Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (166) Bay Gardene Tides    <<   <  
January, 2022  
>   >>

Bay Gardene Tides

(166) Today's Bay Gardene tides for Thursday, March 4, 2021. Sun 6:20am-6:00pm. low tide 2:18am (-0.30ft), high tide 4:00pm (1.11ft)



Bay Gardene Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/1
Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/2 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/3 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/4 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/5 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/6 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/7 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/8
Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/9 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/10 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/11 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/12 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/13 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/14 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/15
Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/16 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/17 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/18 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/19 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/20 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/21 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/22
Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/23 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/24 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/25 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/26 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/27 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/28 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/29
Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/30 Tide chart for Bay Gardene, Louisiana on 2022/01/31  



Saturday, January 1, 2022. Sun 6:53am-5:10pm. low tide 9:16am (-1.18ft), high tide 10:55pm (1.71ft)
Sunday, January 2, 2022. Sun 6:53am-5:11pm. low tide 10:13am (-1.26ft), high tide 11:51pm (1.74ft)
Monday, January 3, 2022. Sun 6:53am-5:12pm. low tide 11:10am (-1.22ft)
Tuesday, January 4, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:13pm. high tide 12:46am (1.66ft), low tide 12:06pm (-1.08ft)
Wednesday, January 5, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:13pm. high tide 1:38am (1.47ft), low tide 12:57pm (-0.87ft)
Thursday, January 6, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:14pm. high tide 2:25am (1.21ft), low tide 1:37pm (-0.60ft)
Friday, January 7, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:15pm. high tide 3:03am (0.88ft), low tide 1:54pm (-0.30ft)
Saturday, January 8, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:16pm. high tide 3:13am (0.53ft), low tide 1:16pm (-0.04ft), high tide 10:46pm (0.29ft)
Sunday, January 9, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:16pm. low tide 10:20am (0.06ft), high tide 8:05pm (0.45ft)
Monday, January 10, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:17pm. low tide 7:04am (-0.16ft), high tide 7:48pm (0.67ft)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:18pm. low tide 7:03am (-0.42ft), high tide 8:06pm (0.85ft)
Wednesday, January 12, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:19pm. low tide 7:27am (-0.61ft), high tide 8:36pm (0.99ft)
Thursday, January 13, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:20pm. low tide 7:58am (-0.76ft), high tide 9:14pm (1.09ft)
Friday, January 14, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:21pm. low tide 8:32am (-0.85ft), high tide 9:55pm (1.16ft)
Saturday, January 15, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:21pm. low tide 9:09am (-0.90ft), high tide 10:39pm (1.19ft)
Sunday, January 16, 2022. Sun 6:54am-5:22pm. low tide 9:48am (-0.91ft), high tide 11:22pm (1.20ft)
Monday, January 17, 2022. Sun 6:53am-5:23pm. low tide 10:26am (-0.90ft)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022. Sun 6:53am-5:24pm. high tide 12:04am (1.19ft), low tide 11:02am (-0.86ft)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022. Sun 6:53am-5:25pm. high tide 12:42am (1.15ft), low tide 11:34am (-0.79ft)
Thursday, January 20, 2022. Sun 6:53am-5:26pm. high tide 1:19am (1.06ft), low tide 12:01pm (-0.69ft)
Friday, January 21, 2022. Sun 6:52am-5:26pm. high tide 1:54am (0.92ft), low tide 12:21pm (-0.54ft)
Saturday, January 22, 2022. Sun 6:52am-5:27pm. high tide 2:28am (0.72ft), low tide 12:28pm (-0.36ft)
Sunday, January 23, 2022. Sun 6:52am-5:28pm. high tide 2:57am (0.46ft), low tide 12:03pm (-0.14ft), high tide 8:34pm (0.17ft)
Monday, January 24, 2022. Sun 6:51am-5:29pm. low tide 10:09am (-0.00ft), high tide 6:41pm (0.38ft)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022. Sun 6:51am-5:30pm. low tide 5:26am (-0.23ft), high tide 6:37pm (0.65ft)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022. Sun 6:51am-5:31pm. low tide 5:51am (-0.58ft), high tide 7:07pm (0.93ft)
Thursday, January 27, 2022. Sun 6:50am-5:32pm. low tide 6:36am (-0.90ft), high tide 7:55pm (1.17ft)
Friday, January 28, 2022. Sun 6:50am-5:32pm. low tide 7:26am (-1.14ft), high tide 8:54pm (1.35ft)
Saturday, January 29, 2022. Sun 6:49am-5:33pm. low tide 8:20am (-1.28ft), high tide 9:57pm (1.45ft)
Sunday, January 30, 2022. Sun 6:49am-5:34pm. low tide 9:14am (-1.32ft), high tide 11:00pm (1.47ft)
Monday, January 31, 2022. Sun 6:48am-5:35pm. low tide 10:08am (-1.24ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.