Tides  |  florida  |   (1970) Parker Tides    <  
May, 2021  
>   >>

Parker Tides

(1970) Today's Parker (St. Andrew Bay) tides for Friday, May 14, 2021. Sun 5:49am-7:28pm. high tide 12:06pm (1.96ft)



Parker Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/1
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/2 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/3 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/4 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/5 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/6 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/7 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/8
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/9 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/10 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/11 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/12 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/13 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/14 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/15
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/16 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/17 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/18 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/19 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/20 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/21 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/22
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/23 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/24 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/25 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/26 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/27 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/28 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/29
Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/30 Tide chart for Parker, florida on 2021/05/31  



Saturday, May 1, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:20pm. low tide 1:20am (-0.56ft), high tide 2:04pm (2.15ft)
Sunday, May 2, 2021. Sun 5:58am-7:20pm. low tide 2:38am (-0.52ft), high tide 3:10pm (2.03ft)
Monday, May 3, 2021. Sun 5:57am-7:21pm. low tide 3:41am (-0.42ft), high tide 4:16pm (1.85ft)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021. Sun 5:56am-7:22pm. low tide 4:26am (-0.26ft), high tide 5:19pm (1.61ft)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021. Sun 5:55am-7:22pm. low tide 4:50am (-0.02ft), high tide 6:22pm (1.32ft)
Thursday, May 6, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:23pm. low tide 4:52am (0.24ft), high tide 1:50pm (0.97ft), low tide 4:13pm (0.96ft), high tide 7:47pm (1.00ft)
Friday, May 7, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:24pm. low tide 4:24am (0.49ft), high tide 11:16am (1.04ft), low tide 6:51pm (0.66ft), high tide 10:25pm (0.72ft)
Saturday, May 8, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:24pm. low tide 3:07am (0.64ft), high tide 10:33am (1.25ft), low tide 7:42pm (0.36ft)
Sunday, May 9, 2021. Sun 5:52am-7:25pm. high tide 10:20am (1.47ft), low tide 8:17pm (0.12ft)
Monday, May 10, 2021. Sun 5:51am-7:26pm. high tide 10:23am (1.66ft), low tide 8:50pm (-0.05ft)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021. Sun 5:51am-7:26pm. high tide 10:36am (1.79ft), low tide 9:24pm (-0.16ft)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021. Sun 5:50am-7:27pm. high tide 10:58am (1.88ft), low tide 10:06pm (-0.22ft)
Thursday, May 13, 2021. Sun 5:49am-7:28pm. high tide 11:29am (1.93ft), low tide 10:58pm (-0.25ft)
Friday, May 14, 2021. Sun 5:49am-7:28pm. high tide 12:06pm (1.96ft)
Saturday, May 15, 2021. Sun 5:48am-7:29pm. low tide 12:00am (-0.28ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.97ft)
Sunday, May 16, 2021. Sun 5:48am-7:29pm. low tide 1:03am (-0.32ft), high tide 1:37pm (1.98ft)
Monday, May 17, 2021. Sun 5:47am-7:30pm. low tide 1:57am (-0.36ft), high tide 2:25pm (1.96ft)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021. Sun 5:46am-7:31pm. low tide 2:40am (-0.36ft), high tide 3:12pm (1.86ft)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021. Sun 5:46am-7:31pm. low tide 3:14am (-0.28ft), high tide 4:01pm (1.68ft)
Thursday, May 20, 2021. Sun 5:45am-7:32pm. low tide 3:38am (-0.11ft), high tide 5:03pm (1.39ft)
Friday, May 21, 2021. Sun 5:45am-7:33pm. low tide 3:51am (0.17ft), high tide 12:38pm (0.99ft), low tide 3:40pm (0.98ft), high tide 7:14pm (1.03ft)
Saturday, May 22, 2021. Sun 5:44am-7:33pm. low tide 3:40am (0.49ft), high tide 10:14am (1.05ft), low tide 5:45pm (0.56ft), high tide 11:26pm (0.77ft)
Sunday, May 23, 2021. Sun 5:44am-7:34pm. low tide 2:04am (0.75ft), high tide 9:29am (1.32ft), low tide 6:45pm (0.13ft)
Monday, May 24, 2021. Sun 5:44am-7:34pm. high tide 9:24am (1.66ft), low tide 7:42pm (-0.23ft)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021. Sun 5:43am-7:35pm. high tide 9:45am (1.98ft), low tide 8:43pm (-0.50ft)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021. Sun 5:43am-7:36pm. high tide 10:23am (2.20ft), low tide 9:50pm (-0.65ft)
Thursday, May 27, 2021. Sun 5:42am-7:36pm. high tide 11:12am (2.33ft), low tide 11:03pm (-0.71ft)
Friday, May 28, 2021. Sun 5:42am-7:37pm. high tide 12:07pm (2.36ft)
Saturday, May 29, 2021. Sun 5:42am-7:37pm. low tide 12:17am (-0.70ft), high tide 1:04pm (2.30ft)
Sunday, May 30, 2021. Sun 5:41am-7:38pm. low tide 1:22am (-0.64ft), high tide 2:00pm (2.16ft)
Monday, May 31, 2021. Sun 5:41am-7:38pm. low tide 2:14am (-0.50ft), high tide 2:49pm (1.93ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.