Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2479) Shell Island Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Shell Island Tides

(2479) Today's Shell Island (Atchafalaya Bay) tides for Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:29pm. high tide 4:59am (1.44ft), low tide 10:03am (0.61ft), high tide 5:28pm (1.30ft), low tide 9:57pm (0.62ft)



Shell Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:54am-7:23pm. low tide 12:31am (-0.25ft), high tide 10:22am (1.74ft), low tide 2:28pm (1.36ft), high tide 6:12pm (1.38ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:53am-7:24pm. low tide 1:29am (-0.31ft), high tide 11:51am (1.76ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:52am-7:25pm. low tide 2:33am (-0.28ft), high tide 1:24pm (1.75ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:25pm. low tide 3:48am (-0.19ft), high tide 2:47pm (1.72ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:26pm. low tide 5:11am (-0.09ft), high tide 3:47pm (1.66ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:26pm. low tide 6:31am (0.02ft), high tide 4:27pm (1.58ft), low tide 8:56pm (1.25ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:27pm. high tide 1:12am (1.31ft), low tide 7:40am (0.13ft), high tide 4:53pm (1.48ft), low tide 9:03pm (1.12ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:27pm. high tide 2:43am (1.35ft), low tide 8:37am (0.27ft), high tide 5:09pm (1.40ft), low tide 9:19pm (0.97ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:28pm. high tide 3:56am (1.39ft), low tide 9:23am (0.43ft), high tide 5:20pm (1.33ft), low tide 9:37pm (0.80ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:29pm. high tide 4:59am (1.44ft), low tide 10:03am (0.61ft), high tide 5:28pm (1.30ft), low tide 9:57pm (0.62ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:29pm. high tide 5:57am (1.48ft), low tide 10:38am (0.79ft), high tide 5:35pm (1.28ft), low tide 10:19pm (0.45ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:30pm. high tide 6:52am (1.52ft), low tide 11:10am (0.97ft), high tide 5:41pm (1.29ft), low tide 10:44pm (0.31ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:30pm. high tide 7:45am (1.57ft), low tide 11:44am (1.12ft), high tide 5:42pm (1.30ft), low tide 11:12pm (0.19ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:31pm. high tide 8:38am (1.61ft), low tide 12:22pm (1.25ft), high tide 5:33pm (1.33ft), low tide 11:43pm (0.12ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:32pm. high tide 9:32am (1.63ft), low tide 1:12pm (1.35ft), high tide 4:50pm (1.37ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:32pm. low tide 12:18am (0.09ft), high tide 10:32am (1.64ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:33pm. low tide 12:58am (0.10ft), high tide 11:39am (1.64ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:33pm. low tide 1:45am (0.12ft), high tide 12:56pm (1.64ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:34pm. low tide 2:42am (0.16ft), high tide 2:10pm (1.64ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:35pm. low tide 3:48am (0.20ft), high tide 3:02pm (1.63ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:35pm. low tide 5:00am (0.24ft), high tide 3:32pm (1.60ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:36pm. low tide 6:10am (0.29ft), high tide 3:50pm (1.54ft), low tide 8:00pm (1.22ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:36pm. high tide 1:39am (1.35ft), low tide 7:15am (0.38ft), high tide 4:04pm (1.46ft), low tide 7:59pm (0.98ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:37pm. high tide 3:16am (1.47ft), low tide 8:15am (0.53ft), high tide 4:15pm (1.40ft), low tide 8:26pm (0.67ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:38pm. high tide 4:36am (1.63ft), low tide 9:14am (0.73ft), high tide 4:26pm (1.37ft), low tide 9:03pm (0.32ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:38pm. high tide 5:48am (1.80ft), low tide 10:12am (0.97ft), high tide 4:37pm (1.38ft), low tide 9:45pm (-0.01ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:39pm. high tide 6:57am (1.95ft), low tide 11:13am (1.21ft), high tide 4:45pm (1.43ft), low tide 10:29pm (-0.26ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:40pm. high tide 8:05am (2.04ft), low tide 12:20pm (1.42ft), high tide 4:50pm (1.50ft), low tide 11:17pm (-0.41ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:24am-7:40pm. high tide 9:14am (2.07ft), low tide 1:58pm (1.57ft), high tide 4:29pm (1.58ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:23am-7:41pm. low tide 12:09am (-0.44ft), high tide 10:25am (2.03ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.