Tides  |  florida  |   (475) Channel entrance Tides    <<   <  
January, 2022  
>   >>

Channel entrance Tides

(475) Today's Channel entrance (St. Andrew Bay) tides for Monday, January 24, 2022. Sun 6:37am-5:13pm. high tide 1:38am (0.19ft), low tide 6:42am (0.10ft), high tide 2:56pm (0.57ft)



Channel entrance Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/1
Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/2 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/3 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/4 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/5 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/6 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/7 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/8
Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/9 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/10 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/11 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/12 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/13 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/14 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/15
Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/16 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/17 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/18 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/19 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/20 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/21 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/22
Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/23 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/24 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/25 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/26 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/27 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/28 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/29
Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/30 Tide chart for Channel entrance, florida on 2022/01/31  



Saturday, January 1, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:54pm. low tide 5:36am (-1.00ft), high tide 7:28pm (1.65ft)
Sunday, January 2, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:54pm. low tide 6:46am (-1.08ft), high tide 8:29pm (1.70ft)
Monday, January 3, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:55pm. low tide 7:51am (-1.10ft), high tide 9:26pm (1.67ft)
Tuesday, January 4, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:56pm. low tide 8:45am (-1.04ft), high tide 10:18pm (1.53ft)
Wednesday, January 5, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:57pm. low tide 9:25am (-0.88ft), high tide 11:03pm (1.29ft)
Thursday, January 6, 2022. Sun 6:39am-4:57pm. low tide 9:49am (-0.63ft), high tide 11:38pm (0.97ft)
Friday, January 7, 2022. Sun 6:40am-4:58pm. low tide 9:49am (-0.35ft), high tide 11:55pm (0.60ft)
Saturday, January 8, 2022. Sun 6:40am-4:59pm. low tide 9:13am (-0.08ft), high tide 5:43pm (0.41ft)
Sunday, January 9, 2022. Sun 6:40am-5:00pm. low tide 7:33am (0.05ft), high tide 4:21pm (0.61ft)
Monday, January 10, 2022. Sun 6:40am-5:01pm. low tide 2:48am (-0.10ft), high tide 4:08pm (0.83ft)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022. Sun 6:40am-5:01pm. low tide 2:47am (-0.35ft), high tide 4:21pm (0.99ft)
Wednesday, January 12, 2022. Sun 6:40am-5:02pm. low tide 3:17am (-0.51ft), high tide 4:50pm (1.10ft)
Thursday, January 13, 2022. Sun 6:40am-5:03pm. low tide 3:57am (-0.62ft), high tide 5:30pm (1.16ft)
Friday, January 14, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:04pm. low tide 4:46am (-0.68ft), high tide 6:18pm (1.21ft)
Saturday, January 15, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:05pm. low tide 5:37am (-0.72ft), high tide 7:08pm (1.25ft)
Sunday, January 16, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:06pm. low tide 6:27am (-0.77ft), high tide 7:56pm (1.29ft)
Monday, January 17, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:06pm. low tide 7:09am (-0.81ft), high tide 8:38pm (1.32ft)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022. Sun 6:39am-5:07pm. low tide 7:42am (-0.82ft), high tide 9:15pm (1.30ft)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:08pm. low tide 8:07am (-0.79ft), high tide 9:48pm (1.22ft)
Thursday, January 20, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:09pm. low tide 8:24am (-0.69ft), high tide 10:21pm (1.05ft)
Friday, January 21, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:10pm. low tide 8:35am (-0.52ft), high tide 10:58pm (0.81ft)
Saturday, January 22, 2022. Sun 6:38am-5:11pm. low tide 8:33am (-0.30ft), high tide 11:44pm (0.51ft)
Sunday, January 23, 2022. Sun 6:37am-5:12pm. low tide 8:10am (-0.06ft), high tide 3:48pm (0.36ft), low tide 10:18pm (0.17ft)
Monday, January 24, 2022. Sun 6:37am-5:13pm. high tide 1:38am (0.19ft), low tide 6:42am (0.10ft), high tide 2:56pm (0.57ft)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022. Sun 6:36am-5:13pm. low tide 12:15am (-0.15ft), high tide 2:58pm (0.82ft)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022. Sun 6:36am-5:14pm. low tide 1:22am (-0.44ft), high tide 3:30pm (1.06ft)
Thursday, January 27, 2022. Sun 6:35am-5:15pm. low tide 2:30am (-0.68ft), high tide 4:23pm (1.25ft)
Friday, January 28, 2022. Sun 6:35am-5:16pm. low tide 3:40am (-0.86ft), high tide 5:28pm (1.40ft)
Saturday, January 29, 2022. Sun 6:34am-5:17pm. low tide 4:50am (-0.99ft), high tide 6:36pm (1.51ft)
Sunday, January 30, 2022. Sun 6:34am-5:18pm. low tide 5:54am (-1.07ft), high tide 7:41pm (1.57ft)
Monday, January 31, 2022. Sun 6:33am-5:19pm. low tide 6:50am (-1.07ft), high tide 8:39pm (1.53ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.