Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2058) Point Au Fer Tides    <  
August, 2021  
>   >>

Point Au Fer Tides

(2058) Today's Point Au Fer (Atchafalaya Bay) tides for Tuesday, August 3, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:55pm. high tide 4:13am (1.93ft), low tide 5:26pm (-0.29ft)



Point Au Fer Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/1 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/2 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/3 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/4 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/5 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/6 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/7
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/8 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/9 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/10 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/11 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/12 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/13 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/14
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/15 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/16 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/17 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/18 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/19 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/20 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/21
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/22 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/23 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/24 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/25 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/26 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/27 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/28
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/29 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/30 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2021/08/31  



Sunday, August 1, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:57pm. high tide 2:47am (1.59ft), low tide 5:35am (1.52ft), high tide 9:19am (1.53ft), low tide 4:13pm (-0.01ft)
Monday, August 2, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:56pm. high tide 3:41am (1.80ft), low tide 4:49pm (-0.17ft)
Tuesday, August 3, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:55pm. high tide 4:13am (1.93ft), low tide 5:26pm (-0.29ft)
Wednesday, August 4, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:54pm. high tide 4:40am (2.01ft), low tide 6:02pm (-0.38ft)
Thursday, August 5, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:54pm. high tide 5:07am (2.03ft), low tide 6:39pm (-0.44ft)
Friday, August 6, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:53pm. high tide 5:34am (2.03ft), low tide 7:16pm (-0.46ft)
Saturday, August 7, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:52pm. high tide 6:02am (2.02ft), low tide 8:12am (1.85ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.88ft), low tide 7:53pm (-0.45ft)
Sunday, August 8, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:51pm. high tide 6:28am (1.99ft), low tide 8:20am (1.80ft), high tide 1:53pm (1.88ft), low tide 8:29pm (-0.38ft)
Monday, August 9, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:50pm. high tide 6:53am (1.94ft), low tide 8:54am (1.69ft), high tide 2:55pm (1.83ft), low tide 9:06pm (-0.23ft)
Tuesday, August 10, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:49pm. high tide 7:15am (1.88ft), low tide 9:39am (1.52ft), high tide 4:08pm (1.73ft), low tide 9:43pm (0.01ft)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:48pm. high tide 7:33am (1.81ft), low tide 10:31am (1.27ft), high tide 5:38pm (1.59ft), low tide 10:23pm (0.35ft)
Thursday, August 12, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:48pm. high tide 7:48am (1.75ft), low tide 11:27am (0.96ft), high tide 7:28pm (1.50ft), low tide 11:05pm (0.76ft)
Friday, August 13, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:47pm. high tide 7:58am (1.71ft), low tide 12:24pm (0.61ft), high tide 9:31pm (1.54ft), low tide 11:52pm (1.20ft)
Saturday, August 14, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:46pm. high tide 8:03am (1.73ft), low tide 1:23pm (0.25ft), high tide 11:37pm (1.74ft)
Sunday, August 15, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:45pm. low tide 12:55am (1.62ft), high tide 7:56am (1.80ft), low tide 2:22pm (-0.08ft)
Monday, August 16, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:44pm. high tide 1:30am (2.02ft), low tide 3:24pm (-0.34ft)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:43pm. high tide 2:48am (2.25ft), low tide 4:24pm (-0.52ft)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:42pm. high tide 3:42am (2.37ft), low tide 5:24pm (-0.61ft)
Thursday, August 19, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:41pm. high tide 4:27am (2.40ft), low tide 6:21pm (-0.61ft)
Friday, August 20, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:40pm. high tide 5:06am (2.34ft), low tide 8:06am (2.06ft), high tide 12:37pm (2.11ft), low tide 7:14pm (-0.53ft)
Saturday, August 21, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:39pm. high tide 5:39am (2.24ft), low tide 8:16am (1.95ft), high tide 1:57pm (2.11ft), low tide 8:03pm (-0.36ft)
Sunday, August 22, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:38pm. high tide 6:08am (2.13ft), low tide 8:42am (1.79ft), high tide 3:06pm (2.06ft), low tide 8:48pm (-0.11ft)
Monday, August 23, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:37pm. high tide 6:32am (2.01ft), low tide 9:20am (1.60ft), high tide 4:14pm (1.97ft), low tide 9:30pm (0.20ft)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:35pm. high tide 6:53am (1.92ft), low tide 10:03am (1.38ft), high tide 5:26pm (1.85ft), low tide 10:07pm (0.55ft)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:34pm. high tide 7:10am (1.85ft), low tide 10:50am (1.15ft), high tide 6:45pm (1.75ft), low tide 10:43pm (0.91ft)
Thursday, August 26, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:33pm. high tide 7:24am (1.80ft), low tide 11:37am (0.92ft), high tide 8:15pm (1.70ft), low tide 11:17pm (1.27ft)
Friday, August 27, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:32pm. high tide 7:33am (1.77ft), low tide 12:25pm (0.72ft), high tide 10:00pm (1.74ft), low tide 11:53pm (1.59ft)
Saturday, August 28, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:31pm. high tide 7:30am (1.78ft), low tide 1:14pm (0.55ft)
Sunday, August 29, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:30pm. high tide 12:03am (1.87ft), low tide 12:49am (1.85ft), high tide 4:25am (1.85ft), low tide 2:05pm (0.41ft)
Monday, August 30, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:29pm. high tide 2:14am (2.05ft), low tide 2:58pm (0.31ft)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:28pm. high tide 3:04am (2.18ft), low tide 3:51pm (0.23ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.