Tides  |  florida  |   (848) Englewood, Lemon Bay Tides    <<   <  
June, 2022  
>   >>

Englewood, Lemon Bay Tides

(848) Today's Englewood, Lemon Bay tides for Sunday, July 3, 2022. Sun 6:39am-8:27pm. high tide 6:43am (0.98ft), low tide 10:01am (1.09ft), high tide 4:24pm (1.62ft)



Englewood, Lemon Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/1 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/2 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/3 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/4
Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/5 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/6 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/7 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/8 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/9 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/10 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/11
Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/12 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/13 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/14 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/15 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/16 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/17 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/18
Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/19 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/20 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/21 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/22 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/23 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/24 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/25
Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/26 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/27 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/28 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/29 Tide chart for Englewood, Lemon Bay, florida on 2022/06/30  



Wednesday, June 1, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:19pm. high tide 5:59am (0.90ft), low tide 7:14am (1.11ft), high tide 2:21pm (1.76ft), low tide 10:43pm (-0.25ft)
Thursday, June 2, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:19pm. high tide 2:59pm (1.74ft), low tide 11:25pm (-0.21ft)
Friday, June 3, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:20pm. high tide 3:41pm (1.69ft)
Saturday, June 4, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:20pm. low tide 12:10am (-0.16ft), high tide 4:28pm (1.61ft)
Sunday, June 5, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:20pm. low tide 12:56am (-0.10ft), high tide 9:06am (0.96ft), low tide 10:40am (1.18ft), high tide 5:23pm (1.49ft)
Monday, June 6, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:21pm. low tide 1:43am (-0.01ft), high tide 9:21am (1.02ft), low tide 12:45pm (1.17ft), high tide 6:30pm (1.35ft)
Tuesday, June 7, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:21pm. low tide 2:29am (0.10ft), high tide 9:42am (1.11ft), low tide 2:33pm (1.04ft), high tide 7:53pm (1.21ft)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:22pm. low tide 3:12am (0.24ft), high tide 10:04am (1.21ft), low tide 3:59pm (0.81ft), high tide 9:27pm (1.10ft)
Thursday, June 9, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:22pm. low tide 3:53am (0.42ft), high tide 10:27am (1.33ft), low tide 5:07pm (0.52ft), high tide 11:01pm (1.04ft)
Friday, June 10, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:23pm. low tide 4:31am (0.62ft), high tide 10:52am (1.46ft), low tide 6:04pm (0.21ft)
Saturday, June 11, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:23pm. high tide 12:28am (1.01ft), low tide 5:06am (0.82ft), high tide 11:20am (1.60ft), low tide 6:57pm (-0.08ft)
Sunday, June 12, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:23pm. high tide 1:49am (1.00ft), low tide 5:36am (0.99ft), high tide 11:52am (1.74ft), low tide 7:49pm (-0.32ft)
Monday, June 13, 2022. Sun 6:34am-8:24pm. high tide 3:09am (0.99ft), low tide 6:00am (1.12ft), high tide 12:29pm (1.87ft), low tide 8:41pm (-0.49ft)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:24pm. high tide 4:32am (0.97ft), low tide 6:14am (1.18ft), high tide 1:11pm (1.97ft), low tide 9:35pm (-0.58ft)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:24pm. high tide 1:57pm (2.01ft), low tide 10:29pm (-0.58ft)
Thursday, June 16, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:25pm. high tide 2:48pm (2.00ft), low tide 11:24pm (-0.51ft)
Friday, June 17, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:25pm. high tide 3:43pm (1.90ft)
Saturday, June 18, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:25pm. low tide 12:17am (-0.38ft), high tide 4:44pm (1.74ft)
Sunday, June 19, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:25pm. low tide 1:07am (-0.19ft), high tide 8:59am (0.98ft), low tide 11:26am (1.16ft), high tide 5:53pm (1.53ft)
Monday, June 20, 2022. Sun 6:35am-8:26pm. low tide 1:53am (0.02ft), high tide 9:13am (1.07ft), low tide 1:33pm (1.06ft), high tide 7:17pm (1.30ft)
Tuesday, June 21, 2022. Sun 6:36am-8:26pm. low tide 2:35am (0.25ft), high tide 9:35am (1.19ft), low tide 3:20pm (0.84ft), high tide 8:57pm (1.10ft)
Wednesday, June 22, 2022. Sun 6:36am-8:26pm. low tide 3:13am (0.49ft), high tide 10:00am (1.32ft), low tide 4:43pm (0.57ft), high tide 10:41pm (0.98ft)
Thursday, June 23, 2022. Sun 6:36am-8:26pm. low tide 3:48am (0.70ft), high tide 10:27am (1.44ft), low tide 5:47pm (0.31ft)
Friday, June 24, 2022. Sun 6:36am-8:26pm. high tide 12:15am (0.94ft), low tide 4:21am (0.88ft), high tide 10:55am (1.54ft), low tide 6:40pm (0.10ft)
Saturday, June 25, 2022. Sun 6:37am-8:27pm. high tide 1:38am (0.94ft), low tide 4:50am (1.03ft), high tide 11:25am (1.61ft), low tide 7:25pm (-0.06ft)
Sunday, June 26, 2022. Sun 6:37am-8:27pm. high tide 2:50am (0.96ft), low tide 5:16am (1.13ft), high tide 11:54am (1.67ft), low tide 8:05pm (-0.16ft)
Monday, June 27, 2022. Sun 6:37am-8:27pm. high tide 3:55am (0.97ft), low tide 5:38am (1.18ft), high tide 12:26pm (1.71ft), low tide 8:44pm (-0.21ft)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. high tide 4:52am (0.97ft), low tide 5:56am (1.19ft), high tide 1:00pm (1.74ft), low tide 9:20pm (-0.22ft)
Wednesday, June 29, 2022. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. high tide 5:41am (0.95ft), low tide 6:14am (1.18ft), high tide 1:35pm (1.77ft), low tide 9:56pm (-0.22ft)
Thursday, June 30, 2022. Sun 6:38am-8:27pm. high tide 6:03am (0.93ft), low tide 6:55am (1.15ft), high tide 2:14pm (1.77ft), low tide 10:31pm (-0.19ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.