Tides  |  florida  |   (1423) Laird Bayou, East Bay Tides    <<   <  
January, 2022  
>   >>

Laird Bayou, East Bay Tides

(1423) Today's Laird Bayou, East Bay (St. Andrew Bay) tides for Monday, January 24, 2022. Sun 6:36am-5:12pm. high tide 2:49am (0.21ft), low tide 7:27am (0.11ft), high tide 4:07pm (0.63ft)



Laird Bayou, East Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/1
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/2 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/3 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/4 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/5 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/6 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/7 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/8
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/9 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/10 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/11 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/12 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/13 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/14 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/15
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/16 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/17 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/18 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/19 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/20 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/21 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/22
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/23 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/24 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/25 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/26 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/27 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/28 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/29
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/30 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2022/01/31  



Saturday, January 1, 2022. Sun 6:38am-4:53pm. low tide 6:22am (-1.10ft), high tide 8:39pm (1.83ft)
Sunday, January 2, 2022. Sun 6:38am-4:54pm. low tide 7:31am (-1.20ft), high tide 9:40pm (1.88ft)
Monday, January 3, 2022. Sun 6:38am-4:54pm. low tide 8:36am (-1.22ft), high tide 10:37pm (1.85ft)
Tuesday, January 4, 2022. Sun 6:38am-4:55pm. low tide 9:30am (-1.15ft), high tide 11:29pm (1.70ft)
Wednesday, January 5, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:56pm. low tide 10:10am (-0.97ft)
Thursday, January 6, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:57pm. high tide 12:14am (1.43ft), low tide 10:34am (-0.70ft)
Friday, January 7, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:57pm. high tide 12:49am (1.07ft), low tide 10:34am (-0.38ft)
Saturday, January 8, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:58pm. high tide 1:06am (0.67ft), low tide 9:58am (-0.09ft), high tide 6:54pm (0.46ft)
Sunday, January 9, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:59pm. low tide 8:18am (0.06ft), high tide 5:32pm (0.68ft)
Monday, January 10, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:00pm. low tide 3:33am (-0.11ft), high tide 5:19pm (0.92ft)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:01pm. low tide 3:32am (-0.38ft), high tide 5:32pm (1.10ft)
Wednesday, January 12, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:01pm. low tide 4:02am (-0.57ft), high tide 6:01pm (1.22ft)
Thursday, January 13, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:02pm. low tide 4:42am (-0.68ft), high tide 6:41pm (1.29ft)
Friday, January 14, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:03pm. low tide 5:31am (-0.75ft), high tide 7:29pm (1.34ft)
Saturday, January 15, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:04pm. low tide 6:22am (-0.80ft), high tide 8:19pm (1.39ft)
Sunday, January 16, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:05pm. low tide 7:12am (-0.85ft), high tide 9:07pm (1.43ft)
Monday, January 17, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:06pm. low tide 7:54am (-0.89ft), high tide 9:49pm (1.46ft)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:07pm. low tide 8:27am (-0.91ft), high tide 10:26pm (1.44ft)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:07pm. low tide 8:52am (-0.87ft), high tide 10:59pm (1.35ft)
Thursday, January 20, 2022. Sun 6:37am-5:08pm. low tide 9:09am (-0.76ft), high tide 11:32pm (1.17ft)
Friday, January 21, 2022. Sun 6:37am-5:09pm. low tide 9:20am (-0.58ft)
Saturday, January 22, 2022. Sun 6:37am-5:10pm. high tide 12:09am (0.90ft), low tide 9:18am (-0.34ft)
Sunday, January 23, 2022. Sun 6:36am-5:11pm. high tide 12:55am (0.57ft), low tide 8:55am (-0.07ft), high tide 4:59pm (0.40ft), low tide 11:03pm (0.19ft)
Monday, January 24, 2022. Sun 6:36am-5:12pm. high tide 2:49am (0.21ft), low tide 7:27am (0.11ft), high tide 4:07pm (0.63ft)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022. Sun 6:36am-5:13pm. low tide 1:00am (-0.17ft), high tide 4:09pm (0.91ft)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022. Sun 6:35am-5:14pm. low tide 2:07am (-0.49ft), high tide 4:41pm (1.17ft)
Thursday, January 27, 2022. Sun 6:35am-5:14pm. low tide 3:15am (-0.75ft), high tide 5:34pm (1.38ft)
Friday, January 28, 2022. Sun 6:34am-5:15pm. low tide 4:25am (-0.95ft), high tide 6:39pm (1.55ft)
Saturday, January 29, 2022. Sun 6:34am-5:16pm. low tide 5:35am (-1.10ft), high tide 7:47pm (1.68ft)
Sunday, January 30, 2022. Sun 6:33am-5:17pm. low tide 6:39am (-1.18ft), high tide 8:52pm (1.74ft)
Monday, January 31, 2022. Sun 6:33am-5:18pm. low tide 7:35am (-1.18ft), high tide 9:50pm (1.70ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.