Tides  |  Hawaii  |   (1566) Makena Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Makena Tides

(1566) Today's Makena (Maui Island) tides for Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:24pm. high tide 5:03am (1.67ft), low tide 10:50am (0.21ft), high tide 4:58pm (1.63ft), low tide 11:08pm (-0.00ft)



Makena Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Makena, Hawaii on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:09am-6:40pm. high tide 3:01am (1.18ft), low tide 8:53am (-0.05ft), high tide 3:59pm (1.90ft), low tide 10:06pm (0.30ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:39pm. high tide 3:35am (1.27ft), low tide 9:26am (-0.01ft), high tide 4:23pm (1.84ft), low tide 10:27pm (0.27ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:38pm. high tide 4:09am (1.34ft), low tide 9:58am (0.06ft), high tide 4:44pm (1.76ft), low tide 10:48pm (0.24ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:37pm. high tide 4:43am (1.38ft), low tide 10:29am (0.16ft), high tide 5:04pm (1.64ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.22ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:10am-6:37pm. high tide 5:19am (1.39ft), low tide 11:01am (0.28ft), high tide 5:21pm (1.51ft), low tide 11:31pm (0.21ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:11am-6:36pm. high tide 5:58am (1.37ft), low tide 11:33am (0.42ft), high tide 5:35pm (1.37ft), low tide 11:53pm (0.21ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 6:11am-6:35pm. high tide 6:43am (1.33ft), low tide 12:08pm (0.56ft), high tide 5:42pm (1.24ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 6:11am-6:34pm. low tide 12:19am (0.22ft), high tide 7:45am (1.27ft), low tide 12:56pm (0.70ft), high tide 5:33pm (1.13ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 6:11am-6:33pm. low tide 12:51am (0.24ft), high tide 9:35am (1.26ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:32pm. low tide 1:46am (0.26ft), high tide 11:58am (1.37ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:31pm. low tide 3:31am (0.27ft), high tide 12:57pm (1.53ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:30pm. low tide 5:13am (0.20ft), high tide 1:33pm (1.69ft), low tide 8:35pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:29pm. high tide 12:23am (0.82ft), low tide 6:20am (0.10ft), high tide 2:04pm (1.84ft), low tide 8:38pm (0.43ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 6:12am-6:28pm. high tide 1:19am (0.98ft), low tide 7:10am (-0.00ft), high tide 2:34pm (1.95ft), low tide 8:54pm (0.35ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:27pm. high tide 2:04am (1.15ft), low tide 7:55am (-0.07ft), high tide 3:04pm (2.02ft), low tide 9:16pm (0.26ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:26pm. high tide 2:47am (1.33ft), low tide 8:38am (-0.09ft), high tide 3:34pm (2.02ft), low tide 9:41pm (0.17ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:25pm. high tide 3:31am (1.49ft), low tide 9:21am (-0.04ft), high tide 4:03pm (1.95ft), low tide 10:09pm (0.09ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 6:13am-6:25pm. high tide 4:16am (1.61ft), low tide 10:04am (0.06ft), high tide 4:31pm (1.81ft), low tide 10:38pm (0.03ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:24pm. high tide 5:03am (1.67ft), low tide 10:50am (0.21ft), high tide 4:58pm (1.63ft), low tide 11:08pm (-0.00ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:23pm. high tide 5:54am (1.68ft), low tide 11:39am (0.39ft), high tide 5:22pm (1.42ft), low tide 11:41pm (0.00ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:22pm. high tide 6:53am (1.64ft), low tide 12:39pm (0.57ft), high tide 5:41pm (1.22ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 6:14am-6:21pm. low tide 12:17am (0.05ft), high tide 8:08am (1.57ft), low tide 2:21pm (0.72ft), high tide 5:37pm (1.04ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:20pm. low tide 1:01am (0.12ft), high tide 9:55am (1.53ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:19pm. low tide 2:11am (0.21ft), high tide 11:44am (1.59ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:18pm. low tide 4:09am (0.26ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.68ft), low tide 8:19pm (0.45ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 6:15am-6:17pm. high tide 12:21am (0.75ft), low tide 5:45am (0.23ft), high tide 1:33pm (1.75ft), low tide 8:22pm (0.39ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:16pm. high tide 1:17am (0.92ft), low tide 6:45am (0.18ft), high tide 2:05pm (1.78ft), low tide 8:34pm (0.34ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:15pm. high tide 1:55am (1.08ft), low tide 7:30am (0.14ft), high tide 2:32pm (1.79ft), low tide 8:47pm (0.29ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:14pm. high tide 2:27am (1.24ft), low tide 8:07am (0.12ft), high tide 2:55pm (1.77ft), low tide 9:03pm (0.23ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 6:16am-6:13pm. high tide 2:57am (1.38ft), low tide 8:41am (0.13ft), high tide 3:16pm (1.73ft), low tide 9:19pm (0.18ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.