57am-7:29pm. low tide 5:57am (-0.23ft), high tide 5:32pm (1.58ft)
Monday, May 9, 2022. Sun 5:56am-7:30pm. low tide 6:24am (-0.16ft), high tide 6:19pm (1.42ft)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022. Sun 5:56am-7:30pm. low tide 6:41am (-0.00ft), high tide 7:19pm (1.18ft)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022. Sun 5:55am-7:31pm. low tide 6:46am (0.22ft), high tide 2:05pm (0.90ft), low tide 7:21pm (0.85ft), high tide 9:42pm (0.89ft)
Thursday, May 12, 2022. Sun 5:54am-7:32pm. low tide 6:29am (0.48ft), high tide 12:16pm (0.98ft), low tide 8:41pm (0.50ft)
Friday, May 13, 2022. Sun 5:54am-7:32pm. high tide 1:39am (0.70ft), low tide 4:55am (0.69ft), high tide 11:33am (1.20ft), low tide 9:31pm (0.15ft)
Saturday, May 14, 2022. Sun 5:53am-7:33pm. high tide 11:26am (1.48ft), low tide 10:21pm (-0.16ft)
Sunday, May 15, 2022. Sun 5:52am-7:34pm. high tide 11:43am (1.75ft), low tide 11:18pm (-0.39ft)
Monday, May 16, 2022. Sun 5:52am-7:34pm. high tide 12:18pm (1.96ft)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022. Sun 5:51am-7:35pm. low tide 12:25am (-0.54ft), high tide 1:06pm (2.10ft)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022. Sun 5:50am-7:36pm. low tide 1:43am (-0.62ft), high tide 2:03pm (2.17ft)
Thursday, May 19, 2022. Sun 5:50am-7:36pm. low tide 3:03am (-0.66ft), high tide 3:04pm (2.16ft)
Friday, May 20, 2022. Sun 5:49am-7:37pm. low tide 4:16am (-0.64ft), high tide 4:06pm (2.06ft)
Saturday, May 21, 2022. Sun 5:49am-7:37pm. low tide 5:14am (-0.56ft), high tide 5:05pm (1.88ft)
Sunday, May 22, 2022. Sun 5:48am-7:38pm. low tide 5:55am (-0.37ft), high tide 5:58pm (1.59ft)
Monday, May 23, 2022. Sun 5:48am-7:39pm. low tide 6:16am (-0.09ft), high tide 6:44pm (1.23ft)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022. Sun 5:48am-7:39pm. low tide 6:11am (0.22ft), high tide 1:38pm (0.91ft)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022. Sun 5:47am-7:40pm. low tide 5:20am (0.49ft), high tide 11:40am (1.06ft), low tide 9:23pm (0.45ft)
Thursday, May 26, 2022. Sun 5:47am-7:41pm. high tide 11:06am (1.32ft), low tide 9:57pm (0.13ft)
Friday, May 27, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:41pm. high tide 11:03am (1.56ft), low tide 10:31pm (-0.11ft)
Saturday, May 28, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:42pm. high tide 11:16am (1.73ft), low tide 11:07pm (-0.25ft)
Sunday, May 29, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:42pm. high tide 11:39am (1.83ft), low tide 11:47pm (-0.31ft)
Monday, May 30, 2022. Sun 5:45am-7:43pm. high tide 12:10pm (1.87ft)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022. Sun 5:45am-7:43pm. low tide 12:33am (-0.33ft), high tide 12:47pm (1.87ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.