Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2479) Shell Island Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Shell Island Tides

(2479) Today's Shell Island (Atchafalaya Bay) tides for Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:29pm. high tide 8:49am (1.87ft), low tide 1:09pm (1.23ft), high tide 6:22pm (1.37ft)



Shell Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 6:54am-7:24pm. low tide 3:37am (0.02ft), high tide 2:53pm (1.56ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 6:52am-7:24pm. low tide 4:49am (-0.01ft), high tide 3:41pm (1.57ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 6:51am-7:25pm. low tide 6:02am (-0.02ft), high tide 4:13pm (1.55ft), low tide 8:13pm (1.34ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 6:50am-7:25pm. high tide 12:19am (1.37ft), low tide 7:10am (-0.00ft), high tide 4:38pm (1.50ft), low tide 7:58pm (1.19ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 6:49am-7:26pm. high tide 2:22am (1.45ft), low tide 8:12am (0.07ft), high tide 4:58pm (1.43ft), low tide 8:28pm (0.95ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 6:48am-7:26pm. high tide 3:49am (1.56ft), low tide 9:09am (0.23ft), high tide 5:17pm (1.37ft), low tide 9:09pm (0.66ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 6:47am-7:27pm. high tide 5:08am (1.67ft), low tide 10:05am (0.45ft), high tide 5:35pm (1.33ft), low tide 9:53pm (0.36ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:28pm. high tide 6:22am (1.76ft), low tide 11:01am (0.72ft), high tide 5:53pm (1.32ft), low tide 10:39pm (0.08ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:28pm. high tide 7:35am (1.83ft), low tide 12:00pm (0.99ft), high tide 6:10pm (1.34ft), low tide 11:28pm (-0.12ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:29pm. high tide 8:49am (1.87ft), low tide 1:09pm (1.23ft), high tide 6:22pm (1.37ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:29pm. low tide 12:19am (-0.22ft), high tide 10:05am (1.87ft), low tide 2:53pm (1.40ft), high tide 6:13pm (1.41ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:30pm. low tide 1:13am (-0.22ft), high tide 11:26am (1.84ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:31pm. low tide 2:13am (-0.14ft), high tide 12:51pm (1.79ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:31pm. low tide 3:22am (-0.01ft), high tide 2:12pm (1.73ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:32pm. low tide 4:41am (0.13ft), high tide 3:15pm (1.66ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:32pm. low tide 6:01am (0.25ft), high tide 3:57pm (1.58ft), low tide 8:56pm (1.21ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 6:36am-7:33pm. high tide 12:47am (1.25ft), low tide 7:11am (0.36ft), high tide 4:21pm (1.49ft), low tide 8:56pm (1.11ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:34pm. high tide 2:21am (1.29ft), low tide 8:06am (0.47ft), high tide 4:33pm (1.41ft), low tide 9:03pm (0.99ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 6:34am-7:34pm. high tide 3:32am (1.35ft), low tide 8:51am (0.60ft), high tide 4:41pm (1.36ft), low tide 9:12pm (0.83ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 6:33am-7:35pm. high tide 4:33am (1.41ft), low tide 9:27am (0.73ft), high tide 4:49pm (1.33ft), low tide 9:26pm (0.66ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:32am-7:35pm. high tide 5:27am (1.47ft), low tide 9:59am (0.88ft), high tide 4:57pm (1.33ft), low tide 9:45pm (0.49ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:31am-7:36pm. high tide 6:18am (1.54ft), low tide 10:29am (1.01ft), high tide 5:05pm (1.34ft), low tide 10:09pm (0.34ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:30am-7:37pm. high tide 7:08am (1.60ft), low tide 11:03am (1.14ft), high tide 5:10pm (1.35ft), low tide 10:36pm (0.21ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:29am-7:37pm. high tide 7:57am (1.66ft), low tide 11:41am (1.26ft), high tide 5:06pm (1.37ft), low tide 11:06pm (0.11ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:28am-7:38pm. high tide 8:48am (1.70ft), low tide 12:25pm (1.36ft), high tide 4:43pm (1.40ft), low tide 11:39pm (0.04ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:27am-7:38pm. high tide 9:43am (1.73ft), low tide 1:23pm (1.46ft), high tide 4:00pm (1.46ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:26am-7:39pm. low tide 12:17am (0.01ft), high tide 10:44am (1.73ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:25am-7:40pm. low tide 1:02am (0.01ft), high tide 11:53am (1.73ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:40pm. low tide 1:55am (0.04ft), high tide 1:04pm (1.72ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:41pm. low tide 2:58am (0.09ft), high tide 2:00pm (1.69ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.