Tides  |  florida  |   (1970) Parker Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Parker Tides

(1970) Today's Parker (St. Andrew Bay) tides for Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 5:48am-7:46pm. low tide 12:31am (-0.14ft), high tide 1:32pm (1.65ft)



Parker Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 5:44am-7:47pm. high tide 8:04am (1.81ft), low tide 7:13pm (-0.26ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 5:45am-7:47pm. high tide 8:38am (2.03ft), low tide 8:09pm (-0.44ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 5:45am-7:47pm. high tide 9:23am (2.17ft), low tide 9:08pm (-0.53ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 5:46am-7:47pm. high tide 10:13am (2.23ft), low tide 10:06pm (-0.55ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 5:46am-7:47pm. high tide 11:04am (2.23ft), low tide 10:59pm (-0.52ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 5:47am-7:47pm. high tide 11:51am (2.17ft), low tide 11:42pm (-0.44ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 5:47am-7:47pm. high tide 12:33pm (2.05ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 5:48am-7:47pm. low tide 12:13am (-0.32ft), high tide 1:06pm (1.88ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 5:48am-7:46pm. low tide 12:31am (-0.14ft), high tide 1:32pm (1.65ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 5:48am-7:46pm. low tide 12:35am (0.06ft), high tide 1:42pm (1.38ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 5:49am-7:46pm. low tide 12:24am (0.27ft), high tide 12:15pm (1.12ft), low tide 11:51pm (0.44ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 5:50am-7:46pm. high tide 8:06am (1.12ft), low tide 10:39pm (0.54ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 5:50am-7:45pm. high tide 7:18am (1.28ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.46ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 5:51am-7:45pm. high tide 7:10am (1.47ft), low tide 6:21pm (0.25ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 5:51am-7:45pm. high tide 7:23am (1.64ft), low tide 6:46pm (0.06ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 5:52am-7:44pm. high tide 7:53am (1.80ft), low tide 7:27pm (-0.10ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 5:52am-7:44pm. high tide 8:33am (1.94ft), low tide 8:15pm (-0.24ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:43pm. high tide 9:21am (2.08ft), low tide 9:06pm (-0.35ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:43pm. high tide 10:10am (2.20ft), low tide 9:56pm (-0.45ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 5:54am-7:42pm. high tide 10:59am (2.28ft), low tide 10:40pm (-0.50ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:42pm. high tide 11:46am (2.29ft), low tide 11:19pm (-0.46ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:41pm. high tide 12:32pm (2.19ft), low tide 11:51pm (-0.32ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:41pm. high tide 1:18pm (1.98ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:40pm. low tide 12:14am (-0.07ft), high tide 2:07pm (1.66ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:40pm. low tide 12:22am (0.25ft), high tide 3:06pm (1.26ft), low tide 11:58pm (0.58ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:39pm. high tide 6:40am (1.02ft), low tide 1:37pm (0.80ft), high tide 5:13pm (0.85ft), low tide 10:13pm (0.78ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 5:58am-7:38pm. high tide 5:55am (1.32ft), low tide 4:03pm (0.43ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 5:59am-7:38pm. high tide 6:04am (1.64ft), low tide 5:14pm (0.11ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 5:59am-7:37pm. high tide 6:39am (1.89ft), low tide 6:18pm (-0.12ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:00am-7:36pm. high tide 7:29am (2.07ft), low tide 7:21pm (-0.26ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:01am-7:36pm. high tide 8:26am (2.18ft), low tide 8:21pm (-0.32ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.