Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (176) Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle Tides

(176) Today's Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle (Barataria Bay) tides for Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 12:51am (0.64ft), low tide 7:10am (0.47ft), high tide 12:54pm (0.53ft), low tide 6:52pm (0.38ft)



Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle, Louisiana on 2021/04/30  


Bayou Rigaud, Grand Isle Tide Tables


Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:18pm. high tide 2:03pm (1.12ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:19pm. low tide 1:00am (-0.25ft), high tide 3:01pm (1.18ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:19pm. low tide 2:20am (-0.28ft), high tide 4:05pm (1.19ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:20pm. low tide 3:36am (-0.26ft), high tide 5:17pm (1.14ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:20pm. low tide 4:44am (-0.20ft), high tide 6:36pm (1.07ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:21pm. low tide 5:44am (-0.11ft), high tide 8:02pm (0.97ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:21pm. low tide 6:33am (0.01ft), high tide 9:32pm (0.86ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:22pm. low tide 7:11am (0.16ft), high tide 11:04pm (0.74ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:23pm. low tide 7:29am (0.32ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:23pm. high tide 12:51am (0.64ft), low tide 7:10am (0.47ft), high tide 12:54pm (0.53ft), low tide 6:52pm (0.38ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:24pm. high tide 3:57am (0.57ft), low tide 4:56am (0.57ft), high tide 12:02pm (0.66ft), low tide 8:08pm (0.28ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:24pm. high tide 11:57am (0.79ft), low tide 9:04pm (0.18ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:25pm. high tide 12:11pm (0.90ft), low tide 9:53pm (0.10ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:26pm. high tide 12:35pm (0.99ft), low tide 10:41pm (0.04ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:26pm. high tide 1:07pm (1.06ft), low tide 11:34pm (0.01ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:27pm. high tide 1:46pm (1.10ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:27pm. low tide 12:32am (-0.02ft), high tide 2:31pm (1.13ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:28pm. low tide 1:36am (-0.03ft), high tide 3:23pm (1.13ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:28pm. low tide 2:38am (-0.04ft), high tide 4:20pm (1.12ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:29pm. low tide 3:35am (-0.03ft), high tide 5:24pm (1.09ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:30pm. low tide 4:26am (0.01ft), high tide 6:38pm (1.01ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:30pm. low tide 5:11am (0.09ft), high tide 8:15pm (0.90ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:31pm. low tide 5:47am (0.22ft), high tide 10:31pm (0.78ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:24am-7:32pm. low tide 6:09am (0.41ft), high tide 12:48pm (0.55ft), low tide 5:19pm (0.45ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:23am-7:32pm. high tide 1:35am (0.68ft), low tide 5:40am (0.61ft), high tide 11:19am (0.69ft), low tide 6:59pm (0.24ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:22am-7:33pm. high tide 10:58am (0.91ft), low tide 8:13pm (0.04ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:21am-7:33pm. high tide 11:20am (1.11ft), low tide 9:21pm (-0.13ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. high tide 12:01pm (1.28ft), low tide 10:29pm (-0.24ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:19am-7:35pm. high tide 12:49pm (1.38ft), low tide 11:39pm (-0.29ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:18am-7:35pm. high tide 1:43pm (1.41ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.