Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (375) Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides    <<   <  
September, 2020  
>   >>

Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides

(375) Today's Caminada Pass (bridge) tides for Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:48pm. high tide 8:40am (1.28ft), low tide 7:06pm (0.48ft)



Caminada Pass (bridge) Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/1 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/2 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/3 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/4 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/5
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/6 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/7 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/8 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/9 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/10 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/11 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/12
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/13 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/14 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/15 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/16 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/17 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/18 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/19
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/20 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/21 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/22 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/23 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/24 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/25 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/26
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/27 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/28 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/29 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/09/30  



Tuesday, September 1, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:21pm. high tide 10:34am (1.27ft), low tide 9:00pm (0.35ft)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020. Sun 6:38am-7:20pm. high tide 11:19am (1.17ft), low tide 9:18pm (0.48ft)
Thursday, September 3, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:18pm. high tide 12:03pm (1.06ft), low tide 9:15pm (0.61ft)
Friday, September 4, 2020. Sun 6:39am-7:17pm. high tide 12:55pm (0.95ft), low tide 8:35pm (0.72ft)
Saturday, September 5, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:16pm. high tide 2:17am (0.80ft), low tide 7:36am (0.74ft), high tide 2:19pm (0.83ft), low tide 6:50pm (0.79ft)
Sunday, September 6, 2020. Sun 6:40am-7:15pm. high tide 1:39am (0.91ft), low tide 10:13am (0.67ft)
Monday, September 7, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:14pm. high tide 1:46am (1.03ft), low tide 12:11pm (0.57ft)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Sun 6:41am-7:13pm. high tide 2:12am (1.14ft), low tide 1:32pm (0.48ft)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:11pm. high tide 2:52am (1.23ft), low tide 2:37pm (0.39ft)
Thursday, September 10, 2020. Sun 6:42am-7:10pm. high tide 3:43am (1.30ft), low tide 3:35pm (0.31ft)
Friday, September 11, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:09pm. high tide 4:44am (1.37ft), low tide 4:29pm (0.24ft)
Saturday, September 12, 2020. Sun 6:43am-7:08pm. high tide 5:51am (1.42ft), low tide 5:21pm (0.20ft)
Sunday, September 13, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:06pm. high tide 7:01am (1.45ft), low tide 6:10pm (0.19ft)
Monday, September 14, 2020. Sun 6:44am-7:05pm. high tide 8:12am (1.46ft), low tide 6:58pm (0.22ft)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:04pm. high tide 9:22am (1.42ft), low tide 7:42pm (0.31ft)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020. Sun 6:45am-7:03pm. high tide 10:36am (1.33ft), low tide 8:22pm (0.47ft)
Thursday, September 17, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:02pm. high tide 12:01pm (1.20ft), low tide 8:50pm (0.66ft)
Friday, September 18, 2020. Sun 6:46am-7:00pm. high tide 2:02am (0.74ft), low tide 5:22am (0.72ft), high tide 2:00pm (1.05ft), low tide 8:28pm (0.88ft)
Saturday, September 19, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:59pm. high tide 12:17am (0.91ft), low tide 8:12am (0.60ft)
Sunday, September 20, 2020. Sun 6:47am-6:58pm. high tide 12:13am (1.12ft), low tide 10:11am (0.46ft)
Monday, September 21, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:57pm. high tide 12:49am (1.31ft), low tide 11:52am (0.32ft)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020. Sun 6:48am-6:55pm. high tide 1:38am (1.44ft), low tide 1:19pm (0.23ft)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:54pm. high tide 2:36am (1.51ft), low tide 2:37pm (0.18ft)
Thursday, September 24, 2020. Sun 6:49am-6:53pm. high tide 3:41am (1.52ft), low tide 3:47pm (0.17ft)
Friday, September 25, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:52pm. high tide 4:54am (1.49ft), low tide 4:49pm (0.21ft)
Saturday, September 26, 2020. Sun 6:50am-6:51pm. high tide 6:11am (1.44ft), low tide 5:44pm (0.27ft)
Sunday, September 27, 2020. Sun 6:51am-6:49pm. high tide 7:28am (1.37ft), low tide 6:30pm (0.37ft)
Monday, September 28, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:48pm. high tide 8:40am (1.28ft), low tide 7:06pm (0.48ft)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Sun 6:52am-6:47pm. high tide 9:48am (1.18ft), low tide 7:29pm (0.61ft)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020. Sun 6:53am-6:46pm. high tide 10:57am (1.08ft), low tide 7:30pm (0.73ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.