Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2479) Shell Island Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Shell Island Tides

(2479) Today's Shell Island (Atchafalaya Bay) tides for Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:14am-8:07pm. low tide 2:28am (0.56ft), high tide 11:45am (1.14ft), low tide 5:57pm (0.42ft)



Shell Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:09pm. high tide 4:33am (1.44ft), low tide 8:13am (1.18ft), high tide 1:02pm (1.26ft), low tide 7:39pm (-0.53ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:09pm. high tide 5:34am (1.61ft), low tide 9:46am (1.29ft), high tide 1:19pm (1.31ft), low tide 8:23pm (-0.71ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:10am-8:08pm. high tide 6:26am (1.71ft), low tide 11:05am (1.35ft), high tide 1:33pm (1.36ft), low tide 9:06pm (-0.78ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:10am-8:08pm. high tide 7:14am (1.72ft), low tide 9:50pm (-0.77ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:10am-8:08pm. high tide 7:59am (1.68ft), low tide 10:34pm (-0.68ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:11am-8:08pm. high tide 8:44am (1.60ft), low tide 11:16pm (-0.55ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:11am-8:08pm. high tide 9:27am (1.50ft), low tide 11:58pm (-0.37ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:12am-8:08pm. high tide 10:06am (1.40ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:12am-8:08pm. low tide 12:37am (-0.16ft), high tide 10:40am (1.31ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:13am-8:07pm. low tide 1:15am (0.07ft), high tide 11:07am (1.24ft), low tide 5:56pm (0.82ft), high tide 8:20pm (0.83ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:13am-8:07pm. low tide 1:51am (0.31ft), high tide 11:28am (1.18ft), low tide 5:42pm (0.63ft), high tide 11:17pm (0.75ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:14am-8:07pm. low tide 2:28am (0.56ft), high tide 11:45am (1.14ft), low tide 5:57pm (0.42ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:14am-8:07pm. high tide 1:41am (0.84ft), low tide 3:13am (0.79ft), high tide 11:58am (1.12ft), low tide 6:17pm (0.21ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:15am-8:06pm. high tide 3:39am (1.02ft), low tide 4:59am (1.00ft), high tide 12:04pm (1.12ft), low tide 6:39pm (0.01ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:15am-8:06pm. high tide 4:41am (1.20ft), low tide 8:20am (1.13ft), high tide 11:57am (1.14ft), low tide 7:06pm (-0.17ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:16am-8:06pm. high tide 5:19am (1.35ft), low tide 7:35pm (-0.32ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:16am-8:05pm. high tide 5:53am (1.46ft), low tide 8:09pm (-0.45ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:17am-8:05pm. high tide 6:27am (1.53ft), low tide 8:45pm (-0.55ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:18am-8:04pm. high tide 7:03am (1.56ft), low tide 9:24pm (-0.61ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:18am-8:04pm. high tide 7:39am (1.56ft), low tide 10:25am (1.39ft), high tide 2:15pm (1.41ft), low tide 10:05pm (-0.62ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:19am-8:03pm. high tide 8:16am (1.53ft), low tide 10:45am (1.36ft), high tide 3:21pm (1.41ft), low tide 10:48pm (-0.56ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:19am-8:03pm. high tide 8:51am (1.48ft), low tide 11:26am (1.27ft), high tide 4:28pm (1.35ft), low tide 11:32pm (-0.42ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:20am-8:02pm. high tide 9:21am (1.41ft), low tide 12:22pm (1.13ft), high tide 5:48pm (1.24ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:20am-8:02pm. low tide 12:18am (-0.19ft), high tide 9:48am (1.34ft), low tide 1:31pm (0.92ft), high tide 7:38pm (1.08ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:21am-8:01pm. low tide 1:06am (0.11ft), high tide 10:12am (1.27ft), low tide 2:43pm (0.65ft), high tide 9:52pm (0.99ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:22am-8:01pm. low tide 1:58am (0.45ft), high tide 10:32am (1.23ft), low tide 3:49pm (0.34ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:22am-8:00pm. high tide 12:08am (1.04ft), low tide 3:03am (0.81ft), high tide 10:50am (1.23ft), low tide 4:48pm (0.03ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:59pm. high tide 2:13am (1.23ft), low tide 4:50am (1.11ft), high tide 11:06am (1.26ft), low tide 5:42pm (-0.24ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:59pm. high tide 3:49am (1.45ft), low tide 7:40am (1.29ft), high tide 11:17am (1.30ft), low tide 6:34pm (-0.44ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:58pm. high tide 4:54am (1.61ft), low tide 7:24pm (-0.56ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:57pm. high tide 5:44am (1.68ft), low tide 8:12pm (-0.60ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.