Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (375) Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides    <<   <  
April, 2020  
>   >>

Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides

(375) Today's Caminada Pass (bridge) tides for Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:24pm. high tide 11:41am (1.09ft), low tide 10:49pm (-0.14ft)



Caminada Pass (bridge) Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/1 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/2 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/3 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/4
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/5 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/6 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/7 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/8 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/9 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/10 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/11
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/12 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/13 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/14 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/15 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/16 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/17 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/18
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/19 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/20 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/21 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/22 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/23 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/24 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/25
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/26 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/27 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/28 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/29 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/04/30  



Wednesday, April 1, 2020. Sun 6:49am-7:18pm. low tide 2:57am (-0.14ft), high tide 4:14pm (1.05ft)
Thursday, April 2, 2020. Sun 6:48am-7:19pm. low tide 3:59am (-0.16ft), high tide 5:32pm (1.05ft)
Friday, April 3, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:20pm. low tide 4:57am (-0.14ft), high tide 6:58pm (1.01ft)
Saturday, April 4, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:20pm. low tide 5:50am (-0.07ft), high tide 8:33pm (0.94ft)
Sunday, April 5, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:21pm. low tide 6:38am (0.06ft), high tide 10:19pm (0.84ft)
Monday, April 6, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:21pm. low tide 7:19am (0.25ft), high tide 1:54pm (0.39ft), low tide 3:36pm (0.39ft)
Tuesday, April 7, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:22pm. high tide 12:26am (0.72ft), low tide 7:35am (0.47ft), high tide 11:17am (0.51ft), low tide 6:29pm (0.24ft)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:22pm. high tide 10:35am (0.72ft), low tide 8:08pm (0.08ft)
Thursday, April 9, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:23pm. high tide 10:59am (0.93ft), low tide 9:31pm (-0.06ft)
Friday, April 10, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:24pm. high tide 11:41am (1.09ft), low tide 10:49pm (-0.14ft)
Saturday, April 11, 2020. Sun 6:37am-7:24pm. high tide 12:30pm (1.18ft)
Sunday, April 12, 2020. Sun 6:36am-7:25pm. low tide 12:04am (-0.18ft), high tide 1:23pm (1.21ft)
Monday, April 13, 2020. Sun 6:35am-7:25pm. low tide 1:18am (-0.17ft), high tide 2:20pm (1.18ft)
Tuesday, April 14, 2020. Sun 6:34am-7:26pm. low tide 2:27am (-0.13ft), high tide 3:20pm (1.12ft)
Wednesday, April 15, 2020. Sun 6:33am-7:26pm. low tide 3:31am (-0.06ft), high tide 4:26pm (1.03ft)
Thursday, April 16, 2020. Sun 6:32am-7:27pm. low tide 4:25am (0.03ft), high tide 5:39pm (0.93ft)
Friday, April 17, 2020. Sun 6:31am-7:28pm. low tide 5:09am (0.14ft), high tide 7:05pm (0.82ft)
Saturday, April 18, 2020. Sun 6:30am-7:28pm. low tide 5:40am (0.26ft), high tide 8:52pm (0.72ft)
Sunday, April 19, 2020. Sun 6:29am-7:29pm. low tide 5:52am (0.39ft), high tide 1:27pm (0.55ft), low tide 4:19pm (0.54ft), high tide 11:00pm (0.63ft)
Monday, April 20, 2020. Sun 6:28am-7:29pm. low tide 5:27am (0.51ft), high tide 11:14am (0.60ft), low tide 6:11pm (0.43ft)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020. Sun 6:27am-7:30pm. high tide 10:25am (0.71ft), low tide 7:11pm (0.32ft)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Sun 6:26am-7:31pm. high tide 10:17am (0.83ft), low tide 7:58pm (0.22ft)
Thursday, April 23, 2020. Sun 6:25am-7:31pm. high tide 10:30am (0.94ft), low tide 8:42pm (0.13ft)
Friday, April 24, 2020. Sun 6:24am-7:32pm. high tide 10:53am (1.03ft), low tide 9:27pm (0.05ft)
Saturday, April 25, 2020. Sun 6:23am-7:32pm. high tide 11:24am (1.11ft), low tide 10:16pm (-0.00ft)
Sunday, April 26, 2020. Sun 6:22am-7:33pm. high tide 12:01pm (1.17ft), low tide 11:11pm (-0.05ft)
Monday, April 27, 2020. Sun 6:21am-7:34pm. high tide 12:45pm (1.21ft)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:34pm. low tide 12:11am (-0.07ft), high tide 1:34pm (1.22ft)
Wednesday, April 29, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:35pm. low tide 1:13am (-0.09ft), high tide 2:28pm (1.21ft)
Thursday, April 30, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:36pm. low tide 2:12am (-0.07ft), high tide 3:27pm (1.15ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.