Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (375) Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides    <<   <  
July, 2020  
>   >>

Caminada Pass (bridge) Tides

(375) Today's Caminada Pass (bridge) tides for Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:01pm. high tide 8:39am (0.66ft), low tide 8:28pm (0.39ft)



Caminada Pass (bridge) Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/1 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/2 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/3 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/4
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/5 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/6 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/7 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/8 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/9 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/10 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/11
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/12 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/13 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/14 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/15 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/16 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/17 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/18
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/19 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/20 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/21 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/22 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/23 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/24 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/25
Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/26 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/27 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/28 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/29 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/30 Tide chart for Caminada Pass (bridge), Louisiana on 2020/07/31  



Wednesday, July 1, 2020. Sun 6:04am-8:03pm. high tide 7:39am (1.11ft), low tide 6:36pm (-0.19ft)
Thursday, July 2, 2020. Sun 6:05am-8:03pm. high tide 8:13am (1.25ft), low tide 7:22pm (-0.30ft)
Friday, July 3, 2020. Sun 6:05am-8:03pm. high tide 8:56am (1.34ft), low tide 8:11pm (-0.36ft)
Saturday, July 4, 2020. Sun 6:06am-8:03pm. high tide 9:42am (1.38ft), low tide 9:00pm (-0.35ft)
Sunday, July 5, 2020. Sun 6:06am-8:03pm. high tide 10:29am (1.36ft), low tide 9:47pm (-0.31ft)
Monday, July 6, 2020. Sun 6:06am-8:03pm. high tide 11:14am (1.31ft), low tide 10:31pm (-0.23ft)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020. Sun 6:07am-8:02pm. high tide 11:54am (1.23ft), low tide 11:08pm (-0.13ft)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020. Sun 6:07am-8:02pm. high tide 12:28pm (1.12ft), low tide 11:36pm (-0.01ft)
Thursday, July 9, 2020. Sun 6:08am-8:02pm. high tide 12:52pm (0.99ft), low tide 11:51pm (0.12ft)
Friday, July 10, 2020. Sun 6:08am-8:02pm. high tide 1:00pm (0.85ft), low tide 11:43pm (0.25ft)
Saturday, July 11, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:02pm. high tide 12:04pm (0.70ft), low tide 10:51pm (0.36ft)
Sunday, July 12, 2020. Sun 6:09am-8:01pm. high tide 8:39am (0.66ft), low tide 8:28pm (0.39ft)
Monday, July 13, 2020. Sun 6:10am-8:01pm. high tide 7:07am (0.74ft), low tide 6:04pm (0.29ft)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020. Sun 6:10am-8:01pm. high tide 6:46am (0.86ft), low tide 5:48pm (0.16ft)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020. Sun 6:11am-8:00pm. high tide 6:57am (0.99ft), low tide 6:06pm (0.03ft)
Thursday, July 16, 2020. Sun 6:11am-8:00pm. high tide 7:25am (1.10ft), low tide 6:37pm (-0.07ft)
Friday, July 17, 2020. Sun 6:12am-8:00pm. high tide 8:03am (1.19ft), low tide 7:14pm (-0.15ft)
Saturday, July 18, 2020. Sun 6:12am-7:59pm. high tide 8:46am (1.27ft), low tide 7:55pm (-0.21ft)
Sunday, July 19, 2020. Sun 6:13am-7:59pm. high tide 9:31am (1.33ft), low tide 8:37pm (-0.25ft)
Monday, July 20, 2020. Sun 6:14am-7:58pm. high tide 10:17am (1.36ft), low tide 9:20pm (-0.25ft)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Sun 6:14am-7:58pm. high tide 11:03am (1.35ft), low tide 10:01pm (-0.20ft)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020. Sun 6:15am-7:57pm. high tide 11:49am (1.28ft), low tide 10:39pm (-0.10ft)
Thursday, July 23, 2020. Sun 6:15am-7:57pm. high tide 12:33pm (1.15ft), low tide 11:10pm (0.05ft)
Friday, July 24, 2020. Sun 6:16am-7:56pm. high tide 1:14pm (0.97ft), low tide 11:22pm (0.24ft)
Saturday, July 25, 2020. Sun 6:16am-7:56pm. high tide 1:38pm (0.74ft), low tide 10:47pm (0.43ft)
Sunday, July 26, 2020. Sun 6:17am-7:55pm. high tide 6:47am (0.67ft), low tide 5:02pm (0.48ft)
Monday, July 27, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:54pm. high tide 5:42am (0.83ft), low tide 4:09pm (0.25ft)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020. Sun 6:18am-7:54pm. high tide 5:46am (1.02ft), low tide 4:51pm (0.04ft)
Wednesday, July 29, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:53pm. high tide 6:19am (1.18ft), low tide 5:39pm (-0.10ft)
Thursday, July 30, 2020. Sun 6:19am-7:52pm. high tide 7:06am (1.30ft), low tide 6:30pm (-0.19ft)
Friday, July 31, 2020. Sun 6:20am-7:52pm. high tide 7:59am (1.36ft), low tide 7:20pm (-0.22ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.