Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2578) South Pass Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

South Pass Tides

(2578) Today's South Pass tides for Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:20pm. high tide 10:15am (1.37ft), low tide 9:17pm (-0.20ft)



South Pass Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for South Pass, Louisiana on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:15pm. low tide 1:28am (-0.24ft), high tide 2:29pm (1.32ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:15pm. low tide 2:26am (-0.27ft), high tide 3:46pm (1.32ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:16pm. low tide 3:20am (-0.26ft), high tide 5:16pm (1.27ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:16pm. low tide 4:10am (-0.17ft), high tide 6:51pm (1.19ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:17pm. low tide 4:55am (-0.01ft), high tide 8:29pm (1.07ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:17pm. low tide 5:30am (0.23ft), high tide 12:33pm (0.48ft), low tide 1:43pm (0.48ft), high tide 10:19pm (0.92ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:18pm. low tide 5:39am (0.51ft), high tide 10:03am (0.61ft), low tide 4:42pm (0.30ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:19pm. high tide 1:04am (0.78ft), low tide 4:14am (0.75ft), high tide 9:25am (0.87ft), low tide 6:25pm (0.10ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 6:36am-7:19pm. high tide 9:39am (1.15ft), low tide 7:54pm (-0.08ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:20pm. high tide 10:15am (1.37ft), low tide 9:17pm (-0.20ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 6:34am-7:20pm. high tide 10:59am (1.51ft), low tide 10:36pm (-0.27ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 6:33am-7:21pm. high tide 11:47am (1.56ft), low tide 11:49pm (-0.27ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 6:32am-7:22pm. high tide 12:38pm (1.52ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 6:31am-7:22pm. low tide 12:55am (-0.22ft), high tide 1:32pm (1.43ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 6:30am-7:23pm. low tide 1:53am (-0.13ft), high tide 2:31pm (1.30ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 6:29am-7:23pm. low tide 2:41am (-0.01ft), high tide 3:42pm (1.16ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 6:28am-7:24pm. low tide 3:19am (0.13ft), high tide 5:15pm (1.02ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 6:26am-7:24pm. low tide 3:44am (0.28ft), high tide 7:04pm (0.89ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 6:25am-7:25pm. low tide 3:52am (0.43ft), high tide 11:11am (0.70ft), low tide 2:55pm (0.66ft), high tide 8:54pm (0.78ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:26pm. low tide 3:34am (0.57ft), high tide 9:42am (0.76ft), low tide 4:26pm (0.53ft), high tide 11:04pm (0.71ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:26pm. low tide 2:26am (0.68ft), high tide 9:08am (0.89ft), low tide 5:25pm (0.39ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:22am-7:27pm. high tide 9:02am (1.03ft), low tide 6:17pm (0.27ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:21am-7:27pm. high tide 9:13am (1.17ft), low tide 7:05pm (0.15ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:21am-7:28pm. high tide 9:33am (1.30ft), low tide 7:54pm (0.06ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:29pm. high tide 10:00am (1.40ft), low tide 8:47pm (-0.02ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:29pm. high tide 10:34am (1.48ft), low tide 9:43pm (-0.08ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:30pm. high tide 11:12am (1.53ft), low tide 10:43pm (-0.12ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:17am-7:30pm. high tide 11:56am (1.55ft), low tide 11:44pm (-0.15ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:16am-7:31pm. high tide 12:47pm (1.53ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:15am-7:32pm. low tide 12:43am (-0.14ft), high tide 1:44pm (1.46ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.