Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (1578) Manilla, Barataria Bay Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Manilla, Barataria Bay Tides

(1578) Today's Manilla, Barataria Bay tides for Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:48pm. high tide 10:52am (1.28ft), low tide 10:07pm (0.48ft)



Manilla, Barataria Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:21pm. high tide 12:46pm (1.27ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:20pm. low tide 12:01am (0.35ft), high tide 1:31pm (1.17ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:18pm. low tide 12:19am (0.48ft), high tide 2:15pm (1.06ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:17pm. low tide 12:16am (0.61ft), high tide 3:07pm (0.95ft), low tide 11:36pm (0.72ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:16pm. high tide 4:29am (0.80ft), low tide 10:37am (0.74ft), high tide 4:31pm (0.83ft), low tide 9:51pm (0.79ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:15pm. high tide 3:51am (0.91ft), low tide 1:14pm (0.67ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:14pm. high tide 3:58am (1.03ft), low tide 3:12pm (0.57ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:12pm. high tide 4:24am (1.14ft), low tide 4:33pm (0.48ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:11pm. high tide 5:04am (1.23ft), low tide 5:38pm (0.39ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:10pm. high tide 5:55am (1.30ft), low tide 6:36pm (0.31ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:09pm. high tide 6:56am (1.37ft), low tide 7:30pm (0.24ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:08pm. high tide 8:03am (1.42ft), low tide 8:22pm (0.20ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:06pm. high tide 9:13am (1.45ft), low tide 9:11pm (0.19ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:05pm. high tide 10:24am (1.46ft), low tide 9:59pm (0.22ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:04pm. high tide 11:34am (1.42ft), low tide 10:43pm (0.31ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:03pm. high tide 12:48pm (1.33ft), low tide 11:23pm (0.47ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:01pm. high tide 2:13pm (1.20ft), low tide 11:51pm (0.66ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:00pm. high tide 4:14am (0.74ft), low tide 8:23am (0.72ft), high tide 4:12pm (1.05ft), low tide 11:29pm (0.88ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:59pm. high tide 2:29am (0.91ft), low tide 11:13am (0.60ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:58pm. high tide 2:25am (1.12ft), low tide 1:12pm (0.46ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:56pm. high tide 3:01am (1.31ft), low tide 2:53pm (0.32ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:55pm. high tide 3:50am (1.44ft), low tide 4:20pm (0.23ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:54pm. high tide 4:48am (1.51ft), low tide 5:38pm (0.18ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:53pm. high tide 5:53am (1.52ft), low tide 6:48pm (0.17ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:52pm. high tide 7:06am (1.49ft), low tide 7:50pm (0.21ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:50pm. high tide 8:23am (1.44ft), low tide 8:45pm (0.27ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:49pm. high tide 9:40am (1.37ft), low tide 9:31pm (0.37ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:48pm. high tide 10:52am (1.28ft), low tide 10:07pm (0.48ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:47pm. high tide 12:00pm (1.18ft), low tide 10:30pm (0.61ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:45pm. high tide 1:09pm (1.08ft), low tide 10:31pm (0.73ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.