Tides  |  florida  |   (1803) Nix Point, Perdido Bay Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Nix Point, Perdido Bay Tides

(1803) Today's Nix Point, Perdido Bay tides for Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:14pm. high tide 1:39am (0.45ft), low tide 9:35am (0.14ft), high tide 2:46pm (0.43ft), low tide 10:37pm (0.13ft)



Nix Point, Perdido Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:08pm. low tide 2:47am (-0.10ft), high tide 3:55pm (0.85ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:09pm. low tide 4:19am (-0.13ft), high tide 4:51pm (0.89ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:10pm. low tide 5:55am (-0.14ft), high tide 5:59pm (0.89ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:10pm. low tide 7:22am (-0.14ft), high tide 7:18pm (0.87ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:11pm. low tide 8:32am (-0.13ft), high tide 8:42pm (0.82ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:11pm. low tide 9:24am (-0.10ft), high tide 10:02pm (0.76ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:12pm. low tide 9:58am (-0.05ft), high tide 11:14pm (0.67ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:13pm. low tide 10:14am (0.01ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:13pm. high tide 12:23am (0.56ft), low tide 10:08am (0.08ft), high tide 4:12pm (0.35ft), low tide 8:31pm (0.19ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:14pm. high tide 1:39am (0.45ft), low tide 9:35am (0.14ft), high tide 2:46pm (0.43ft), low tide 10:37pm (0.13ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:15pm. high tide 3:28am (0.35ft), low tide 8:24am (0.18ft), high tide 2:19pm (0.53ft), low tide 11:45pm (0.08ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:15pm. high tide 2:15pm (0.63ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:24am-7:16pm. low tide 12:34am (0.02ft), high tide 2:22pm (0.71ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:23am-7:17pm. low tide 1:18am (-0.01ft), high tide 2:39pm (0.77ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:22am-7:17pm. low tide 2:04am (-0.03ft), high tide 3:06pm (0.80ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:21am-7:18pm. low tide 3:02am (-0.04ft), high tide 3:43pm (0.82ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:19am-7:18pm. low tide 4:16am (-0.05ft), high tide 4:30pm (0.84ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:18am-7:19pm. low tide 5:35am (-0.06ft), high tide 5:26pm (0.84ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:17am-7:20pm. low tide 6:44am (-0.07ft), high tide 6:28pm (0.85ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:16am-7:20pm. low tide 7:36am (-0.09ft), high tide 7:35pm (0.83ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:15am-7:21pm. low tide 8:17am (-0.08ft), high tide 8:47pm (0.78ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:14am-7:22pm. low tide 8:48am (-0.05ft), high tide 10:11pm (0.70ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:13am-7:22pm. low tide 9:11am (0.02ft), high tide 11:56pm (0.58ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:12am-7:23pm. low tide 9:18am (0.11ft), high tide 2:34pm (0.38ft), low tide 8:42pm (0.17ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:11am-7:23pm. high tide 2:09am (0.47ft), low tide 8:51am (0.20ft), high tide 1:26pm (0.50ft), low tide 10:17pm (0.07ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:10am-7:24pm. high tide 1:08pm (0.67ft), low tide 11:29pm (-0.03ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:09am-7:25pm. high tide 1:22pm (0.83ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:08am-7:25pm. low tide 12:37am (-0.10ft), high tide 1:56pm (0.95ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:07am-7:26pm. low tide 1:49am (-0.14ft), high tide 2:42pm (1.02ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:06am-7:27pm. low tide 3:10am (-0.16ft), high tide 3:37pm (1.04ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.