Tides  |  florida  |   (61) South Tides    <<   <  
July, 2022  
>   >>

South Tides

(61) Today's South (Anclote Key) tides for Tuesday, September 28, 2021. Sun 7:22am-7:20pm. high tide 4:05am (2.95ft), low tide 11:47am (0.49ft), high tide 6:45pm (2.15ft), low tide 11:18pm (1.38ft)



South Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/1 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/2
Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/3 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/4 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/5 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/6 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/7 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/8 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/9
Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/10 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/11 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/12 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/13 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/14 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/15 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/16
Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/17 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/18 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/19 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/20 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/21 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/22 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/23
Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/24 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/25 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/26 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/27 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/28 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/29 Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/30
Tide chart for South, florida on 2022/07/31  



Friday, July 1, 2022. Sun 6:38am-8:32pm. high tide 2:48am (2.63ft), low tide 7:55am (1.21ft), high tide 1:29pm (3.40ft), low tide 8:50pm (-0.01ft)
Saturday, July 2, 2022. Sun 6:38am-8:32pm. high tide 3:20am (2.65ft), low tide 8:34am (1.18ft), high tide 2:07pm (3.33ft), low tide 9:23pm (0.05ft)
Sunday, July 3, 2022. Sun 6:39am-8:32pm. high tide 3:52am (2.69ft), low tide 9:17am (1.14ft), high tide 2:49pm (3.21ft), low tide 9:58pm (0.15ft)
Monday, July 4, 2022. Sun 6:39am-8:32pm. high tide 4:26am (2.75ft), low tide 10:04am (1.09ft), high tide 3:37pm (3.04ft), low tide 10:36pm (0.30ft)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022. Sun 6:39am-8:32pm. high tide 5:03am (2.82ft), low tide 10:58am (1.01ft), high tide 4:35pm (2.81ft), low tide 11:19pm (0.49ft)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022. Sun 6:40am-8:31pm. high tide 5:43am (2.89ft), low tide 12:02pm (0.89ft), high tide 5:50pm (2.59ft)
Thursday, July 7, 2022. Sun 6:40am-8:31pm. low tide 12:08am (0.73ft), high tide 6:28am (2.98ft), low tide 1:14pm (0.72ft), high tide 7:21pm (2.45ft)
Friday, July 8, 2022. Sun 6:41am-8:31pm. low tide 1:07am (0.96ft), high tide 7:17am (3.10ft), low tide 2:29pm (0.48ft), high tide 8:54pm (2.44ft)
Saturday, July 9, 2022. Sun 6:41am-8:31pm. low tide 2:13am (1.17ft), high tide 8:10am (3.24ft), low tide 3:40pm (0.19ft), high tide 10:18pm (2.55ft)
Sunday, July 10, 2022. Sun 6:42am-8:31pm. low tide 3:20am (1.30ft), high tide 9:05am (3.42ft), low tide 4:43pm (-0.10ft), high tide 11:29pm (2.67ft)
Monday, July 11, 2022. Sun 6:42am-8:31pm. low tide 4:23am (1.36ft), high tide 9:59am (3.60ft), low tide 5:40pm (-0.33ft)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022. Sun 6:43am-8:30pm. high tide 12:28am (2.76ft), low tide 5:19am (1.37ft), high tide 10:52am (3.76ft), low tide 6:32pm (-0.47ft)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022. Sun 6:43am-8:30pm. high tide 1:20am (2.80ft), low tide 6:10am (1.32ft), high tide 11:44am (3.88ft), low tide 7:22pm (-0.51ft)
Thursday, July 14, 2022. Sun 6:44am-8:30pm. high tide 2:05am (2.80ft), low tide 7:00am (1.24ft), high tide 12:37pm (3.91ft), low tide 8:09pm (-0.44ft)
Friday, July 15, 2022. Sun 6:44am-8:29pm. high tide 2:46am (2.78ft), low tide 7:49am (1.14ft), high tide 1:28pm (3.84ft), low tide 8:52pm (-0.29ft)
Saturday, July 16, 2022. Sun 6:45am-8:29pm. high tide 3:22am (2.77ft), low tide 8:38am (1.03ft), high tide 2:20pm (3.66ft), low tide 9:33pm (-0.06ft)
Sunday, July 17, 2022. Sun 6:45am-8:29pm. high tide 3:56am (2.79ft), low tide 9:29am (0.93ft), high tide 3:13pm (3.40ft), low tide 10:12pm (0.21ft)
Monday, July 18, 2022. Sun 6:46am-8:28pm. high tide 4:30am (2.83ft), low tide 10:22am (0.85ft), high tide 4:10pm (3.07ft), low tide 10:49pm (0.51ft)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022. Sun 6:46am-8:28pm. high tide 5:04am (2.89ft), low tide 11:21am (0.78ft), high tide 5:13pm (2.73ft), low tide 11:27pm (0.80ft)
Wednesday, July 20, 2022. Sun 6:47am-8:28pm. high tide 5:42am (2.95ft), low tide 12:26pm (0.71ft), high tide 6:28pm (2.45ft)
Thursday, July 21, 2022. Sun 6:47am-8:27pm. low tide 12:10am (1.05ft), high tide 6:26am (3.00ft), low tide 1:40pm (0.62ft), high tide 7:54pm (2.28ft)
Friday, July 22, 2022. Sun 6:48am-8:27pm. low tide 1:01am (1.26ft), high tide 7:16am (3.05ft), low tide 2:55pm (0.49ft), high tide 9:25pm (2.27ft)
Saturday, July 23, 2022. Sun 6:48am-8:26pm. low tide 2:05am (1.40ft), high tide 8:12am (3.11ft), low tide 4:01pm (0.33ft), high tide 10:39pm (2.36ft)
Sunday, July 24, 2022. Sun 6:49am-8:26pm. low tide 3:12am (1.45ft), high tide 9:07am (3.18ft), low tide 4:56pm (0.19ft), high tide 11:33pm (2.47ft)
Monday, July 25, 2022. Sun 6:49am-8:25pm. low tide 4:12am (1.42ft), high tide 9:59am (3.28ft), low tide 5:41pm (0.08ft)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022. Sun 6:50am-8:25pm. high tide 12:15am (2.57ft), low tide 5:03am (1.36ft), high tide 10:47am (3.37ft), low tide 6:20pm (0.01ft)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022. Sun 6:50am-8:24pm. high tide 12:51am (2.64ft), low tide 5:47am (1.28ft), high tide 11:29am (3.44ft), low tide 6:55pm (-0.02ft)
Thursday, July 28, 2022. Sun 6:51am-8:23pm. high tide 1:22am (2.69ft), low tide 6:28am (1.20ft), high tide 12:09pm (3.48ft), low tide 7:27pm (-0.02ft)
Friday, July 29, 2022. Sun 6:52am-8:23pm. high tide 1:51am (2.74ft), low tide 7:06am (1.13ft), high tide 12:46pm (3.49ft), low tide 7:58pm (0.01ft)
Saturday, July 30, 2022. Sun 6:52am-8:22pm. high tide 2:18am (2.80ft), low tide 7:43am (1.05ft), high tide 1:23pm (3.45ft), low tide 8:27pm (0.06ft)
Sunday, July 31, 2022. Sun 6:53am-8:21pm. high tide 2:44am (2.87ft), low tide 8:21am (0.97ft), high tide 2:01pm (3.38ft), low tide 8:56pm (0.14ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.