Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (3008) Wine Island Tides    <  
April, 2021  
>   >>

Wine Island Tides

(3008) Today's Wine Island (Terrebonne Bay) tides for Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:26pm. high tide 3:33am (0.75ft), low tide 5:12am (0.75ft), high tide 11:38am (0.86ft), low tide 8:24pm (0.36ft)



Wine Island Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/1 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/2 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/3
Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/4 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/5 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/6 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/7 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/8 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/9 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/10
Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/11 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/12 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/13 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/14 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/15 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/16 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/17
Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/18 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/19 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/20 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/21 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/22 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/23 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/24
Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/25 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/26 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/27 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/28 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/29 Tide chart for Wine Island, Louisiana on 2021/04/30  



Thursday, April 1, 2021. Sun 6:51am-7:20pm. high tide 1:39pm (1.46ft)
Friday, April 2, 2021. Sun 6:50am-7:21pm. low tide 1:16am (-0.32ft), high tide 2:37pm (1.55ft)
Saturday, April 3, 2021. Sun 6:49am-7:22pm. low tide 2:36am (-0.36ft), high tide 3:41pm (1.56ft)
Sunday, April 4, 2021. Sun 6:48am-7:22pm. low tide 3:52am (-0.34ft), high tide 4:53pm (1.50ft)
Monday, April 5, 2021. Sun 6:47am-7:23pm. low tide 5:00am (-0.27ft), high tide 6:12pm (1.39ft)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Sun 6:46am-7:23pm. low tide 6:00am (-0.14ft), high tide 7:38pm (1.27ft)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021. Sun 6:44am-7:24pm. low tide 6:49am (0.02ft), high tide 9:08pm (1.12ft)
Thursday, April 8, 2021. Sun 6:43am-7:24pm. low tide 7:27am (0.21ft), high tide 10:40pm (0.97ft)
Friday, April 9, 2021. Sun 6:42am-7:25pm. low tide 7:45am (0.41ft)
Saturday, April 10, 2021. Sun 6:41am-7:26pm. high tide 12:27am (0.84ft), low tide 7:26am (0.61ft), high tide 12:30pm (0.70ft), low tide 7:08pm (0.50ft)
Sunday, April 11, 2021. Sun 6:40am-7:26pm. high tide 3:33am (0.75ft), low tide 5:12am (0.75ft), high tide 11:38am (0.86ft), low tide 8:24pm (0.36ft)
Monday, April 12, 2021. Sun 6:39am-7:27pm. high tide 11:33am (1.03ft), low tide 9:20pm (0.23ft)
Tuesday, April 13, 2021. Sun 6:38am-7:27pm. high tide 11:47am (1.18ft), low tide 10:09pm (0.13ft)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021. Sun 6:37am-7:28pm. high tide 12:11pm (1.30ft), low tide 10:57pm (0.06ft)
Thursday, April 15, 2021. Sun 6:36am-7:29pm. high tide 12:43pm (1.38ft), low tide 11:50pm (0.01ft)
Friday, April 16, 2021. Sun 6:35am-7:29pm. high tide 1:22pm (1.44ft)
Saturday, April 17, 2021. Sun 6:34am-7:30pm. low tide 12:48am (-0.02ft), high tide 2:07pm (1.47ft)
Sunday, April 18, 2021. Sun 6:33am-7:30pm. low tide 1:52am (-0.04ft), high tide 2:59pm (1.49ft)
Monday, April 19, 2021. Sun 6:32am-7:31pm. low tide 2:54am (-0.05ft), high tide 3:56pm (1.47ft)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021. Sun 6:30am-7:31pm. low tide 3:51am (-0.04ft), high tide 5:00pm (1.42ft)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:32pm. low tide 4:42am (0.01ft), high tide 6:14pm (1.33ft)
Thursday, April 22, 2021. Sun 6:29am-7:33pm. low tide 5:27am (0.12ft), high tide 7:51pm (1.18ft)
Friday, April 23, 2021. Sun 6:28am-7:33pm. low tide 6:03am (0.29ft), high tide 10:07pm (1.02ft)
Saturday, April 24, 2021. Sun 6:27am-7:34pm. low tide 6:25am (0.54ft), high tide 12:24pm (0.72ft), low tide 5:35pm (0.59ft)
Sunday, April 25, 2021. Sun 6:26am-7:34pm. high tide 1:11am (0.89ft), low tide 5:56am (0.80ft), high tide 10:55am (0.91ft), low tide 7:15pm (0.32ft)
Monday, April 26, 2021. Sun 6:25am-7:35pm. high tide 10:34am (1.19ft), low tide 8:29pm (0.05ft)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021. Sun 6:24am-7:36pm. high tide 10:56am (1.46ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.17ft)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021. Sun 6:23am-7:36pm. high tide 11:37am (1.68ft), low tide 10:45pm (-0.32ft)
Thursday, April 29, 2021. Sun 6:22am-7:37pm. high tide 12:25pm (1.81ft), low tide 11:55pm (-0.38ft)
Friday, April 30, 2021. Sun 6:21am-7:38pm. high tide 1:19pm (1.85ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.