Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (2739) Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay Tides

(2739) Today's Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay tides for Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:24pm. low tide 3:52am (0.24ft), high tide 7:05pm (0.49ft)



Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay, Louisiana on 2021/04/30  


Texaco Dock, Hackberry Bay Tide Tables


Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:18pm. low tide 8:08am (-0.07ft), high tide 7:37pm (0.95ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:19pm. low tide 9:14am (-0.20ft), high tide 8:46pm (0.97ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:19pm. low tide 10:18am (-0.28ft), high tide 10:03pm (0.95ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:45am-7:20pm. low tide 11:19am (-0.32ft), high tide 11:30pm (0.91ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:21pm. low tide 12:16pm (-0.31ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:21pm. high tide 12:58am (0.85ft), low tide 1:09pm (-0.26ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:22pm. high tide 2:22am (0.76ft), low tide 1:56pm (-0.16ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:22pm. high tide 3:41am (0.66ft), low tide 2:35pm (-0.02ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:23pm. high tide 4:58am (0.54ft), low tide 3:06pm (0.14ft), high tide 8:59pm (0.35ft), low tide 11:40pm (0.32ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:24pm. high tide 6:23am (0.41ft), low tide 12:58pm (0.30ft), high tide 1:21pm (0.30ft), low tide 3:06pm (0.30ft), high tide 8:04pm (0.40ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:24pm. low tide 3:52am (0.24ft), high tide 7:05pm (0.49ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:25pm. low tide 5:20am (0.14ft), high tide 6:35pm (0.59ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:25pm. low tide 6:22am (0.06ft), high tide 6:35pm (0.69ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:26pm. low tide 7:13am (-0.00ft), high tide 7:00pm (0.76ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:27pm. low tide 7:58am (-0.04ft), high tide 7:37pm (0.82ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:27pm. low tide 8:41am (-0.07ft), high tide 8:22pm (0.86ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:31am-7:28pm. low tide 9:24am (-0.09ft), high tide 9:15pm (0.91ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:28pm. low tide 10:09am (-0.09ft), high tide 10:17pm (0.94ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:29pm. low tide 10:54am (-0.08ft), high tide 11:22pm (0.98ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:30pm. low tide 11:39am (-0.05ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:30pm. high tide 12:31am (0.99ft), low tide 12:24pm (0.02ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:31pm. high tide 1:45am (0.96ft), low tide 1:07pm (0.13ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:31pm. high tide 3:13am (0.90ft), low tide 1:51pm (0.28ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:24am-7:32pm. high tide 4:57am (0.80ft), low tide 2:35pm (0.46ft), high tide 8:16pm (0.61ft), low tide 11:56pm (0.58ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:23am-7:33pm. high tide 7:24am (0.71ft), low tide 12:14pm (0.67ft), high tide 2:06pm (0.67ft), low tide 3:25pm (0.67ft), high tide 6:05pm (0.69ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:22am-7:33pm. low tide 2:50am (0.42ft), high tide 3:57pm (0.87ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:21am-7:34pm. low tide 4:22am (0.25ft), high tide 4:46pm (1.04ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. low tide 5:36am (0.10ft), high tide 5:38pm (1.16ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:19am-7:35pm. low tide 6:47am (-0.04ft), high tide 6:33pm (1.22ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:18am-7:36pm. low tide 7:54am (-0.14ft), high tide 7:33pm (1.22ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.