Tides  |  florida  |   (1423) Laird Bayou, East Bay Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Laird Bayou, East Bay Tides

(1423) Today's Laird Bayou, East Bay (St. Andrew Bay) tides for Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:29am-6:41pm. high tide 12:20am (1.23ft), low tide 7:14am (0.65ft)



Laird Bayou, East Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Laird Bayou, East Bay, florida on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:04pm. high tide 10:42am (1.86ft), low tide 8:06pm (0.37ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:02pm. high tide 11:23am (1.69ft), low tide 8:05pm (0.56ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:01pm. high tide 12:06pm (1.49ft), low tide 7:48pm (0.74ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:21am-7:00pm. high tide 3:04am (1.03ft), low tide 5:31am (1.00ft), high tide 12:58pm (1.28ft), low tide 7:15pm (0.90ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:21am-6:59pm. high tide 2:03am (1.19ft), low tide 7:52am (0.91ft), high tide 2:19pm (1.09ft), low tide 6:11pm (1.00ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:22am-6:58pm. high tide 1:49am (1.36ft), low tide 9:29am (0.77ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 6:22am-6:56pm. high tide 1:55am (1.52ft), low tide 10:52am (0.64ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 6:23am-6:55pm. high tide 2:16am (1.65ft), low tide 12:16pm (0.53ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 6:23am-6:54pm. high tide 2:53am (1.75ft), low tide 1:42pm (0.43ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 6:24am-6:53pm. high tide 3:46am (1.84ft), low tide 3:02pm (0.32ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 6:24am-6:51pm. high tide 4:54am (1.93ft), low tide 4:09pm (0.20ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 6:25am-6:50pm. high tide 6:10am (2.02ft), low tide 5:05pm (0.10ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 6:25am-6:49pm. high tide 7:23am (2.11ft), low tide 5:52pm (0.04ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 6:26am-6:48pm. high tide 8:30am (2.14ft), low tide 6:33pm (0.07ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 6:26am-6:46pm. high tide 9:34am (2.10ft), low tide 7:09pm (0.20ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 6:27am-6:45pm. high tide 10:40am (1.96ft), low tide 7:37pm (0.45ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 6:28am-6:44pm. high tide 11:55am (1.74ft), low tide 7:49pm (0.77ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 6:28am-6:43pm. high tide 1:23am (0.94ft), low tide 4:58am (0.84ft), high tide 1:31pm (1.47ft), low tide 7:20pm (1.10ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:29am-6:41pm. high tide 12:20am (1.23ft), low tide 7:14am (0.65ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 6:29am-6:40pm. high tide 12:20am (1.56ft), low tide 8:59am (0.44ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 6:30am-6:39pm. high tide 12:49am (1.84ft), low tide 10:37am (0.28ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 6:30am-6:38pm. high tide 1:34am (2.03ft), low tide 12:16pm (0.17ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 6:31am-6:36pm. high tide 2:32am (2.11ft), low tide 1:51pm (0.11ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:31am-6:35pm. high tide 3:42am (2.12ft), low tide 3:13pm (0.09ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 6:32am-6:34pm. high tide 5:03am (2.08ft), low tide 4:20pm (0.11ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 6:33am-6:33pm. high tide 6:28am (2.02ft), low tide 5:12pm (0.18ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 6:33am-6:31pm. high tide 7:45am (1.93ft), low tide 5:48pm (0.31ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:34am-6:30pm. high tide 8:49am (1.81ft), low tide 6:08pm (0.48ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 6:34am-6:29pm. high tide 9:47am (1.64ft), low tide 6:09pm (0.66ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 6:35am-6:28pm. high tide 10:45am (1.45ft), low tide 5:52pm (0.85ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.