Tides  |  florida  |   (303) Bradenton Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Bradenton Tides

(303) Today's Bradenton (Manatee River) tides for Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:50pm. low tide 7:02am (-0.11ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.68ft), low tide 6:59pm (0.39ft)



Bradenton Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 7:20am-7:48pm. low tide 2:28am (-0.15ft), high tide 6:11pm (2.04ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 7:19am-7:48pm. low tide 3:45am (-0.22ft), high tide 7:44pm (2.00ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 7:17am-7:49pm. low tide 4:49am (-0.30ft), high tide 12:12pm (1.42ft), low tide 3:54pm (1.25ft), high tide 9:19pm (2.03ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 7:16am-7:49pm. low tide 5:41am (-0.32ft), high tide 12:21pm (1.48ft), low tide 5:10pm (1.01ft), high tide 10:38pm (2.09ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 7:15am-7:50pm. low tide 6:25am (-0.26ft), high tide 12:35pm (1.56ft), low tide 6:08pm (0.71ft), high tide 11:44pm (2.12ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 7:14am-7:50pm. low tide 7:02am (-0.11ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.68ft), low tide 6:59pm (0.39ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 7:13am-7:51pm. high tide 12:44am (2.07ft), low tide 7:35am (0.12ft), high tide 1:07pm (1.84ft), low tide 7:49pm (0.08ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 7:12am-7:51pm. high tide 1:41am (1.96ft), low tide 8:04am (0.38ft), high tide 1:27pm (2.04ft), low tide 8:38pm (-0.17ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 7:11am-7:52pm. high tide 2:39am (1.78ft), low tide 8:29am (0.64ft), high tide 1:51pm (2.22ft), low tide 9:29pm (-0.33ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 7:10am-7:52pm. high tide 3:39am (1.56ft), low tide 8:50am (0.87ft), high tide 2:18pm (2.36ft), low tide 10:23pm (-0.39ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 7:09am-7:53pm. high tide 4:50am (1.36ft), low tide 9:05am (1.04ft), high tide 2:50pm (2.42ft), low tide 11:21pm (-0.36ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 7:08am-7:53pm. high tide 6:30am (1.21ft), low tide 9:05am (1.15ft), high tide 3:27pm (2.38ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 7:07am-7:54pm. low tide 12:28am (-0.28ft), high tide 4:10pm (2.26ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 7:06am-7:55pm. low tide 1:42am (-0.19ft), high tide 5:07pm (2.07ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 7:05am-7:55pm. low tide 2:59am (-0.12ft), high tide 6:39pm (1.88ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 7:04am-7:55pm. low tide 4:04am (-0.07ft), high tide 11:48am (1.52ft), low tide 3:40pm (1.36ft), high tide 8:39pm (1.77ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 7:03am-7:56pm. low tide 4:56am (-0.01ft), high tide 11:54am (1.59ft), low tide 5:04pm (1.13ft), high tide 10:07pm (1.75ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 7:02am-7:57pm. low tide 5:37am (0.07ft), high tide 12:06pm (1.66ft), low tide 5:55pm (0.88ft), high tide 11:11pm (1.75ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 7:01am-7:57pm. low tide 6:11am (0.19ft), high tide 12:18pm (1.74ft), low tide 6:35pm (0.64ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 7:00am-7:58pm. high tide 12:03am (1.73ft), low tide 6:38am (0.33ft), high tide 12:29pm (1.83ft), low tide 7:10pm (0.42ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:59am-7:58pm. high tide 12:48am (1.69ft), low tide 7:01am (0.50ft), high tide 12:38pm (1.93ft), low tide 7:42pm (0.22ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:58am-7:59pm. high tide 1:29am (1.63ft), low tide 7:20am (0.66ft), high tide 12:49pm (2.06ft), low tide 8:14pm (0.05ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:57am-7:59pm. high tide 2:09am (1.56ft), low tide 7:36am (0.79ft), high tide 1:03pm (2.19ft), low tide 8:47pm (-0.09ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:56am-8:00pm. high tide 2:48am (1.48ft), low tide 7:52am (0.91ft), high tide 1:23pm (2.31ft), low tide 9:22pm (-0.19ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:55am-8:00pm. high tide 3:32am (1.40ft), low tide 8:08am (1.00ft), high tide 1:49pm (2.40ft), low tide 10:02pm (-0.24ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:54am-8:01pm. high tide 4:22am (1.32ft), low tide 8:24am (1.08ft), high tide 2:20pm (2.44ft), low tide 10:48pm (-0.25ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:53am-8:02pm. high tide 5:31am (1.25ft), low tide 8:38am (1.15ft), high tide 2:57pm (2.44ft), low tide 11:44pm (-0.23ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:53am-8:02pm. high tide 3:41pm (2.38ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:52am-8:03pm. low tide 12:49am (-0.20ft), high tide 4:36pm (2.27ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:51am-8:03pm. low tide 2:00am (-0.18ft), high tide 5:52pm (2.13ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.