Tides  |  Hawaii  |   (1115) Hana Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Hana Tides

(1115) Today's Hana (Maui Island) tides for Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 5:47am-7:09pm. high tide 12:42am (1.37ft), low tide 7:01am (-0.29ft), high tide 2:59pm (2.89ft), low tide 9:16pm (0.47ft)



Hana Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Hana, Hawaii on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 5:46am-7:09pm. low tide 5:41am (-0.15ft), high tide 1:38pm (2.47ft), low tide 7:34pm (0.56ft), high tide 11:52pm (1.46ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 5:47am-7:09pm. low tide 6:21am (-0.23ft), high tide 2:19pm (2.73ft), low tide 8:30pm (0.51ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 5:47am-7:09pm. high tide 12:42am (1.37ft), low tide 7:01am (-0.29ft), high tide 2:59pm (2.89ft), low tide 9:16pm (0.47ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 5:47am-7:09pm. high tide 1:28am (1.32ft), low tide 7:40am (-0.31ft), high tide 3:37pm (2.95ft), low tide 9:56pm (0.44ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 5:48am-7:09pm. high tide 2:13am (1.30ft), low tide 8:18am (-0.30ft), high tide 4:14pm (2.93ft), low tide 10:35pm (0.42ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 5:48am-7:09pm. high tide 2:55am (1.28ft), low tide 8:56am (-0.25ft), high tide 4:50pm (2.85ft), low tide 11:14pm (0.42ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 5:48am-7:08pm. high tide 3:36am (1.25ft), low tide 9:32am (-0.17ft), high tide 5:26pm (2.72ft), low tide 11:53pm (0.41ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 5:49am-7:08pm. high tide 4:19am (1.22ft), low tide 10:08am (-0.06ft), high tide 6:00pm (2.56ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 5:49am-7:08pm. low tide 12:34am (0.40ft), high tide 5:06am (1.17ft), low tide 10:42am (0.08ft), high tide 6:33pm (2.37ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 5:50am-7:08pm. low tide 1:16am (0.39ft), high tide 6:06am (1.13ft), low tide 11:17am (0.24ft), high tide 7:04pm (2.17ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 5:50am-7:08pm. low tide 2:00am (0.36ft), high tide 7:30am (1.13ft), low tide 11:56am (0.41ft), high tide 7:33pm (1.97ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 5:50am-7:08pm. low tide 2:44am (0.31ft), high tide 9:36am (1.24ft), low tide 12:57pm (0.57ft), high tide 8:01pm (1.77ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 5:51am-7:08pm. low tide 3:28am (0.25ft), high tide 11:36am (1.50ft), low tide 3:17pm (0.70ft), high tide 8:34pm (1.60ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 5:51am-7:08pm. low tide 4:10am (0.17ft), high tide 12:35pm (1.80ft), low tide 6:00pm (0.71ft), high tide 9:21pm (1.45ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 5:51am-7:07pm. low tide 4:51am (0.09ft), high tide 1:13pm (2.08ft), low tide 7:23pm (0.66ft), high tide 10:27pm (1.35ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 5:52am-7:07pm. low tide 5:31am (-0.00ft), high tide 1:46pm (2.34ft), low tide 8:05pm (0.60ft), high tide 11:32pm (1.30ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 5:52am-7:07pm. low tide 6:11am (-0.09ft), high tide 2:18pm (2.56ft), low tide 8:37pm (0.54ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:07pm. high tide 12:27am (1.30ft), low tide 6:50am (-0.18ft), high tide 2:51pm (2.74ft), low tide 9:07pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:06pm. high tide 1:16am (1.33ft), low tide 7:28am (-0.24ft), high tide 3:24pm (2.88ft), low tide 9:39pm (0.46ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 5:53am-7:06pm. high tide 2:01am (1.37ft), low tide 8:07am (-0.28ft), high tide 3:58pm (2.97ft), low tide 10:13pm (0.42ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 5:54am-7:06pm. high tide 2:45am (1.40ft), low tide 8:46am (-0.28ft), high tide 4:33pm (2.99ft), low tide 10:48pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 5:54am-7:05pm. high tide 3:31am (1.41ft), low tide 9:25am (-0.22ft), high tide 5:08pm (2.93ft), low tide 11:26pm (0.35ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:05pm. high tide 4:21am (1.41ft), low tide 10:05am (-0.11ft), high tide 5:43pm (2.79ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:05pm. low tide 12:06am (0.32ft), high tide 5:19am (1.39ft), low tide 10:47am (0.06ft), high tide 6:17pm (2.58ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 5:55am-7:04pm. low tide 12:48am (0.27ft), high tide 6:31am (1.39ft), low tide 11:36am (0.27ft), high tide 6:51pm (2.31ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:04pm. low tide 1:35am (0.21ft), high tide 8:07am (1.45ft), low tide 12:39pm (0.49ft), high tide 7:25pm (2.03ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 5:56am-7:04pm. low tide 2:26am (0.15ft), high tide 10:07am (1.66ft), low tide 2:30pm (0.68ft), high tide 8:02pm (1.74ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:03pm. low tide 3:23am (0.08ft), high tide 11:47am (1.99ft), low tide 5:29pm (0.72ft), high tide 8:53pm (1.50ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:02pm. low tide 4:21am (0.01ft), high tide 12:49pm (2.32ft), low tide 7:21pm (0.64ft), high tide 10:17pm (1.32ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 5:57am-7:02pm. low tide 5:16am (-0.06ft), high tide 1:35pm (2.58ft), low tide 8:09pm (0.56ft), high tide 11:40pm (1.26ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 5:58am-7:01pm. low tide 6:06am (-0.12ft), high tide 2:14pm (2.76ft), low tide 8:41pm (0.50ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.