Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2479) Shell Island Tides    <  
June, 2021  
>   >>

Shell Island Tides

(2479) Today's Shell Island (Atchafalaya Bay) tides for Sunday, June 13, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:05pm. high tide 9:58am (1.58ft)



Shell Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/1 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/2 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/3 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/4 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/5
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/6 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/7 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/8 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/9 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/10 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/11 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/12
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/13 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/14 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/15 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/16 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/17 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/18 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/19
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/20 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/21 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/22 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/23 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/24 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/25 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/26
Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/27 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/28 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/29 Tide chart for Shell Island, Louisiana on 2021/06/30  



Tuesday, June 1, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:00pm. low tide 2:58am (0.04ft), high tide 1:09pm (1.53ft)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:01pm. low tide 4:14am (0.30ft), high tide 1:40pm (1.42ft), low tide 7:17pm (0.86ft)
Thursday, June 3, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:01pm. high tide 12:36am (1.01ft), low tide 5:36am (0.55ft), high tide 2:00pm (1.33ft), low tide 7:34pm (0.62ft)
Friday, June 4, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:02pm. high tide 2:39am (1.09ft), low tide 6:57am (0.77ft), high tide 2:13pm (1.27ft), low tide 7:54pm (0.39ft)
Saturday, June 5, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:02pm. high tide 4:11am (1.23ft), low tide 8:10am (0.96ft), high tide 2:20pm (1.24ft), low tide 8:14pm (0.17ft)
Sunday, June 6, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:03pm. high tide 5:17am (1.38ft), low tide 9:17am (1.11ft), high tide 2:22pm (1.24ft), low tide 8:33pm (-0.02ft)
Monday, June 7, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:03pm. high tide 6:06am (1.50ft), low tide 10:22am (1.23ft), high tide 2:18pm (1.27ft), low tide 8:54pm (-0.17ft)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:04pm. high tide 6:44am (1.58ft), low tide 11:41am (1.31ft), high tide 1:51pm (1.31ft), low tide 9:17pm (-0.28ft)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:04pm. high tide 7:18am (1.63ft), low tide 9:44pm (-0.35ft)
Thursday, June 10, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:04pm. high tide 7:52am (1.65ft), low tide 10:14pm (-0.38ft)
Friday, June 11, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:05pm. high tide 8:29am (1.64ft), low tide 10:47pm (-0.38ft)
Saturday, June 12, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:05pm. high tide 9:11am (1.62ft), low tide 11:23pm (-0.35ft)
Sunday, June 13, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:05pm. high tide 9:58am (1.58ft)
Monday, June 14, 2021. Sun 6:04am-8:06pm. low tide 12:02am (-0.30ft), high tide 10:47am (1.54ft)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:06pm. low tide 12:44am (-0.21ft), high tide 11:31am (1.49ft)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:06pm. low tide 1:29am (-0.07ft), high tide 12:04pm (1.43ft)
Thursday, June 17, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:07pm. low tide 2:20am (0.14ft), high tide 12:26pm (1.35ft), low tide 7:06pm (0.86ft), high tide 10:20pm (0.87ft)
Friday, June 18, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:07pm. low tide 3:20am (0.40ft), high tide 12:42pm (1.27ft), low tide 6:02pm (0.57ft)
Saturday, June 19, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:07pm. high tide 1:26am (0.96ft), low tide 4:37am (0.69ft), high tide 12:52pm (1.23ft), low tide 6:23pm (0.21ft)
Sunday, June 20, 2021. Sun 6:05am-8:07pm. high tide 3:13am (1.20ft), low tide 6:14am (0.96ft), high tide 1:00pm (1.23ft), low tide 6:58pm (-0.17ft)
Monday, June 21, 2021. Sun 6:06am-8:08pm. high tide 4:30am (1.47ft), low tide 8:00am (1.18ft), high tide 1:07pm (1.28ft), low tide 7:39pm (-0.50ft)
Tuesday, June 22, 2021. Sun 6:06am-8:08pm. high tide 5:32am (1.69ft), low tide 9:36am (1.34ft), high tide 1:14pm (1.36ft), low tide 8:24pm (-0.76ft)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021. Sun 6:06am-8:08pm. high tide 6:28am (1.83ft), low tide 11:02am (1.44ft), high tide 1:21pm (1.44ft), low tide 9:11pm (-0.91ft)
Thursday, June 24, 2021. Sun 6:06am-8:08pm. high tide 7:21am (1.87ft), low tide 10:00pm (-0.94ft)
Friday, June 25, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:08pm. high tide 8:14am (1.83ft), low tide 10:51pm (-0.87ft)
Saturday, June 26, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:08pm. high tide 9:07am (1.74ft), low tide 11:43pm (-0.70ft)
Sunday, June 27, 2021. Sun 6:07am-8:08pm. high tide 9:59am (1.62ft)
Monday, June 28, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:09pm. low tide 12:36am (-0.47ft), high tide 10:47am (1.49ft)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:09pm. low tide 1:29am (-0.19ft), high tide 11:26am (1.37ft), low tide 5:50pm (0.98ft), high tide 7:30pm (0.98ft)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021. Sun 6:08am-8:09pm. low tide 2:23am (0.11ft), high tide 11:56am (1.27ft), low tide 5:45pm (0.75ft), high tide 10:41pm (0.84ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.