Tides  |  Hawaii  |   (1330) Kaunakakai Tides    <<   <  
May, 2022  
>   >>

Kaunakakai Tides

(1330) Today's Kaunakakai (Molokai Island) tides for Friday, June 18, 2021. Sun 5:46am-7:11pm. low tide 4:48am (-0.14ft), high tide 11:41am (1.39ft), low tide 4:42pm (0.86ft), high tide 10:25pm (1.63ft)



Kaunakakai Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/1 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/2 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/3 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/4 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/5 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/6 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/7
Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/8 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/9 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/10 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/11 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/12 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/13 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/14
Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/15 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/16 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/17 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/18 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/19 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/20 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/21
Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/22 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/23 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/24 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/25 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/26 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/27 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/28
Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/29 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/30 Tide chart for Kaunakakai, Hawaii on 2022/05/31  



Sunday, May 1, 2022. Sun 5:57am-6:53pm. high tide 3:43am (0.96ft), low tide 9:25am (-0.28ft), high tide 4:43pm (2.30ft), low tide 11:39pm (0.24ft)
Monday, May 2, 2022. Sun 5:56am-6:53pm. high tide 4:16am (0.78ft), low tide 9:47am (-0.22ft), high tide 5:18pm (2.29ft)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022. Sun 5:56am-6:54pm. low tide 12:33am (0.25ft), high tide 4:51am (0.62ft), low tide 10:11am (-0.14ft), high tide 5:56pm (2.23ft)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022. Sun 5:55am-6:54pm. low tide 1:34am (0.26ft), high tide 5:32am (0.48ft), low tide 10:38am (-0.05ft), high tide 6:40pm (2.13ft)
Thursday, May 5, 2022. Sun 5:55am-6:54pm. low tide 2:46am (0.26ft), high tide 6:24am (0.38ft), low tide 11:08am (0.07ft), high tide 7:31pm (2.01ft)
Friday, May 6, 2022. Sun 5:54am-6:55pm. low tide 4:03am (0.23ft), high tide 7:52am (0.33ft), low tide 11:47am (0.21ft), high tide 8:31pm (1.91ft)
Saturday, May 7, 2022. Sun 5:53am-6:55pm. low tide 5:03am (0.17ft), high tide 9:59am (0.39ft), low tide 12:52pm (0.36ft), high tide 9:33pm (1.85ft)
Sunday, May 8, 2022. Sun 5:53am-6:55pm. low tide 5:41am (0.10ft), high tide 11:26am (0.56ft), low tide 2:40pm (0.50ft), high tide 10:31pm (1.82ft)
Monday, May 9, 2022. Sun 5:52am-6:56pm. low tide 6:09am (0.03ft), high tide 12:13pm (0.79ft), low tide 4:22pm (0.55ft), high tide 11:21pm (1.78ft)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022. Sun 5:52am-6:56pm. low tide 6:32am (-0.06ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.08ft), low tide 5:44pm (0.53ft)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022. Sun 5:51am-6:57pm. high tide 12:05am (1.72ft), low tide 6:54am (-0.16ft), high tide 1:24pm (1.41ft), low tide 6:52pm (0.47ft)
Thursday, May 12, 2022. Sun 5:51am-6:57pm. high tide 12:46am (1.62ft), low tide 7:16am (-0.27ft), high tide 1:59pm (1.76ft), low tide 7:53pm (0.38ft)
Friday, May 13, 2022. Sun 5:51am-6:57pm. high tide 1:26am (1.47ft), low tide 7:40am (-0.38ft), high tide 2:36pm (2.11ft), low tide 8:52pm (0.28ft)
Saturday, May 14, 2022. Sun 5:50am-6:58pm. high tide 2:06am (1.27ft), low tide 8:07am (-0.47ft), high tide 3:14pm (2.41ft), low tide 9:51pm (0.19ft)
Sunday, May 15, 2022. Sun 5:50am-6:58pm. high tide 2:47am (1.06ft), low tide 8:37am (-0.54ft), high tide 3:56pm (2.64ft), low tide 10:50pm (0.11ft)
Monday, May 16, 2022. Sun 5:49am-6:59pm. high tide 3:31am (0.84ft), low tide 9:09am (-0.56ft), high tide 4:40pm (2.76ft), low tide 11:52pm (0.06ft)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022. Sun 5:49am-6:59pm. high tide 4:18am (0.63ft), low tide 9:45am (-0.52ft), high tide 5:28pm (2.78ft)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022. Sun 5:49am-7:00pm. low tide 12:59am (0.03ft), high tide 5:12am (0.46ft), low tide 10:25am (-0.42ft), high tide 6:21pm (2.70ft)
Thursday, May 19, 2022. Sun 5:48am-7:00pm. low tide 2:10am (0.01ft), high tide 6:19am (0.35ft), low tide 11:12am (-0.24ft), high tide 7:18pm (2.55ft)
Friday, May 20, 2022. Sun 5:48am-7:01pm. low tide 3:20am (-0.03ft), high tide 7:52am (0.34ft), low tide 12:09pm (0.00ft), high tide 8:19pm (2.37ft)
Saturday, May 21, 2022. Sun 5:48am-7:01pm. low tide 4:20am (-0.09ft), high tide 9:42am (0.47ft), low tide 1:27pm (0.28ft), high tide 9:21pm (2.17ft)
Sunday, May 22, 2022. Sun 5:47am-7:01pm. low tide 5:07am (-0.15ft), high tide 11:13am (0.75ft), low tide 3:11pm (0.51ft), high tide 10:21pm (1.97ft)
Monday, May 23, 2022. Sun 5:47am-7:02pm. low tide 5:45am (-0.20ft), high tide 12:15pm (1.09ft), low tide 4:54pm (0.64ft), high tide 11:14pm (1.76ft)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022. Sun 5:47am-7:02pm. low tide 6:16am (-0.24ft), high tide 1:02pm (1.43ft), low tide 6:21pm (0.66ft)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022. Sun 5:47am-7:03pm. high tide 12:02am (1.55ft), low tide 6:42am (-0.28ft), high tide 1:41pm (1.76ft), low tide 7:34pm (0.61ft)
Thursday, May 26, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:03pm. high tide 12:44am (1.33ft), low tide 7:06am (-0.30ft), high tide 2:16pm (2.03ft), low tide 8:35pm (0.54ft)
Friday, May 27, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:04pm. high tide 1:23am (1.13ft), low tide 7:29am (-0.31ft), high tide 2:47pm (2.25ft), low tide 9:29pm (0.45ft)
Saturday, May 28, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:04pm. high tide 2:00am (0.95ft), low tide 7:52am (-0.31ft), high tide 3:18pm (2.40ft), low tide 10:17pm (0.36ft)
Sunday, May 29, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:04pm. high tide 2:37am (0.79ft), low tide 8:15am (-0.29ft), high tide 3:49pm (2.48ft), low tide 11:01pm (0.28ft)
Monday, May 30, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:05pm. high tide 3:15am (0.67ft), low tide 8:42am (-0.26ft), high tide 4:22pm (2.50ft), low tide 11:46pm (0.23ft)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022. Sun 5:46am-7:05pm. high tide 3:54am (0.57ft), low tide 9:10am (-0.22ft), high tide 4:57pm (2.47ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.