Tides  |  florida  |   (1803) Nix Point, Perdido Bay Tides    <<   <  
October, 2020  
>   >>

Nix Point, Perdido Bay Tides

(1803) Today's Nix Point, Perdido Bay tides for Tuesday, October 20, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:12pm. high tide 3:07am (1.10ft), low tide 3:33pm (-0.03ft)



Nix Point, Perdido Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/1 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/2 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/3
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/4 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/5 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/6 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/7 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/8 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/9 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/10
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/11 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/12 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/13 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/14 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/15 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/16 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/17
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/18 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/19 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/20 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/21 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/22 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/23 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/24
Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/25 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/26 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/27 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/28 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/29 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/30 Tide chart for Nix Point, Perdido Bay, florida on 2020/10/31



Thursday, October 1, 2020. Sun 6:43am-6:34pm. high tide 3:34am (0.58ft), low tide 9:45am (0.29ft), high tide 2:52pm (0.63ft), low tide 9:56pm (0.29ft)
Friday, October 2, 2020. Sun 6:44am-6:33pm. high tide 2:55am (0.66ft), low tide 11:15am (0.24ft), high tide 4:40pm (0.56ft), low tide 8:39pm (0.31ft)
Saturday, October 3, 2020. Sun 6:44am-6:31pm. high tide 2:44am (0.75ft), low tide 12:18pm (0.20ft)
Sunday, October 4, 2020. Sun 6:45am-6:30pm. high tide 2:48am (0.83ft), low tide 1:11pm (0.16ft)
Monday, October 5, 2020. Sun 6:45am-6:29pm. high tide 3:02am (0.89ft), low tide 2:05pm (0.13ft)
Tuesday, October 6, 2020. Sun 6:46am-6:28pm. high tide 3:27am (0.93ft), low tide 3:09pm (0.11ft)
Wednesday, October 7, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:27pm. high tide 4:03am (0.96ft), low tide 4:28pm (0.09ft)
Thursday, October 8, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:25pm. high tide 4:51am (0.98ft), low tide 5:53pm (0.07ft)
Friday, October 9, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:24pm. high tide 5:52am (1.00ft), low tide 7:06pm (0.05ft)
Saturday, October 10, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:23pm. high tide 7:03am (1.01ft), low tide 8:03pm (0.03ft)
Sunday, October 11, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:22pm. high tide 8:21am (1.01ft), low tide 8:49pm (0.03ft)
Monday, October 12, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:21pm. high tide 9:40am (0.98ft), low tide 9:27pm (0.05ft)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:20pm. high tide 11:03am (0.92ft), low tide 9:57pm (0.11ft)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:19pm. high tide 12:34pm (0.82ft), low tide 10:14pm (0.19ft)
Thursday, October 15, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:17pm. high tide 3:16am (0.49ft), low tide 8:10am (0.26ft), high tide 2:21pm (0.71ft), low tide 10:03pm (0.28ft)
Friday, October 16, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:16pm. high tide 1:55am (0.60ft), low tide 10:10am (0.18ft), high tide 5:15pm (0.62ft), low tide 8:24pm (0.36ft)
Saturday, October 17, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:15pm. high tide 1:35am (0.76ft), low tide 11:35am (0.09ft)
Sunday, October 18, 2020. Sun 6:54am-6:14pm. high tide 1:48am (0.92ft), low tide 12:51pm (0.03ft)
Monday, October 19, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:13pm. high tide 2:21am (1.03ft), low tide 2:09pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020. Sun 6:55am-6:12pm. high tide 3:07am (1.10ft), low tide 3:33pm (-0.03ft)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020. Sun 6:56am-6:11pm. high tide 4:00am (1.11ft), low tide 5:00pm (-0.03ft)
Thursday, October 22, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:10pm. high tide 5:01am (1.08ft), low tide 6:20pm (-0.02ft)
Friday, October 23, 2020. Sun 6:57am-6:09pm. high tide 6:09am (1.02ft), low tide 7:23pm (-0.00ft)
Saturday, October 24, 2020. Sun 6:58am-6:08pm. high tide 7:20am (0.94ft), low tide 8:09pm (0.03ft)
Sunday, October 25, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:07pm. high tide 8:34am (0.85ft), low tide 8:37pm (0.08ft)
Monday, October 26, 2020. Sun 6:59am-6:06pm. high tide 9:50am (0.74ft), low tide 8:45pm (0.14ft)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020. Sun 7:00am-6:05pm. high tide 11:13am (0.63ft), low tide 8:32pm (0.19ft)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020. Sun 7:01am-6:04pm. high tide 2:28am (0.56ft), low tide 9:16am (0.27ft), high tide 12:56pm (0.52ft), low tide 7:51pm (0.24ft)
Thursday, October 29, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:04pm. high tide 1:38am (0.63ft), low tide 10:29am (0.20ft)
Friday, October 30, 2020. Sun 7:02am-6:03pm. high tide 1:21am (0.72ft), low tide 11:16am (0.14ft)
Saturday, October 31, 2020. Sun 7:03am-6:02pm. high tide 1:20am (0.80ft), low tide 11:55am (0.08ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.