Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (159) Bastian Island Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Bastian Island Tides

(159) Today's Bastian Island tides for Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:22pm. high tide 3:06am (0.69ft), low tide 4:22am (0.69ft), high tide 11:11am (0.79ft), low tide 7:34pm (0.33ft)



Bastian Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Bastian Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:17pm. high tide 1:12pm (1.35ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:17pm. low tide 12:26am (-0.30ft), high tide 2:10pm (1.42ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:18pm. low tide 1:46am (-0.33ft), high tide 3:14pm (1.43ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:18pm. low tide 3:02am (-0.31ft), high tide 4:26pm (1.38ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:19pm. low tide 4:10am (-0.24ft), high tide 5:45pm (1.28ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:20pm. low tide 5:10am (-0.13ft), high tide 7:11pm (1.16ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:20pm. low tide 5:59am (0.02ft), high tide 8:41pm (1.03ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:21pm. low tide 6:37am (0.19ft), high tide 10:13pm (0.89ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:21pm. low tide 6:55am (0.38ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:22pm. high tide 12:00am (0.77ft), low tide 6:36am (0.56ft), high tide 12:03pm (0.64ft), low tide 6:18pm (0.46ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:22pm. high tide 3:06am (0.69ft), low tide 4:22am (0.69ft), high tide 11:11am (0.79ft), low tide 7:34pm (0.33ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:23pm. high tide 11:06am (0.95ft), low tide 8:30pm (0.22ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:24pm. high tide 11:20am (1.08ft), low tide 9:19pm (0.12ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:24pm. high tide 11:44am (1.19ft), low tide 10:07pm (0.05ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:25pm. high tide 12:16pm (1.27ft), low tide 11:00pm (0.01ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:26pm. high tide 12:55pm (1.32ft), low tide 11:58pm (-0.02ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:26pm. high tide 1:40pm (1.35ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:27pm. low tide 1:02am (-0.04ft), high tide 2:32pm (1.36ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:27pm. low tide 2:04am (-0.05ft), high tide 3:29pm (1.35ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:28pm. low tide 3:01am (-0.04ft), high tide 4:33pm (1.31ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:29pm. low tide 3:52am (0.01ft), high tide 5:47pm (1.22ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:24am-7:29pm. low tide 4:37am (0.11ft), high tide 7:24pm (1.09ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:23am-7:30pm. low tide 5:13am (0.27ft), high tide 9:40pm (0.93ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:22am-7:30pm. low tide 5:35am (0.49ft), high tide 11:57am (0.66ft), low tide 4:45pm (0.54ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:22am-7:31pm. high tide 12:44am (0.82ft), low tide 5:06am (0.74ft), high tide 10:28am (0.83ft), low tide 6:25pm (0.29ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:21am-7:32pm. high tide 10:07am (1.09ft), low tide 7:39pm (0.04ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:20am-7:32pm. high tide 10:29am (1.34ft), low tide 8:47pm (-0.16ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:19am-7:33pm. high tide 11:10am (1.54ft), low tide 9:55pm (-0.29ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:18am-7:33pm. high tide 11:58am (1.66ft), low tide 11:05pm (-0.35ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:17am-7:34pm. high tide 12:52pm (1.70ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.