Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (1239) Independence Island Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Independence Island Tides

(1239) Today's Independence Island (Barataria Bay) tides for Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 1:50pm (0.98ft)



Independence Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Independence Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 6:48am-7:18pm. low tide 4:44am (-0.13ft), high tide 6:23pm (0.95ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 6:47am-7:19pm. low tide 5:46am (-0.15ft), high tide 7:41pm (0.95ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:19pm. low tide 6:44am (-0.13ft), high tide 9:07pm (0.92ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:20pm. low tide 7:37am (-0.06ft), high tide 10:42pm (0.85ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:20pm. low tide 8:25am (0.06ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:21pm. high tide 12:28am (0.76ft), low tide 9:06am (0.23ft), high tide 4:03pm (0.36ft), low tide 5:23pm (0.35ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:21pm. high tide 2:35am (0.65ft), low tide 9:22am (0.43ft), high tide 1:26pm (0.46ft), low tide 8:16pm (0.22ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:22pm. high tide 12:44pm (0.65ft), low tide 9:55pm (0.07ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:23pm. high tide 1:08pm (0.84ft), low tide 11:18pm (-0.05ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 1:50pm (0.98ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:24pm. low tide 12:36am (-0.13ft), high tide 2:39pm (1.07ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 6:36am-7:24pm. low tide 1:51am (-0.16ft), high tide 3:32pm (1.09ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:25pm. low tide 3:05am (-0.15ft), high tide 4:29pm (1.07ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 6:34am-7:26pm. low tide 4:14am (-0.11ft), high tide 5:29pm (1.01ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 6:32am-7:26pm. low tide 5:18am (-0.05ft), high tide 6:35pm (0.93ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 6:31am-7:27pm. low tide 6:12am (0.03ft), high tide 7:48pm (0.84ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 6:30am-7:27pm. low tide 6:56am (0.13ft), high tide 9:14pm (0.74ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 6:29am-7:28pm. low tide 7:27am (0.24ft), high tide 11:01pm (0.65ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 6:28am-7:29pm. low tide 7:39am (0.35ft), high tide 3:36pm (0.50ft), low tide 6:06pm (0.49ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 6:27am-7:29pm. high tide 1:09am (0.57ft), low tide 7:14am (0.46ft), high tide 1:23pm (0.54ft), low tide 7:58pm (0.39ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:26am-7:30pm. high tide 12:34pm (0.64ft), low tide 8:58pm (0.29ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:25am-7:30pm. high tide 12:26pm (0.75ft), low tide 9:45pm (0.20ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:31pm. high tide 12:39pm (0.85ft), low tide 10:29pm (0.11ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:32pm. high tide 1:02pm (0.93ft), low tide 11:14pm (0.05ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:22am-7:32pm. high tide 1:33pm (1.00ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:21am-7:33pm. low tide 12:03am (-0.00ft), high tide 2:10pm (1.06ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:33pm. low tide 12:58am (-0.04ft), high tide 2:54pm (1.09ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. low tide 1:58am (-0.07ft), high tide 3:43pm (1.11ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:35pm. low tide 3:00am (-0.08ft), high tide 4:37pm (1.09ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:35pm. low tide 3:59am (-0.06ft), high tide 5:36pm (1.04ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.