Tides  |  Hawaii  |   (1422) Laie Bay Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Laie Bay Tides

(1422) Today's Laie Bay (Oahu Island) tides for Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:19am-6:30pm. high tide 3:32am (1.93ft), low tide 9:17am (0.29ft), high tide 3:21pm (1.86ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.05ft)



Laie Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Laie Bay, Hawaii on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:47pm. high tide 1:16am (1.36ft), low tide 7:14am (-0.10ft), high tide 2:26pm (2.29ft), low tide 8:35pm (0.42ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:46pm. high tide 1:52am (1.46ft), low tide 7:47am (-0.04ft), high tide 2:47pm (2.19ft), low tide 8:54pm (0.37ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:45pm. high tide 2:27am (1.53ft), low tide 8:18am (0.06ft), high tide 3:07pm (2.07ft), low tide 9:14pm (0.31ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:44pm. high tide 3:04am (1.57ft), low tide 8:50am (0.20ft), high tide 3:26pm (1.92ft), low tide 9:35pm (0.27ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:43pm. high tide 3:44am (1.58ft), low tide 9:22am (0.37ft), high tide 3:40pm (1.75ft), low tide 9:57pm (0.23ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:42pm. high tide 4:29am (1.57ft), low tide 9:56am (0.56ft), high tide 3:51pm (1.59ft), low tide 10:21pm (0.21ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:41pm. high tide 5:24am (1.53ft), low tide 10:35am (0.75ft), high tide 3:51pm (1.44ft), low tide 10:48pm (0.21ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 6:17am-6:40pm. high tide 6:44am (1.51ft), low tide 11:41am (0.94ft), high tide 3:24pm (1.34ft), low tide 11:26pm (0.23ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 6:17am-6:39pm. high tide 8:59am (1.58ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 6:17am-6:38pm. low tide 12:29am (0.25ft), high tide 10:40am (1.77ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 6:17am-6:37pm. low tide 2:11am (0.23ft), high tide 11:26am (1.97ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 6:18am-6:36pm. low tide 3:39am (0.14ft), high tide 12:00pm (2.15ft), low tide 7:06pm (0.62ft), high tide 10:34pm (0.97ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 6:18am-6:35pm. low tide 4:42am (0.02ft), high tide 12:31pm (2.31ft), low tide 7:07pm (0.54ft), high tide 11:33pm (1.15ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 6:18am-6:34pm. low tide 5:32am (-0.10ft), high tide 1:01pm (2.41ft), low tide 7:22pm (0.45ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 6:18am-6:34pm. high tide 12:21am (1.35ft), low tide 6:18am (-0.17ft), high tide 1:31pm (2.45ft), low tide 7:43pm (0.34ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 6:19am-6:33pm. high tide 1:06am (1.55ft), low tide 7:02am (-0.17ft), high tide 2:00pm (2.41ft), low tide 8:08pm (0.22ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 6:19am-6:32pm. high tide 1:52am (1.73ft), low tide 7:45am (-0.09ft), high tide 2:29pm (2.29ft), low tide 8:36pm (0.10ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 6:19am-6:31pm. high tide 2:41am (1.86ft), low tide 8:30am (0.07ft), high tide 2:56pm (2.10ft), low tide 9:05pm (0.01ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:19am-6:30pm. high tide 3:32am (1.93ft), low tide 9:17am (0.29ft), high tide 3:21pm (1.86ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.05ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 6:20am-6:29pm. high tide 4:30am (1.94ft), low tide 10:11am (0.54ft), high tide 3:41pm (1.61ft), low tide 10:11pm (-0.06ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 6:20am-6:28pm. high tide 5:38am (1.92ft), low tide 11:22am (0.79ft), high tide 3:51pm (1.38ft), low tide 10:49pm (-0.02ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 6:20am-6:27pm. high tide 7:08am (1.89ft), low tide 11:39pm (0.06ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 6:20am-6:26pm. high tide 9:02am (1.94ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:21am-6:25pm. low tide 12:56am (0.17ft), high tide 10:30am (2.05ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 6:21am-6:24pm. low tide 2:45am (0.21ft), high tide 11:25am (2.15ft), low tide 6:59pm (0.52ft), high tide 10:39pm (0.85ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 6:21am-6:23pm. low tide 4:10am (0.19ft), high tide 12:04pm (2.19ft), low tide 6:58pm (0.47ft), high tide 11:37pm (1.04ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 6:22am-6:22pm. low tide 5:08am (0.15ft), high tide 12:34pm (2.19ft), low tide 7:06pm (0.42ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:22am-6:21pm. high tide 12:15am (1.23ft), low tide 5:52am (0.12ft), high tide 12:59pm (2.16ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.36ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 6:22am-6:20pm. high tide 12:48am (1.41ft), low tide 6:29am (0.12ft), high tide 1:20pm (2.10ft), low tide 7:30pm (0.29ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 6:22am-6:19pm. high tide 1:19am (1.58ft), low tide 7:03am (0.15ft), high tide 1:39pm (2.02ft), low tide 7:44pm (0.21ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.