Tides  |  florida  |   (2256) Redfish Point Tides    <  
May, 2021  
>   >>

Redfish Point Tides

(2256) Today's Redfish Point (Manatee River) tides for Thursday, May 13, 2021. Sun 6:42am-8:10pm. high tide 4:32am (1.29ft), low tide 8:29am (1.23ft), high tide 2:06pm (2.37ft), low tide 10:51pm (-0.29ft)



Redfish Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/1
Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/2 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/3 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/4 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/5 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/6 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/7 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/8
Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/9 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/10 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/11 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/12 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/13 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/14 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/15
Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/16 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/17 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/18 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/19 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/20 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/21 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/22
Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/23 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/24 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/25 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/26 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/27 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/28 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/29
Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/30 Tide chart for Redfish Point, florida on 2021/05/31  



Saturday, May 1, 2021. Sun 6:50am-8:03pm. low tide 12:46am (-0.50ft), high tide 4:14pm (2.43ft)
Sunday, May 2, 2021. Sun 6:49am-8:04pm. low tide 1:56am (-0.37ft), high tide 5:09pm (2.23ft)
Monday, May 3, 2021. Sun 6:48am-8:04pm. low tide 3:10am (-0.24ft), high tide 6:26pm (1.99ft)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021. Sun 6:48am-8:05pm. low tide 4:17am (-0.12ft), high tide 12:10pm (1.47ft), low tide 3:27pm (1.54ft), high tide 8:22pm (1.78ft)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021. Sun 6:47am-8:06pm. low tide 5:12am (0.01ft), high tide 12:03pm (1.55ft), low tide 5:27pm (1.27ft), high tide 10:10pm (1.67ft)
Thursday, May 6, 2021. Sun 6:46am-8:06pm. low tide 5:56am (0.17ft), high tide 12:14pm (1.65ft), low tide 6:33pm (0.94ft), high tide 11:30pm (1.61ft)
Friday, May 7, 2021. Sun 6:45am-8:07pm. low tide 6:32am (0.35ft), high tide 12:27pm (1.77ft), low tide 7:20pm (0.63ft)
Saturday, May 8, 2021. Sun 6:45am-8:07pm. high tide 12:33am (1.56ft), low tide 7:01am (0.54ft), high tide 12:40pm (1.88ft), low tide 8:00pm (0.35ft)
Sunday, May 9, 2021. Sun 6:44am-8:08pm. high tide 1:28am (1.51ft), low tide 7:25am (0.74ft), high tide 12:52pm (2.00ft), low tide 8:35pm (0.12ft)
Monday, May 10, 2021. Sun 6:43am-8:09pm. high tide 2:17am (1.46ft), low tide 7:45am (0.91ft), high tide 1:05pm (2.11ft), low tide 9:08pm (-0.06ft)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021. Sun 6:43am-8:09pm. high tide 3:03am (1.40ft), low tide 8:02am (1.06ft), high tide 1:21pm (2.21ft), low tide 9:40pm (-0.19ft)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021. Sun 6:42am-8:10pm. high tide 3:48am (1.35ft), low tide 8:16am (1.16ft), high tide 1:40pm (2.31ft), low tide 10:14pm (-0.26ft)
Thursday, May 13, 2021. Sun 6:42am-8:10pm. high tide 4:32am (1.29ft), low tide 8:29am (1.23ft), high tide 2:06pm (2.37ft), low tide 10:51pm (-0.29ft)
Friday, May 14, 2021. Sun 6:41am-8:11pm. high tide 5:22am (1.24ft), low tide 8:41am (1.26ft), high tide 2:37pm (2.40ft), low tide 11:32pm (-0.29ft)
Saturday, May 15, 2021. Sun 6:40am-8:11pm. high tide 6:26am (1.21ft), low tide 8:51am (1.29ft), high tide 3:13pm (2.38ft)
Sunday, May 16, 2021. Sun 6:40am-8:12pm. low tide 12:20am (-0.25ft), high tide 3:55pm (2.32ft)
Monday, May 17, 2021. Sun 6:39am-8:13pm. low tide 1:13am (-0.20ft), high tide 4:44pm (2.21ft)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021. Sun 6:39am-8:13pm. low tide 2:11am (-0.15ft), high tide 5:47pm (2.07ft)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021. Sun 6:38am-8:14pm. low tide 3:09am (-0.09ft), high tide 10:34am (1.43ft), low tide 2:04pm (1.48ft), high tide 7:08pm (1.90ft)
Thursday, May 20, 2021. Sun 6:38am-8:14pm. low tide 4:04am (-0.00ft), high tide 10:45am (1.53ft), low tide 4:03pm (1.29ft), high tide 8:45pm (1.76ft)
Friday, May 21, 2021. Sun 6:38am-8:15pm. low tide 4:53am (0.14ft), high tide 11:02am (1.66ft), low tide 5:24pm (0.95ft), high tide 10:20pm (1.68ft)
Saturday, May 22, 2021. Sun 6:37am-8:15pm. low tide 5:37am (0.34ft), high tide 11:22am (1.82ft), low tide 6:26pm (0.55ft), high tide 11:43pm (1.63ft)
Sunday, May 23, 2021. Sun 6:37am-8:16pm. low tide 6:15am (0.58ft), high tide 11:44am (2.01ft), low tide 7:20pm (0.15ft)
Monday, May 24, 2021. Sun 6:36am-8:17pm. high tide 12:59am (1.58ft), low tide 6:48am (0.85ft), high tide 12:08pm (2.22ft), low tide 8:11pm (-0.21ft)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021. Sun 6:36am-8:17pm. high tide 2:10am (1.52ft), low tide 7:16am (1.08ft), high tide 12:37pm (2.43ft), low tide 9:02pm (-0.48ft)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021. Sun 6:36am-8:18pm. high tide 3:21am (1.44ft), low tide 7:39am (1.26ft), high tide 1:10pm (2.59ft), low tide 9:53pm (-0.64ft)
Thursday, May 27, 2021. Sun 6:35am-8:18pm. high tide 4:36am (1.36ft), low tide 7:56am (1.36ft), high tide 1:46pm (2.69ft), low tide 10:46pm (-0.68ft)
Friday, May 28, 2021. Sun 6:35am-8:19pm. high tide 6:12am (1.29ft), low tide 7:54am (1.39ft), high tide 2:28pm (2.70ft), low tide 11:41pm (-0.62ft)
Saturday, May 29, 2021. Sun 6:35am-8:19pm. high tide 3:14pm (2.61ft)
Sunday, May 30, 2021. Sun 6:35am-8:20pm. low tide 12:38am (-0.48ft), high tide 4:06pm (2.44ft)
Monday, May 31, 2021. Sun 6:34am-8:20pm. low tide 1:36am (-0.31ft), high tide 5:06pm (2.19ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.