Tides  |  Louisiana  |   (473) Chandeleur Light Tides    <  
June, 2021  
>   >>

Chandeleur Light Tides

(473) Today's Chandeleur Light tides for Monday, June 14, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:57pm. high tide 12:51pm (1.47ft)



Chandeleur Light Tide Charts

Click days for detail

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
  Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/1 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/2 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/3 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/4 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/5
Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/6 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/7 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/8 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/9 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/10 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/11 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/12
Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/13 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/14 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/15 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/16 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/17 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/18 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/19
Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/20 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/21 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/22 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/23 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/24 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/25 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/26
Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/27 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/28 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/29 Tide chart for Chandeleur Light, Louisiana on 2021/06/30  



Tuesday, June 1, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:52pm. low tide 2:04am (-0.09ft), high tide 2:42pm (1.21ft)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:52pm. low tide 2:31am (0.12ft), high tide 2:38pm (0.96ft)
Thursday, June 3, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:53pm. low tide 2:27am (0.33ft), high tide 11:53am (0.79ft)
Friday, June 4, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:53pm. low tide 1:21am (0.48ft), high tide 9:49am (0.84ft), low tide 7:24pm (0.43ft)
Saturday, June 5, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:54pm. high tide 9:04am (0.97ft), low tide 7:08pm (0.23ft)
Sunday, June 6, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:54pm. high tide 8:56am (1.13ft), low tide 7:27pm (0.06ft)
Monday, June 7, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:55pm. high tide 9:07am (1.26ft), low tide 7:54pm (-0.08ft)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:55pm. high tide 9:27am (1.37ft), low tide 8:25pm (-0.18ft)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:56pm. high tide 9:54am (1.45ft), low tide 9:00pm (-0.25ft)
Thursday, June 10, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:56pm. high tide 10:25am (1.51ft), low tide 9:37pm (-0.29ft)
Friday, June 11, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:56pm. high tide 10:59am (1.54ft), low tide 10:16pm (-0.31ft)
Saturday, June 12, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:57pm. high tide 11:36am (1.54ft), low tide 10:57pm (-0.31ft)
Sunday, June 13, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:57pm. high tide 12:14pm (1.52ft), low tide 11:38pm (-0.29ft)
Monday, June 14, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:57pm. high tide 12:51pm (1.47ft)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021. Sun 5:53am-7:58pm. low tide 12:17am (-0.24ft), high tide 1:29pm (1.37ft)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:58pm. low tide 12:51am (-0.14ft), high tide 2:03pm (1.21ft)
Thursday, June 17, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:58pm. low tide 1:19am (0.00ft), high tide 2:22pm (0.99ft)
Friday, June 18, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:59pm. low tide 1:29am (0.20ft), high tide 11:36am (0.75ft)
Saturday, June 19, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:59pm. low tide 12:52am (0.40ft), high tide 8:56am (0.79ft), low tide 5:59pm (0.36ft)
Sunday, June 20, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:59pm. high tide 8:10am (0.99ft), low tide 6:10pm (0.03ft)
Monday, June 21, 2021. Sun 5:54am-7:59pm. high tide 8:10am (1.25ft), low tide 6:52pm (-0.27ft)
Tuesday, June 22, 2021. Sun 5:55am-8:00pm. high tide 8:37am (1.49ft), low tide 7:41pm (-0.50ft)
Wednesday, June 23, 2021. Sun 5:55am-8:00pm. high tide 9:17am (1.68ft), low tide 8:34pm (-0.64ft)
Thursday, June 24, 2021. Sun 5:55am-8:00pm. high tide 10:04am (1.78ft), low tide 9:29pm (-0.69ft)
Friday, June 25, 2021. Sun 5:55am-8:00pm. high tide 10:54am (1.79ft), low tide 10:24pm (-0.65ft)
Saturday, June 26, 2021. Sun 5:56am-8:00pm. high tide 11:45am (1.72ft), low tide 11:17pm (-0.54ft)
Sunday, June 27, 2021. Sun 5:56am-8:00pm. high tide 12:32pm (1.58ft)
Monday, June 28, 2021. Sun 5:56am-8:00pm. low tide 12:04am (-0.37ft), high tide 1:14pm (1.38ft)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021. Sun 5:57am-8:00pm. low tide 12:40am (-0.16ft), high tide 1:45pm (1.14ft)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021. Sun 5:57am-8:00pm. low tide 12:56am (0.06ft), high tide 1:46pm (0.89ft)

 

 

© Tides.net. All rights reserved.