Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (145) Barataria Pass Tides    <  
June, 2021  
>   >>

Barataria Pass Tides

(145) Today's Barataria Pass tides for Sunday, June 13, 2021. Sun 5:59am-8:00pm. high tide 12:39pm (1.53ft), low tide 10:56pm (-0.22ft)



Barataria Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/1 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/2 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/3 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/4 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/5
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/6 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/7 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/8 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/9 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/10 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/11 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/12
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/13 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/14 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/15 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/16 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/17 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/18 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/19
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/20 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/21 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/22 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/23 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/24 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/25 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/26
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/27 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/28 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/29 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2021/06/30  



Tuesday, June 1, 2021. Sun 6:00am-7:54pm. low tide 1:25am (-0.03ft), high tide 3:13pm (1.20ft)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021. Sun 6:00am-7:55pm. low tide 1:53am (0.18ft), high tide 2:58pm (0.97ft)
Thursday, June 3, 2021. Sun 6:00am-7:55pm. low tide 1:50am (0.38ft), high tide 12:20pm (0.82ft)
Friday, June 4, 2021. Sun 6:00am-7:56pm. low tide 12:20am (0.54ft), high tide 10:17am (0.86ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.44ft)
Saturday, June 5, 2021. Sun 6:00am-7:56pm. high tide 9:24am (0.99ft), low tide 6:29pm (0.24ft)
Sunday, June 6, 2021. Sun 6:00am-7:57pm. high tide 9:12am (1.14ft), low tide 6:48pm (0.08ft)
Monday, June 7, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:57pm. high tide 9:22am (1.28ft), low tide 7:15pm (-0.04ft)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:58pm. high tide 9:43am (1.38ft), low tide 7:45pm (-0.13ft)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:58pm. high tide 10:12am (1.45ft), low tide 8:19pm (-0.19ft)
Thursday, June 10, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:58pm. high tide 10:46am (1.50ft), low tide 8:57pm (-0.22ft)
Friday, June 11, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:59pm. high tide 11:22am (1.53ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.24ft)
Saturday, June 12, 2021. Sun 5:59am-7:59pm. high tide 12:01pm (1.54ft), low tide 10:17pm (-0.24ft)
Sunday, June 13, 2021. Sun 5:59am-8:00pm. high tide 12:39pm (1.53ft), low tide 10:56pm (-0.22ft)
Monday, June 14, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:00pm. high tide 1:17pm (1.48ft), low tide 11:33pm (-0.16ft)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:00pm. high tide 1:53pm (1.37ft)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:01pm. low tide 12:05am (-0.06ft), high tide 2:23pm (1.21ft)
Thursday, June 17, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:01pm. low tide 12:27am (0.10ft), high tide 2:27pm (0.98ft)
Friday, June 18, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:01pm. low tide 12:28am (0.30ft), high tide 11:09am (0.79ft), low tide 11:19pm (0.49ft)
Saturday, June 19, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:01pm. high tide 9:00am (0.87ft), low tide 5:11pm (0.35ft)
Sunday, June 20, 2021. Sun 6:00am-8:02pm. high tide 8:21am (1.07ft), low tide 5:27pm (0.05ft)
Monday, June 21, 2021. Sun 6:01am-8:02pm. high tide 8:26am (1.32ft), low tide 6:08pm (-0.22ft)
Tuesday, June 22, 2021. Sun 6:01am-8:02pm. high tide 8:56am (1.53ft), low tide 6:58pm (-0.42ft)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021. Sun 6:01am-8:02pm. high tide 9:40am (1.69ft), low tide 7:52pm (-0.54ft)
Thursday, June 24, 2021. Sun 6:01am-8:02pm. high tide 10:31am (1.77ft), low tide 8:48pm (-0.58ft)
Friday, June 25, 2021. Sun 6:02am-8:02pm. high tide 11:24am (1.78ft), low tide 9:45pm (-0.54ft)
Saturday, June 26, 2021. Sun 6:02am-8:03pm. high tide 12:16pm (1.72ft), low tide 10:39pm (-0.43ft)
Sunday, June 27, 2021. Sun 6:02am-8:03pm. high tide 1:04pm (1.59ft), low tide 11:26pm (-0.27ft)
Monday, June 28, 2021. Sun 6:03am-8:03pm. high tide 1:45pm (1.40ft)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021. Sun 6:03am-8:03pm. low tide 12:02am (-0.08ft), high tide 2:12pm (1.18ft)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021. Sun 6:03am-8:03pm. low tide 12:20am (0.14ft), high tide 2:00pm (0.94ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.