Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (375) Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides    <<   <  
February, 2020  
>   >>

Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides

(375) Today's Caminada Pass (bridge) tides for Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 6:35am-5:52pm. low tide 5:42am (-0.53ft), high tide 7:17pm (0.81ft)



Caminada Pass (bridge) Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/1
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/2 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/3 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/4 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/5 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/6 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/7 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/8
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/9 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/10 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/11 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/12 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/13 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/14 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/15
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/16 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/17 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/18 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/19 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/20 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/21 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/22
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/23 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/24 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/25 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/26 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/27 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/28 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/02/29



Saturday, February 1, 2020. Sun 6:49am-5:38pm. low tide 3:44am (-0.07ft), high tide 4:04pm (0.36ft)
Sunday, February 2, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:39pm. low tide 3:23am (-0.21ft), high tide 4:28pm (0.48ft)
Monday, February 3, 2020. Sun 6:48am-5:39pm. low tide 3:51am (-0.35ft), high tide 5:08pm (0.60ft)
Tuesday, February 4, 2020. Sun 6:47am-5:40pm. low tide 4:31am (-0.47ft), high tide 5:58pm (0.70ft)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:41pm. low tide 5:15am (-0.57ft), high tide 6:53pm (0.80ft)
Thursday, February 6, 2020. Sun 6:46am-5:42pm. low tide 6:03am (-0.64ft), high tide 7:51pm (0.86ft)
Friday, February 7, 2020. Sun 6:45am-5:43pm. low tide 6:52am (-0.68ft), high tide 8:48pm (0.90ft)
Saturday, February 8, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:43pm. low tide 7:41am (-0.67ft), high tide 9:44pm (0.88ft)
Sunday, February 9, 2020. Sun 6:44am-5:44pm. low tide 8:28am (-0.60ft), high tide 10:41pm (0.80ft)
Monday, February 10, 2020. Sun 6:43am-5:45pm. low tide 9:13am (-0.46ft), high tide 11:40pm (0.65ft)
Tuesday, February 11, 2020. Sun 6:42am-5:46pm. low tide 9:49am (-0.28ft)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:47pm. high tide 12:48am (0.45ft), low tide 10:01am (-0.06ft)
Thursday, February 13, 2020. Sun 6:41am-5:47pm. high tide 2:40am (0.23ft), low tide 8:41am (0.13ft), high tide 2:38pm (0.22ft), low tide 11:34pm (-0.05ft)
Friday, February 14, 2020. Sun 6:40am-5:48pm. high tide 2:34pm (0.43ft)
Saturday, February 15, 2020. Sun 6:39am-5:49pm. low tide 1:37am (-0.24ft), high tide 3:12pm (0.59ft)
Sunday, February 16, 2020. Sun 6:38am-5:50pm. low tide 2:50am (-0.39ft), high tide 4:05pm (0.71ft)
Monday, February 17, 2020. Sun 6:37am-5:50pm. low tide 3:51am (-0.49ft), high tide 5:07pm (0.78ft)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020. Sun 6:36am-5:51pm. low tide 4:49am (-0.53ft), high tide 6:12pm (0.81ft)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020. Sun 6:35am-5:52pm. low tide 5:42am (-0.53ft), high tide 7:17pm (0.81ft)
Thursday, February 20, 2020. Sun 6:35am-5:53pm. low tide 6:31am (-0.49ft), high tide 8:15pm (0.79ft)
Friday, February 21, 2020. Sun 6:34am-5:53pm. low tide 7:15am (-0.43ft), high tide 9:06pm (0.75ft)
Saturday, February 22, 2020. Sun 6:33am-5:54pm. low tide 7:53am (-0.35ft), high tide 9:51pm (0.69ft)
Sunday, February 23, 2020. Sun 6:32am-5:55pm. low tide 8:23am (-0.25ft), high tide 10:32pm (0.61ft)
Monday, February 24, 2020. Sun 6:31am-5:56pm. low tide 8:43am (-0.14ft), high tide 11:13pm (0.52ft)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020. Sun 6:29am-5:56pm. low tide 8:48am (-0.02ft), high tide 11:57pm (0.41ft)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020. Sun 6:29am-5:57pm. low tide 8:23am (0.10ft), high tide 2:27pm (0.17ft), low tide 5:18pm (0.16ft)
Thursday, February 27, 2020. Sun 6:28am-5:58pm. high tide 12:59am (0.30ft), low tide 7:10am (0.19ft), high tide 1:11pm (0.28ft), low tide 8:38pm (0.12ft)
Friday, February 28, 2020. Sun 6:27am-5:58pm. high tide 1:10pm (0.41ft), low tide 11:06pm (0.03ft)
Saturday, February 29, 2020. Sun 6:26am-5:59pm. high tide 1:34pm (0.53ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.