Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (1239) Independence Island Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Independence Island Tides

(1239) Today's Independence Island (Barataria Bay) tides for Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 6:35am-5:51pm. low tide 7:29am (-0.48ft), high tide 9:26pm (0.73ft)



Independence Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:37pm. low tide 5:31am (-0.06ft), high tide 6:13pm (0.32ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:38pm. low tide 5:10am (-0.19ft), high tide 6:37pm (0.44ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:39pm. low tide 5:38am (-0.31ft), high tide 7:17pm (0.54ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:40pm. low tide 6:18am (-0.42ft), high tide 8:07pm (0.64ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:41pm. low tide 7:02am (-0.51ft), high tide 9:02pm (0.72ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:41pm. low tide 7:50am (-0.58ft), high tide 10:00pm (0.78ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:42pm. low tide 8:39am (-0.61ft), high tide 10:57pm (0.81ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:43pm. low tide 9:28am (-0.60ft), high tide 11:53pm (0.79ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:44pm. low tide 10:15am (-0.54ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:45pm. high tide 12:50am (0.72ft), low tide 11:00am (-0.42ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 6:42am-5:45pm. high tide 1:49am (0.59ft), low tide 11:36am (-0.25ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:46pm. high tide 2:57am (0.41ft), low tide 11:48am (-0.05ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:47pm. high tide 4:49am (0.21ft), low tide 10:28am (0.12ft), high tide 4:47pm (0.20ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 6:39am-5:48pm. low tide 1:21am (-0.04ft), high tide 4:43pm (0.38ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 6:39am-5:48pm. low tide 3:24am (-0.21ft), high tide 5:21pm (0.54ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 6:38am-5:49pm. low tide 4:37am (-0.35ft), high tide 6:14pm (0.64ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 6:37am-5:50pm. low tide 5:38am (-0.44ft), high tide 7:16pm (0.70ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 6:36am-5:51pm. low tide 6:36am (-0.48ft), high tide 8:21pm (0.73ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 6:35am-5:51pm. low tide 7:29am (-0.48ft), high tide 9:26pm (0.73ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 6:34am-5:52pm. low tide 8:18am (-0.44ft), high tide 10:24pm (0.71ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 6:33am-5:53pm. low tide 9:02am (-0.39ft), high tide 11:15pm (0.67ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 6:32am-5:54pm. low tide 9:40am (-0.31ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:31am-5:54pm. high tide 12:00am (0.62ft), low tide 10:10am (-0.22ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:30am-5:55pm. high tide 12:41am (0.55ft), low tide 10:30am (-0.13ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:29am-5:56pm. high tide 1:22am (0.47ft), low tide 10:35am (-0.02ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:28am-5:56pm. high tide 2:06am (0.37ft), low tide 10:10am (0.09ft), high tide 4:36pm (0.16ft), low tide 7:05pm (0.15ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:27am-5:57pm. high tide 3:08am (0.27ft), low tide 8:57am (0.17ft), high tide 3:20pm (0.26ft), low tide 10:25pm (0.11ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:26am-5:58pm. high tide 3:19pm (0.37ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:25am-5:58pm. low tide 12:53am (0.03ft), high tide 3:43pm (0.48ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.