Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (1578) Manilla, Barataria Bay Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Manilla, Barataria Bay Tides

(1578) Today's Manilla, Barataria Bay tides for Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. low tide 12:32am (-0.06ft), high tide 1:53pm (1.09ft)



Manilla, Barataria Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Manilla, Barataria Bay, Louisiana on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 6:48am-7:18pm. low tide 5:58am (-0.14ft), high tide 6:26pm (1.05ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 6:47am-7:19pm. low tide 7:00am (-0.16ft), high tide 7:44pm (1.05ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:19pm. low tide 7:58am (-0.14ft), high tide 9:10pm (1.01ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:20pm. low tide 8:51am (-0.07ft), high tide 10:45pm (0.94ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:21pm. low tide 9:39am (0.06ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:21pm. high tide 12:31am (0.84ft), low tide 10:20am (0.25ft), high tide 4:06pm (0.39ft), low tide 6:37pm (0.39ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:22pm. high tide 2:38am (0.72ft), low tide 10:36am (0.47ft), high tide 1:29pm (0.51ft), low tide 9:30pm (0.24ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:22pm. high tide 12:47pm (0.72ft), low tide 11:09pm (0.08ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:23pm. high tide 1:11pm (0.93ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. low tide 12:32am (-0.06ft), high tide 1:53pm (1.09ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:24pm. low tide 1:50am (-0.14ft), high tide 2:42pm (1.18ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 6:36am-7:25pm. low tide 3:05am (-0.18ft), high tide 3:35pm (1.21ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:25pm. low tide 4:19am (-0.17ft), high tide 4:32pm (1.18ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 6:34am-7:26pm. low tide 5:28am (-0.13ft), high tide 5:32pm (1.12ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 6:33am-7:26pm. low tide 6:32am (-0.06ft), high tide 6:38pm (1.03ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 6:31am-7:27pm. low tide 7:26am (0.03ft), high tide 7:51pm (0.93ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 6:30am-7:28pm. low tide 8:10am (0.14ft), high tide 9:17pm (0.82ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 6:29am-7:28pm. low tide 8:41am (0.26ft), high tide 11:04pm (0.72ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 6:28am-7:29pm. low tide 8:53am (0.39ft), high tide 3:39pm (0.55ft), low tide 7:20pm (0.54ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 6:27am-7:29pm. high tide 1:12am (0.63ft), low tide 8:28am (0.51ft), high tide 1:26pm (0.60ft), low tide 9:12pm (0.43ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:26am-7:30pm. high tide 12:37pm (0.71ft), low tide 10:12pm (0.32ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:25am-7:31pm. high tide 12:29pm (0.83ft), low tide 10:59pm (0.22ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:31pm. high tide 12:42pm (0.94ft), low tide 11:43pm (0.13ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:32pm. high tide 1:05pm (1.03ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:22am-7:33pm. low tide 12:28am (0.05ft), high tide 1:36pm (1.11ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:21am-7:33pm. low tide 1:17am (-0.00ft), high tide 2:13pm (1.17ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. low tide 2:12am (-0.05ft), high tide 2:57pm (1.21ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. low tide 3:12am (-0.07ft), high tide 3:46pm (1.22ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:35pm. low tide 4:14am (-0.09ft), high tide 4:40pm (1.21ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:36pm. low tide 5:13am (-0.07ft), high tide 5:39pm (1.15ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.