Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (145) Barataria Pass Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Barataria Pass Tides

(145) Today's Barataria Pass tides for Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 12:21pm (1.31ft), low tide 10:27pm (-0.17ft)



Barataria Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Barataria Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 6:48am-7:18pm. low tide 2:35am (-0.17ft), high tide 4:54pm (1.27ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 6:47am-7:19pm. low tide 3:37am (-0.19ft), high tide 6:12pm (1.26ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:19pm. low tide 4:35am (-0.17ft), high tide 7:38pm (1.22ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:20pm. low tide 5:28am (-0.08ft), high tide 9:13pm (1.13ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:20pm. low tide 6:16am (0.08ft), high tide 10:59pm (1.00ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:21pm. low tide 6:57am (0.30ft), high tide 2:34pm (0.47ft), low tide 3:14pm (0.47ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:21pm. high tide 1:06am (0.87ft), low tide 7:13am (0.57ft), high tide 11:57am (0.61ft), low tide 6:07pm (0.29ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:22pm. high tide 11:15am (0.87ft), low tide 7:46pm (0.10ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:23pm. high tide 11:39am (1.12ft), low tide 9:09pm (-0.07ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 12:21pm (1.31ft), low tide 10:27pm (-0.17ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:24pm. high tide 1:10pm (1.42ft), low tide 11:42pm (-0.22ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 6:36am-7:24pm. high tide 2:03pm (1.45ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:25pm. low tide 12:56am (-0.21ft), high tide 3:00pm (1.42ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 6:34am-7:26pm. low tide 2:05am (-0.15ft), high tide 4:00pm (1.34ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 6:33am-7:26pm. low tide 3:09am (-0.07ft), high tide 5:06pm (1.23ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 6:32am-7:27pm. low tide 4:03am (0.04ft), high tide 6:19pm (1.11ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 6:30am-7:27pm. low tide 4:47am (0.17ft), high tide 7:45pm (0.99ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 6:29am-7:28pm. low tide 5:18am (0.31ft), high tide 9:32pm (0.86ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 6:28am-7:29pm. low tide 5:30am (0.47ft), high tide 2:07pm (0.66ft), low tide 3:57pm (0.65ft), high tide 11:40pm (0.76ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 6:27am-7:29pm. low tide 5:05am (0.61ft), high tide 11:54am (0.72ft), low tide 5:49pm (0.52ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:26am-7:30pm. high tide 11:05am (0.85ft), low tide 6:49pm (0.38ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:25am-7:30pm. high tide 10:57am (0.99ft), low tide 7:36pm (0.26ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:31pm. high tide 11:10am (1.13ft), low tide 8:20pm (0.15ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:32pm. high tide 11:33am (1.24ft), low tide 9:05pm (0.06ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:22am-7:32pm. high tide 12:04pm (1.34ft), low tide 9:54pm (-0.00ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:22am-7:33pm. high tide 12:41pm (1.41ft), low tide 10:49pm (-0.05ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:21am-7:33pm. high tide 1:25pm (1.45ft), low tide 11:49pm (-0.09ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. high tide 2:14pm (1.47ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:35pm. low tide 12:51am (-0.10ft), high tide 3:08pm (1.45ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:35pm. low tide 1:50am (-0.08ft), high tide 4:07pm (1.38ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.