Tides  |  Hawaii  |   (1421) Lahaina Tides    <<   <  
November, 2019  
>   >>

Lahaina Tides

(1421) Today's Lahaina (Maui Island) tides for Saturday, August 15, 2020. Sun 6:05am-6:55pm. high tide 12:01am (1.02ft), low tide 6:32am (-0.01ft), high tide 2:35pm (2.22ft), low tide 9:05pm (0.77ft)



Lahaina Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/1 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/2
Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/3 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/4 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/5 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/6 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/7 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/8 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/9
Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/10 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/11 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/12 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/13 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/14 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/15 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/16
Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/17 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/18 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/19 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/20 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/21 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/22 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/23
Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/24 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/25 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/26 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/27 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/28 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/29 Tide chart for Lahaina, Hawaii on 2019/11/30



Friday, November 1, 2019. Sun 6:29am-5:51pm. high tide 7:01am (2.14ft), low tide 1:59pm (0.95ft), high tide 4:33pm (1.09ft), low tide 11:26pm (0.14ft)
Saturday, November 2, 2019. Sun 6:29am-5:50pm. high tide 8:07am (1.98ft)
Sunday, November 3, 2019. Sun 6:30am-5:50pm. low tide 12:00am (0.34ft), high tide 9:31am (1.87ft)
Monday, November 4, 2019. Sun 6:30am-5:49pm. low tide 12:59am (0.54ft), high tide 10:54am (1.84ft), low tide 7:10pm (0.62ft)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019. Sun 6:31am-5:49pm. high tide 12:03am (0.85ft), low tide 3:37am (0.68ft), high tide 11:52am (1.84ft), low tide 7:05pm (0.54ft)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019. Sun 6:31am-5:48pm. high tide 12:52am (1.08ft), low tide 5:21am (0.68ft), high tide 12:31pm (1.84ft), low tide 7:12pm (0.44ft)
Thursday, November 7, 2019. Sun 6:32am-5:48pm. high tide 1:24am (1.32ft), low tide 6:23am (0.64ft), high tide 1:01pm (1.84ft), low tide 7:24pm (0.33ft)
Friday, November 8, 2019. Sun 6:32am-5:47pm. high tide 1:53am (1.56ft), low tide 7:10am (0.61ft), high tide 1:25pm (1.81ft), low tide 7:39pm (0.20ft)
Saturday, November 9, 2019. Sun 6:33am-5:47pm. high tide 2:21am (1.78ft), low tide 7:50am (0.59ft), high tide 1:49pm (1.78ft), low tide 7:57pm (0.07ft)
Sunday, November 10, 2019. Sun 6:33am-5:47pm. high tide 2:50am (1.98ft), low tide 8:27am (0.60ft), high tide 2:12pm (1.73ft), low tide 8:17pm (-0.04ft)
Monday, November 11, 2019. Sun 6:34am-5:46pm. high tide 3:21am (2.15ft), low tide 9:05am (0.62ft), high tide 2:35pm (1.66ft), low tide 8:40pm (-0.14ft)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019. Sun 6:35am-5:46pm. high tide 3:53am (2.26ft), low tide 9:42am (0.66ft), high tide 2:58pm (1.57ft), low tide 9:05pm (-0.20ft)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019. Sun 6:35am-5:46pm. high tide 4:27am (2.33ft), low tide 10:23am (0.71ft), high tide 3:21pm (1.47ft), low tide 9:31pm (-0.22ft)
Thursday, November 14, 2019. Sun 6:36am-5:45pm. high tide 5:05am (2.34ft), low tide 11:07am (0.79ft), high tide 3:44pm (1.35ft), low tide 10:00pm (-0.20ft)
Friday, November 15, 2019. Sun 6:36am-5:45pm. high tide 5:46am (2.30ft), low tide 12:02pm (0.87ft), high tide 4:05pm (1.23ft), low tide 10:31pm (-0.14ft)
Saturday, November 16, 2019. Sun 6:37am-5:45pm. high tide 6:35am (2.23ft), low tide 1:19pm (0.93ft), high tide 4:22pm (1.10ft), low tide 11:07pm (-0.02ft)
Sunday, November 17, 2019. Sun 6:37am-5:45pm. high tide 7:34am (2.15ft), low tide 11:50pm (0.14ft)
Monday, November 18, 2019. Sun 6:38am-5:44pm. high tide 8:45am (2.08ft)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019. Sun 6:39am-5:44pm. low tide 12:57am (0.35ft), high tide 9:59am (2.04ft), low tide 5:58pm (0.58ft), high tide 10:34pm (0.83ft)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019. Sun 6:39am-5:44pm. low tide 2:54am (0.55ft), high tide 11:02am (2.01ft), low tide 6:14pm (0.41ft)
Thursday, November 21, 2019. Sun 6:40am-5:44pm. high tide 12:14am (1.14ft), low tide 4:50am (0.63ft), high tide 11:53am (1.98ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.23ft)
Friday, November 22, 2019. Sun 6:41am-5:44pm. high tide 1:09am (1.50ft), low tide 6:14am (0.63ft), high tide 12:35pm (1.92ft), low tide 7:02pm (0.04ft)
Saturday, November 23, 2019. Sun 6:41am-5:44pm. high tide 1:54am (1.85ft), low tide 7:19am (0.62ft), high tide 1:12pm (1.83ft), low tide 7:29pm (-0.14ft)
Sunday, November 24, 2019. Sun 6:42am-5:44pm. high tide 2:35am (2.15ft), low tide 8:15am (0.61ft), high tide 1:47pm (1.72ft), low tide 7:58pm (-0.28ft)
Monday, November 25, 2019. Sun 6:43am-5:44pm. high tide 3:15am (2.37ft), low tide 9:05am (0.63ft), high tide 2:19pm (1.60ft), low tide 8:28pm (-0.37ft)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019. Sun 6:43am-5:44pm. high tide 3:54am (2.51ft), low tide 9:53am (0.65ft), high tide 2:51pm (1.47ft), low tide 8:59pm (-0.39ft)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019. Sun 6:44am-5:44pm. high tide 4:33am (2.55ft), low tide 10:41am (0.70ft), high tide 3:21pm (1.35ft), low tide 9:30pm (-0.35ft)
Thursday, November 28, 2019. Sun 6:45am-5:44pm. high tide 5:13am (2.50ft), low tide 11:31am (0.75ft), high tide 3:50pm (1.23ft), low tide 10:01pm (-0.26ft)
Friday, November 29, 2019. Sun 6:45am-5:44pm. high tide 5:54am (2.39ft), low tide 12:26pm (0.80ft), high tide 4:16pm (1.11ft), low tide 10:32pm (-0.12ft)
Saturday, November 30, 2019. Sun 6:46am-5:44pm. high tide 6:37am (2.25ft), low tide 1:35pm (0.83ft), high tide 4:38pm (1.00ft), low tide 11:04pm (0.06ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.