Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (1578) Manilla, Barataria Bay Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Manilla, Barataria Bay Tides

(1578) Today's Manilla, Barataria Bay tides for Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:01pm. low tide 1:52am (0.36ft), high tide 10:51am (0.66ft), low tide 11:29pm (0.39ft)



Manilla, Barataria Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:04am-8:03pm. high tide 9:51am (1.11ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.19ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:04am-8:03pm. high tide 10:25am (1.25ft), low tide 10:23pm (-0.30ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:04am-8:03pm. high tide 11:08am (1.34ft), low tide 11:12pm (-0.36ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:05am-8:03pm. high tide 11:54am (1.38ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:05am-8:03pm. low tide 12:01am (-0.35ft), high tide 12:41pm (1.36ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:06am-8:03pm. low tide 12:48am (-0.31ft), high tide 1:26pm (1.31ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:06am-8:03pm. low tide 1:32am (-0.23ft), high tide 2:06pm (1.23ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:07am-8:02pm. low tide 2:09am (-0.13ft), high tide 2:40pm (1.12ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:07am-8:02pm. low tide 2:37am (-0.01ft), high tide 3:04pm (0.99ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:08am-8:02pm. low tide 2:52am (0.12ft), high tide 3:12pm (0.85ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:08am-8:02pm. low tide 2:44am (0.25ft), high tide 2:16pm (0.70ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:01pm. low tide 1:52am (0.36ft), high tide 10:51am (0.66ft), low tide 11:29pm (0.39ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:01pm. high tide 9:19am (0.74ft), low tide 9:05pm (0.29ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:10am-8:01pm. high tide 8:58am (0.86ft), low tide 8:49pm (0.16ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:10am-8:01pm. high tide 9:09am (0.99ft), low tide 9:07pm (0.03ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:11am-8:00pm. high tide 9:37am (1.10ft), low tide 9:38pm (-0.07ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:11am-8:00pm. high tide 10:15am (1.19ft), low tide 10:15pm (-0.15ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:12am-7:59pm. high tide 10:58am (1.27ft), low tide 10:56pm (-0.21ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:12am-7:59pm. high tide 11:43am (1.33ft), low tide 11:38pm (-0.25ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:13am-7:58pm. high tide 12:29pm (1.36ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:13am-7:58pm. low tide 12:21am (-0.25ft), high tide 1:15pm (1.35ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:14am-7:57pm. low tide 1:02am (-0.20ft), high tide 2:01pm (1.28ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:15am-7:57pm. low tide 1:40am (-0.10ft), high tide 2:45pm (1.15ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:15am-7:56pm. low tide 2:11am (0.05ft), high tide 3:26pm (0.97ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:16am-7:56pm. low tide 2:23am (0.24ft), high tide 3:50pm (0.74ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:16am-7:55pm. low tide 1:48am (0.43ft), high tide 8:59am (0.67ft), low tide 8:03pm (0.48ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:17am-7:55pm. high tide 7:54am (0.83ft), low tide 7:10pm (0.25ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:17am-7:54pm. high tide 7:58am (1.02ft), low tide 7:52pm (0.04ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:53pm. high tide 8:31am (1.18ft), low tide 8:40pm (-0.10ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:53pm. high tide 9:18am (1.30ft), low tide 9:31pm (-0.19ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:52pm. high tide 10:11am (1.36ft), low tide 10:21pm (-0.22ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.