Tides  |  florida  |   (303) Bradenton Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Bradenton Tides

(303) Today's Bradenton (Manatee River) tides for Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:54pm. high tide 3:18am (1.43ft), low tide 8:20am (0.87ft), high tide 1:53pm (2.27ft), low tide 9:53pm (-0.19ft)



Bradenton Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Bradenton, florida on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 7:20am-7:47pm. high tide 4:59am (1.33ft), low tide 9:23am (0.98ft), high tide 3:08pm (2.37ft), low tide 11:41pm (-0.40ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 7:19am-7:48pm. high tide 6:58am (1.15ft), low tide 9:08am (1.11ft), high tide 3:47pm (2.38ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 7:18am-7:49pm. low tide 12:57am (-0.35ft), high tide 4:35pm (2.29ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 7:17am-7:49pm. low tide 2:24am (-0.30ft), high tide 5:43pm (2.12ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 7:16am-7:50pm. low tide 3:46am (-0.28ft), high tide 7:32pm (1.96ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 7:14am-7:50pm. low tide 4:51am (-0.25ft), high tide 12:31pm (1.48ft), low tide 4:05pm (1.33ft), high tide 9:26pm (1.90ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 7:13am-7:51pm. low tide 5:40am (-0.19ft), high tide 12:31pm (1.52ft), low tide 5:26pm (1.08ft), high tide 10:45pm (1.88ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 7:12am-7:51pm. low tide 6:18am (-0.08ft), high tide 12:40pm (1.60ft), low tide 6:18pm (0.81ft), high tide 11:44pm (1.86ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 7:11am-7:52pm. low tide 6:48am (0.07ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.69ft), low tide 7:00pm (0.56ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 7:10am-7:52pm. high tide 12:33am (1.80ft), low tide 7:13am (0.25ft), high tide 12:59pm (1.80ft), low tide 7:36pm (0.34ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 7:09am-7:53pm. high tide 1:16am (1.72ft), low tide 7:33am (0.43ft), high tide 1:08pm (1.92ft), low tide 8:10pm (0.15ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 7:08am-7:53pm. high tide 1:57am (1.63ft), low tide 7:50am (0.60ft), high tide 1:19pm (2.05ft), low tide 8:43pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 7:07am-7:54pm. high tide 2:37am (1.53ft), low tide 8:05am (0.75ft), high tide 1:33pm (2.17ft), low tide 9:17pm (-0.12ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 7:06am-7:54pm. high tide 3:18am (1.43ft), low tide 8:20am (0.87ft), high tide 1:53pm (2.27ft), low tide 9:53pm (-0.19ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 7:05am-7:55pm. high tide 4:04am (1.34ft), low tide 8:35am (0.98ft), high tide 2:18pm (2.33ft), low tide 10:35pm (-0.20ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 7:04am-7:55pm. high tide 5:01am (1.24ft), low tide 8:47am (1.06ft), high tide 2:49pm (2.34ft), low tide 11:24pm (-0.17ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 7:03am-7:56pm. high tide 6:28am (1.18ft), low tide 8:44am (1.13ft), high tide 3:25pm (2.29ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 7:02am-7:56pm. low tide 12:24am (-0.13ft), high tide 4:09pm (2.21ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 7:01am-7:57pm. low tide 1:34am (-0.09ft), high tide 5:08pm (2.09ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 7:00am-7:57pm. low tide 2:46am (-0.09ft), high tide 6:32pm (1.98ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:59am-7:58pm. low tide 3:50am (-0.11ft), high tide 11:29am (1.49ft), low tide 3:05pm (1.35ft), high tide 8:13pm (1.92ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:58am-7:59pm. low tide 4:42am (-0.10ft), high tide 11:31am (1.56ft), low tide 4:31pm (1.12ft), high tide 9:42pm (1.93ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:57am-7:59pm. low tide 5:26am (-0.03ft), high tide 11:41am (1.66ft), low tide 5:30pm (0.80ft), high tide 10:55pm (1.94ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:56am-8:00pm. low tide 6:04am (0.11ft), high tide 11:55am (1.80ft), low tide 6:21pm (0.45ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:55am-8:00pm. high tide 12:00am (1.93ft), low tide 6:37am (0.32ft), high tide 12:11pm (1.98ft), low tide 7:08pm (0.10ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:55am-8:01pm. high tide 1:00am (1.87ft), low tide 7:06am (0.57ft), high tide 12:30pm (2.18ft), low tide 7:56pm (-0.21ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:54am-8:01pm. high tide 2:01am (1.75ft), low tide 7:31am (0.82ft), high tide 12:54pm (2.40ft), low tide 8:45pm (-0.43ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:53am-8:02pm. high tide 3:04am (1.60ft), low tide 7:52am (1.03ft), high tide 1:23pm (2.57ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.55ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:52am-8:02pm. high tide 4:17am (1.43ft), low tide 8:06am (1.18ft), high tide 1:56pm (2.67ft), low tide 10:34pm (-0.56ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:51am-8:03pm. high tide 5:59am (1.30ft), low tide 7:59am (1.25ft), high tide 2:35pm (2.67ft), low tide 11:37pm (-0.48ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.