Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2058) Point Au Fer Tides    <<   <  
May, 2022  
>   >>

Point Au Fer Tides

(2058) Today's Point Au Fer (Atchafalaya Bay) tides for Monday, June 21, 2021. Sun 6:06am-8:08pm. high tide 3:15am (1.92ft), low tide 6:13am (1.55ft), high tide 11:52am (1.67ft), low tide 5:52pm (-0.66ft)



Point Au Fer Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/1 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/2 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/3 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/4 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/5 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/6 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/7
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/8 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/9 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/10 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/11 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/12 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/13 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/14
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/15 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/16 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/17 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/18 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/19 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/20 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/21
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/22 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/23 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/24 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/25 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/26 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/27 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/28
Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/29 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/30 Tide chart for Point Au Fer, Louisiana on 2022/05/31  



Sunday, May 1, 2022. Sun 6:23am-7:41pm. high tide 6:30am (2.33ft), low tide 10:26am (1.77ft), high tide 3:11pm (1.83ft), low tide 8:58pm (-0.06ft)
Monday, May 2, 2022. Sun 6:22am-7:42pm. high tide 7:19am (2.37ft), low tide 9:28pm (-0.11ft)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022. Sun 6:21am-7:43pm. high tide 8:07am (2.36ft), low tide 10:02pm (-0.09ft)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022. Sun 6:20am-7:43pm. high tide 8:58am (2.31ft), low tide 10:40pm (-0.02ft)
Thursday, May 5, 2022. Sun 6:20am-7:44pm. high tide 9:57am (2.24ft), low tide 11:25pm (0.09ft)
Friday, May 6, 2022. Sun 6:19am-7:44pm. high tide 11:06am (2.18ft)
Saturday, May 7, 2022. Sun 6:18am-7:45pm. low tide 12:16am (0.21ft), high tide 12:15pm (2.13ft)
Sunday, May 8, 2022. Sun 6:17am-7:46pm. low tide 1:14am (0.34ft), high tide 1:02pm (2.08ft)
Monday, May 9, 2022. Sun 6:17am-7:46pm. low tide 2:19am (0.47ft), high tide 1:28pm (2.02ft)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022. Sun 6:16am-7:47pm. low tide 3:28am (0.62ft), high tide 1:43pm (1.94ft), low tide 6:33pm (1.40ft)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022. Sun 6:15am-7:48pm. high tide 12:14am (1.53ft), low tide 4:36am (0.80ft), high tide 1:53pm (1.85ft), low tide 6:04pm (1.12ft)
Thursday, May 12, 2022. Sun 6:15am-7:48pm. high tide 1:54am (1.70ft), low tide 5:40am (1.01ft), high tide 1:59pm (1.78ft), low tide 6:13pm (0.73ft)
Friday, May 13, 2022. Sun 6:14am-7:49pm. high tide 3:10am (1.95ft), low tide 6:44am (1.26ft), high tide 2:02pm (1.75ft), low tide 6:38pm (0.29ft)
Saturday, May 14, 2022. Sun 6:13am-7:49pm. high tide 4:16am (2.22ft), low tide 7:47am (1.53ft), high tide 2:02pm (1.78ft), low tide 7:12pm (-0.14ft)
Sunday, May 15, 2022. Sun 6:13am-7:50pm. high tide 5:16am (2.47ft), low tide 8:52am (1.78ft), high tide 1:58pm (1.87ft), low tide 7:51pm (-0.49ft)
Monday, May 16, 2022. Sun 6:12am-7:51pm. high tide 6:15am (2.64ft), low tide 10:02am (1.99ft), high tide 1:48pm (2.01ft), low tide 8:35pm (-0.73ft)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022. Sun 6:12am-7:51pm. high tide 7:15am (2.71ft), low tide 9:23pm (-0.82ft)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022. Sun 6:11am-7:52pm. high tide 8:18am (2.68ft), low tide 10:17pm (-0.77ft)
Thursday, May 19, 2022. Sun 6:10am-7:53pm. high tide 9:25am (2.57ft), low tide 11:16pm (-0.58ft)
Friday, May 20, 2022. Sun 6:10am-7:53pm. high tide 10:34am (2.42ft)
Saturday, May 21, 2022. Sun 6:10am-7:54pm. low tide 12:21am (-0.30ft), high tide 11:36am (2.26ft)
Sunday, May 22, 2022. Sun 6:09am-7:54pm. low tide 1:35am (0.03ft), high tide 12:21pm (2.11ft), low tide 5:56pm (1.57ft), high tide 8:43pm (1.57ft)
Monday, May 23, 2022. Sun 6:09am-7:55pm. low tide 2:57am (0.37ft), high tide 12:50pm (1.96ft), low tide 5:32pm (1.24ft), high tide 11:46pm (1.51ft)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022. Sun 6:08am-7:56pm. low tide 4:22am (0.71ft), high tide 1:10pm (1.84ft), low tide 5:53pm (0.86ft)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022. Sun 6:08am-7:56pm. high tide 1:43am (1.64ft), low tide 5:42am (1.02ft), high tide 1:24pm (1.76ft), low tide 6:20pm (0.49ft)
Thursday, May 26, 2022. Sun 6:07am-7:57pm. high tide 3:12am (1.84ft), low tide 6:54am (1.30ft), high tide 1:34pm (1.72ft), low tide 6:46pm (0.17ft)
Friday, May 27, 2022. Sun 6:07am-7:57pm. high tide 4:21am (2.03ft), low tide 8:02am (1.54ft), high tide 1:38pm (1.72ft), low tide 7:10pm (-0.09ft)
Saturday, May 28, 2022. Sun 6:07am-7:58pm. high tide 5:15am (2.18ft), low tide 9:13am (1.71ft), high tide 1:32pm (1.75ft), low tide 7:35pm (-0.28ft)
Sunday, May 29, 2022. Sun 6:07am-7:58pm. high tide 6:00am (2.27ft), low tide 8:00pm (-0.38ft)
Monday, May 30, 2022. Sun 6:06am-7:59pm. high tide 6:38am (2.30ft), low tide 8:28pm (-0.42ft)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022. Sun 6:06am-7:59pm. high tide 7:15am (2.28ft), low tide 8:59pm (-0.41ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.