Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (1459) Lighthouse Point Tides    <  
June, 2021  
>   >>

Lighthouse Point Tides

(1459) Today's Lighthouse Point (Atchafalaya Bay) tides for Thursday, June 24, 2021. Sun 6:09am-8:11pm. high tide 5:11am (2.45ft), low tide 8:22pm (-1.23ft)



Lighthouse Point Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/1 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/2 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/3 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/4 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/5
Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/6 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/7 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/8 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/9 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/10 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/11 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/12
Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/13 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/14 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/15 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/16 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/17 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/18 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/19
Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/20 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/21 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/22 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/23 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/24 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/25 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/26
Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/27 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/28 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/29 Tide chart for Lighthouse Point, Louisiana on 2021/06/30  



Tuesday, June 1, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:03pm. low tide 1:20am (0.05ft), high tide 10:59am (2.01ft)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:04pm. low tide 2:36am (0.40ft), high tide 11:30am (1.86ft), low tide 5:39pm (1.12ft), high tide 10:26pm (1.32ft)
Thursday, June 3, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:04pm. low tide 3:58am (0.72ft), high tide 11:50am (1.74ft), low tide 5:56pm (0.81ft)
Friday, June 4, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:05pm. high tide 12:29am (1.42ft), low tide 5:19am (1.01ft), high tide 12:03pm (1.66ft), low tide 6:16pm (0.51ft)
Saturday, June 5, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:05pm. high tide 2:01am (1.61ft), low tide 6:32am (1.26ft), high tide 12:10pm (1.62ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.22ft)
Sunday, June 6, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:06pm. high tide 3:07am (1.80ft), low tide 7:39am (1.46ft), high tide 12:12pm (1.62ft), low tide 6:55pm (-0.02ft)
Monday, June 7, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:06pm. high tide 3:56am (1.96ft), low tide 8:44am (1.61ft), high tide 12:08pm (1.66ft), low tide 7:16pm (-0.22ft)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:07pm. high tide 4:34am (2.07ft), low tide 10:03am (1.71ft), high tide 11:41am (1.71ft), low tide 7:39pm (-0.36ft)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:07pm. high tide 5:08am (2.13ft), low tide 8:06pm (-0.45ft)
Thursday, June 10, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:07pm. high tide 5:42am (2.15ft), low tide 8:36pm (-0.49ft)
Friday, June 11, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:08pm. high tide 6:19am (2.14ft), low tide 9:09pm (-0.50ft)
Saturday, June 12, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:08pm. high tide 7:01am (2.11ft), low tide 9:45pm (-0.46ft)
Sunday, June 13, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:09pm. high tide 7:48am (2.07ft), low tide 10:24pm (-0.39ft)
Monday, June 14, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:09pm. high tide 8:37am (2.02ft), low tide 11:06pm (-0.27ft)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:09pm. high tide 9:21am (1.95ft), low tide 11:51pm (-0.09ft)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:10pm. high tide 9:54am (1.87ft)
Thursday, June 17, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:10pm. low tide 12:42am (0.18ft), high tide 10:16am (1.76ft), low tide 5:28pm (1.13ft), high tide 8:10pm (1.13ft)
Friday, June 18, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:10pm. low tide 1:42am (0.52ft), high tide 10:32am (1.67ft), low tide 4:24pm (0.75ft), high tide 11:16pm (1.25ft)
Saturday, June 19, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:10pm. low tide 2:59am (0.90ft), high tide 10:42am (1.61ft), low tide 4:45pm (0.27ft)
Sunday, June 20, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:11pm. high tide 1:03am (1.57ft), low tide 4:36am (1.26ft), high tide 10:50am (1.61ft), low tide 5:20pm (-0.22ft)
Monday, June 21, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:11pm. high tide 2:20am (1.92ft), low tide 6:22am (1.55ft), high tide 10:57am (1.67ft), low tide 6:01pm (-0.66ft)
Tuesday, June 22, 2021. Sun 6:09am-8:11pm. high tide 3:22am (2.21ft), low tide 7:58am (1.75ft), high tide 11:04am (1.78ft), low tide 6:46pm (-1.00ft)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021. Sun 6:09am-8:11pm. high tide 4:18am (2.39ft), low tide 9:24am (1.88ft), high tide 11:11am (1.88ft), low tide 7:33pm (-1.19ft)
Thursday, June 24, 2021. Sun 6:09am-8:11pm. high tide 5:11am (2.45ft), low tide 8:22pm (-1.23ft)
Friday, June 25, 2021. Sun 6:09am-8:11pm. high tide 6:04am (2.40ft), low tide 9:13pm (-1.14ft)
Saturday, June 26, 2021. Sun 6:10am-8:12pm. high tide 6:57am (2.28ft), low tide 10:05pm (-0.92ft)
Sunday, June 27, 2021. Sun 6:10am-8:12pm. high tide 7:49am (2.12ft), low tide 10:58pm (-0.62ft)
Monday, June 28, 2021. Sun 6:10am-8:12pm. high tide 8:37am (1.95ft), low tide 11:51pm (-0.25ft)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021. Sun 6:11am-8:12pm. high tide 9:16am (1.80ft), low tide 4:12pm (1.29ft), high tide 5:20pm (1.29ft)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021. Sun 6:11am-8:12pm. low tide 12:45am (0.14ft), high tide 9:46am (1.66ft), low tide 4:07pm (0.98ft), high tide 8:31pm (1.10ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.