Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (145) Barataria Pass Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Barataria Pass Tides

(145) Today's Barataria Pass tides for Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 12:19am (0.77ft), low tide 6:14am (0.56ft), high tide 12:22pm (0.64ft), low tide 5:56pm (0.46ft)



Barataria Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:18pm. high tide 1:31pm (1.35ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:18pm. low tide 12:04am (-0.30ft), high tide 2:29pm (1.42ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:19pm. low tide 1:24am (-0.33ft), high tide 3:33pm (1.43ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:20pm. low tide 2:40am (-0.31ft), high tide 4:45pm (1.38ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:20pm. low tide 3:48am (-0.24ft), high tide 6:04pm (1.28ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:21pm. low tide 4:48am (-0.13ft), high tide 7:30pm (1.16ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:21pm. low tide 5:37am (0.02ft), high tide 9:00pm (1.03ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:22pm. low tide 6:15am (0.19ft), high tide 10:32pm (0.89ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:23pm. low tide 6:33am (0.38ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 12:19am (0.77ft), low tide 6:14am (0.56ft), high tide 12:22pm (0.64ft), low tide 5:56pm (0.46ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:23pm. high tide 3:25am (0.69ft), low tide 4:00am (0.69ft), high tide 11:30am (0.79ft), low tide 7:12pm (0.33ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:24pm. high tide 11:25am (0.95ft), low tide 8:08pm (0.22ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:25pm. high tide 11:39am (1.08ft), low tide 8:57pm (0.12ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:26pm. high tide 12:03pm (1.19ft), low tide 9:45pm (0.05ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:26pm. high tide 12:35pm (1.27ft), low tide 10:38pm (0.01ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:27pm. high tide 1:14pm (1.32ft), low tide 11:36pm (-0.02ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:27pm. high tide 1:59pm (1.35ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:28pm. low tide 12:40am (-0.04ft), high tide 2:51pm (1.36ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:28pm. low tide 1:42am (-0.05ft), high tide 3:48pm (1.35ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:29pm. low tide 2:39am (-0.04ft), high tide 4:52pm (1.31ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:30pm. low tide 3:30am (0.01ft), high tide 6:06pm (1.22ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:30pm. low tide 4:15am (0.11ft), high tide 7:43pm (1.09ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:31pm. low tide 4:51am (0.27ft), high tide 9:59pm (0.93ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:24am-7:31pm. low tide 5:13am (0.49ft), high tide 12:16pm (0.66ft), low tide 4:23pm (0.54ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:23am-7:32pm. high tide 1:03am (0.82ft), low tide 4:44am (0.74ft), high tide 10:47am (0.83ft), low tide 6:03pm (0.29ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:22am-7:33pm. high tide 10:26am (1.09ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.04ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:21am-7:33pm. high tide 10:48am (1.34ft), low tide 8:25pm (-0.16ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. high tide 11:29am (1.54ft), low tide 9:33pm (-0.29ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:19am-7:35pm. high tide 12:17pm (1.66ft), low tide 10:43pm (-0.35ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:18am-7:35pm. high tide 1:11pm (1.70ft), low tide 11:55pm (-0.33ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.